Celebrate Dental & Braces

Dentist

1625 Rio Bravo Blvd. SW, #33

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
This office runs so well. I always feel cared for while I am here. Highly staffed and always friendly. It was great to meet Dr. Hann, he seems like a great provider!
L
3 days ago
Quality Service
My whole family are clients at Celebrate, they do a wonderful job cleaning teeth and that they offer the option to make monthly payments for my boys to have braces, most of all I Love that they are open on Saturdays.
G
2 weeks ago
Tube excelente servicio y amabilidad con los jovenes que me atendieron.Mil gracias por su buen servicio y atencion.
N
1 month ago
Appointment...
I'm never sure where to sign in. It would help if the lady in the front would ask why I'm there and at minimum make eye contact. She at no point looked at me or asked me why I was there, kept eyes on her computer the entire time! I signed in and 45 minutes later I'm still waiting there. Apparently she never checked me in!!! Finally they call me in for the appointment and the lady who put on my braces was telling someone, who was there training, that she NEVER went to school to learn how to do the job.... she watched YouTube videos at home... I don't know how employees are hired but making that information public is not something employees need to be talking about! How am I supposed to feel about getting braces put on by someone who claims they learned from YouTube?! I hope this employee never does anything in my mouth again. My last visit was much better.
R
2 months ago
Good experience.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Great experience for my 21 month old son and 7 year old son. Dental Assistants are very nice and patience with the kids. TVs are available for kids to watch while getting there teeth clean.My kids were able to pick what they wanted to watch. Also my 7 year old was nervous about getting his teeth clean but the D.A. explained to him what he was going to do and showed him what the tools were going to do by showing him on his hand. D.A. explained to me as to what needed to be done in order to prevent cavities...more flossing and brushing a little harder. Overall great staff and experience.
M
2 months ago
Good quality very good job tanks
Good job,good attention tanks
I
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and caring
I do love "Celebrate dental and Braces " on Rio Bravo. Everybody is friendly and very professional. Dr. Clark Brinton, a dentist that always working on my teeth is amazing, caring, gentle, professional and even when I had an emergency he did understand my situation, squeeze me into his busy schedule and save my tooth. Fife star, highly recommending . Thank you Celebrate .
C
9 months ago
Always clean
I go every month for braces check up, always employees are clean, and proffesional. Great place to fix your teeth! ✌🖒😆
D
10 months ago
Great service but slow
I like the staff but it's very slow and would like to get seen at the time I'm scheduled.