CDH - Easton

Dentist

1800 Sullivan Trl

Suite 120

Easton, PA 18040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Cdh was clean and professional. Told you what was going on with your child
M
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best
I would recommend anyone qith kids to visit Dr. Steve and staff. My kids 4 and 10, love the doctor and staff. Girls in front could use a little more people friendly attitude. But all around wonderful place.
R
1 month ago
muy buena atencion Dios les Bendiga y muy elegante
M
1 month ago
Totaly awsome dentist for kids ,the staff is awsome highly recommended
E
1 month ago
Ridiculous guidelines
I had the worst experience! The fact that a parent can't be with their child in the room during a minor procedure is ridiculous. A parent is the child's comfort zone. Never will I reccomend anyone here!!
N
1 month ago
The office is so clean and staff are very friendly. My daughter said she enjoyed going there and she hated going to her old dentist!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff !! Clean office
M
2 months ago
Best experience
Very happy with everything. The staff was great and explained everything they were doing to the children. Definitely recommend CDH-EASTON. All 3 of my children had a great experience!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff, very friendly and courteous. Clean waiting area and rooms. Great wait room For the kids IPads to keep them Busy during wait as well as toys, books and coloring! My daughter always leaves happy!! Especially when she gets a token for a surprise at the end!!
T
3 months ago
The best pediatric dentist
Everyone was wonderful! My 3 children felt comfortable and couldn't stop telling me how much they liked it there.