CDH - Easton

Dentist

1800 Sullivan Trl

Suite 120

Easton, PA 18040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
17 hours ago
Excellent service and professional staff
Quick and easy registration. Friendly staff, beautiful location.
V
17 hours ago
Excellent service and professional staff
Quick and easy registration. Friendly staff, beautiful location.
E
2 days ago
They undertand children
Friendly, kind, explained how they were going to do my fillings before they did it. They explained everything to my Mom, too. I got appointments quickly.
A
6 days ago
Very friendly staff
My 23 month old did great they were very friendly and patient.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Walked past this doc when leaving gymnastics and decided to try them out. They are fantastic with kids. They offer options with little who are scared including the big chair or staying on mommy's lap. They walked my 5 year old thru everything they were going to do. Clean facility and a kids movie on in every room. I think my kids will actually look forward to coming to the dentist now.
M
2 weeks ago
Really good
T
2 weeks ago
professional ,friendly , kind , caring
i took my 3 year old daughter everyone is very friendly and they explain everything. you can just tell that they love kids and they love being around children my daughter was very happy and she was all smiles when leaving i recommend this place for anyone who is nervous or had a bad experience any where else this is the place to take your kids
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always pleasant
S
3 weeks ago
Love most of the staff
I love the hygienists, the dentist, and most of the office staff. However, the young lady at the front desk today was not friendly and seemed annoyed to be there.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional,Understanding, Friendly.
First time to the dentist with our 3 yr old who has sensory processing disorder. This is an SPD friendly office, the Dr. Steve and Ms. Kristen we’re great! I think my daughter now loves the dentist!! Great first impression is everything. It was a little different with the older kids who go back by them self I was against this at first when I heard other parents on social media discuss this, however it makes the visits quick and they still discuss everything with the parents.