CDH - Mechanicsburg

Dentist

4 Flowers Dr.

Suite 4

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly with the parents and especially the children.
My daughter absolutely LOVES going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff here! Everyone is just so happy and welcoming, will defiantly recommend to friends/family!
K
3 months ago
Josh had a pain free and positive experience at your office. Thank you for being gentle and caring. Will recommend to our family and friends!
N
3 months ago
Great kid friendly environment
Kids love the play area and decorative animals on the walls. Also the TVs are great too. The staff is wonderful. They are all very pleasant and have great attitudes towards the kids/parents. The kids do not feel afraid to go back by themselves. Great place, good job!
A
3 months ago
Loving going to this dentist for my children. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The dentist himself is great.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
My grandsons love this place. Very kind and informative to the boys. Explain everything they are doing.
L
3 months ago
Glad we chose a pediatric office for our kids!
Everyone from the receptionists to the assistants and hygienists and dentist, were wonderful to work with for us, but more importantly, for our kids! We had been to a general dentistry office but defibitely notice the difference in their strength in dealing with kiddos here. One of our kids has a hard time at the dentist and he did markably better here. We were happy to have trusted this office with the dental care of our little guys.
M
3 months ago
The dentist took his time with my child today. as well as very genuine, professional caring, n friendly
H
3 months ago
Very very friendly environment to be in...and thestaffs are always smiling
Great visit today with my daughter. I really enjoy the atmosphere here. very friendly
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly staff .
S
3 months ago
Dissapointed
Waited for 45 minutes before I went up to the front desk to ask if we were going to be seen because ive been waiting for 45 minutes. The girl at the front desk didn't say anything to me. She turned to another girl and said, oh, thats why and walked away. I thought that was very rude. I sat back down and my child was called back within 15 minutes for a 10 minute cavity fill. I didn't receive any, sorry about your wait or explanation. They weren't running behind because all the other people that came in were seen and left while I sat. All in all, I waited an hour after my appt time which I was 5 minutes early for, for a 10 minute procedure. A simple, sorry for your wait goes a long way but i recieved no sorry or explanation. Very unprofessional to me and I believe the receptionist needs to be trained some pleasant peaple skills. Not even a smile was cracked checking in. She did not give off a friendly vibe at all.