CDH - Easton

Dentist

1800 Sullivan Trl

Suite 120

Easton, PA 18040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly and Very Accommodating
I am so happy we decided to come here. I brought my daughter knowing we havent seen a dentist in a while. They made it first priority to have her seen urgently with dentist. Every person we encountered was professional, genuine and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
B
5 days ago
Very professional
I was nervous about taking my 3 yr old to the dentist it was his first time but this place is amazing! They had kid friendly movies playing in the waiting room as well as the dental rooms super friendly staff they give your child a token when finished to get a little toy and stickers.. The staff is amazing as well friendly and helpful and great with the kids.. highly recommended!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with our first visit!
I am so happy we decided to come here. I brought my two special needs children in for an exam and cleaning and I can’t say enough good things! Every person we encountered was professional, genuine and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Clean and Professional
My 2 and half year old had no issues with them cleaning her teeth, very friendly make the child feel comfortable prior to starting any work. Option of holding your child while they clean and check their teeth making it a better experience for them.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Engaging for Children
The staff, especially Chris the hygienist, made the visit so easy and fun for my kids. My only complaint would be that I prefer to be with my kids. I felt a little like they wanted to just take them back without me. They were ok but my younger son sounded a little upset for the X Ray and I wasn't sure where he was.
R
1 month ago
office is clean, kid friendly, most of the staff is friendly and long wait time
I give them 3 stars because of the long wait time. I was disappointed in the service this time around. This one staff member kept insisting for me to sign a treatment consent form. I expect the dentist to explain to me what a sealant treatment was not the office manager.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Great staff, they made it a fun and positive experience. My son was happy with his visit and actually had fun. Would definitely recommend!
S
2 months ago
Really concerned about the kids....
Very thorough & concerned about my daughter's dental health. Upon their recommendation, as soon as I left their office I purchased a water pik & will take over helping my daughter to clean her braces which, I was sorry to learn, she was not doing properly. I look forward to her having an excellent check up at our next appt. We also purchased a stronger, non-alcoholic mouthwash than the one we have been using. By the way, this office is very easy to reach off Rt. 33, and I've never had trouble getting appts. for the dates & times needed. The office is very clean, & the hygienists are helpful & really explain.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and informative
My children absolutely loved Dr Steve and he was extremely kind and professional. The hygienists were very informative and explained everything in term I understood. The reception staff made the check in process seamless and scheduled our next appointment conveniently so that both of my children could come at the same time. Office was very clean and entertaining to the kids.
B
2 months ago
Cdh was clean and professional. Told you what was going on with your child