CDH - Easton

Dentist

1800 Sullivan Trl

Suite 120

Easton, PA 18040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very friendly staff !! Clean office
M
2 weeks ago
Best experience
Very happy with everything. The staff was great and explained everything they were doing to the children. Definitely recommend CDH-EASTON. All 3 of my children had a great experience!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff, very friendly and courteous. Clean waiting area and rooms. Great wait room For the kids IPads to keep them Busy during wait as well as toys, books and coloring! My daughter always leaves happy!! Especially when she gets a token for a surprise at the end!!
T
1 month ago
The best pediatric dentist
Everyone was wonderful! My 3 children felt comfortable and couldn't stop telling me how much they liked it there.
C
2 months ago
Clean curious and fast
We changed recently because of the policies of our old dentist. I'm so glad we did. My children loved the treatment they got and how nice everyone was.
A
2 months ago
Lovely facility, great staff
We had a great experience taking our four kids here for the first time. The receptionists, hygienists, and dentist were all very kind and great with our kids, who range from age 2 to age 10. The movies, iPads, and toys in the waiting area were also a hit. They’re all looking forward to going back in six months.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly with children makes them feel comfortable happy with services
B
2 months ago
Great place
Super kid friendly atmosphere. Staff did amazing with both my young kids. Would highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Great
My sons first time at the dentist. Everyone was great and made him feel at ease. They are friendly, and helpful. Took away the stress and pressure of first time visits. Glad I brought my son here.
A
2 months ago
Great place
Very child friendly. Everyone was kind and detailed about what was being done. Lots of goodies for the kids.