CDH - Mechanicsburg

Dentist

4 Flowers Dr.

Suite 4

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly
First time dentist visit for both my children. One of my children has autism and they kept the kids smiling! Friendly, fun yet thorough and professional. They don't force anything on the children. Great staff!
S
1 week ago
Professional
The entire team is so nice. My son has first time for cleaning. They made him comfortable. They explained very well.
S
2 weeks ago
The entire team is fantastic, and treat my daughter with the best care possible. Nice relaxing environment for kids.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I absolutely love them itake my three kids there and recommended my sister here for her daughter they are amazing it's especially friendly for kids under 6 as mine are 6, 4 and 2 I have had nothing but pleasant experiences every time I have been
E
3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with our experience at CDH Mechanicsburg. They were very professional and great with my daughter.
C
3 weeks ago
Great with children
C
3 weeks ago
So wonderful with children
S
3 weeks ago
The people there treat my little boy very good he loves to go there
T
3 weeks ago
My kid refused to open his mouth at a regular dentist or to even get x-rays. I don't know what they did he but he did it all with a smile!! Very friendly staff! Listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
L
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
This is my second time bringing in my 2 year old daughter here for a dental cleaning. The staff are absolutely awesome, very friendly, and check in process is quick. My daughter loves this place!