CDH - Mechanicsburg

Dentist

4 Flowers Dr.

Suite 4

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Dr. JP was awesome!
Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and the dentist was great! One of my kiddos gets a little nervous and he put her at ease. The waiting area was all about the kids, too.
S
6 days ago
Amazing all around
They entire staff and team is wonderful!
C
6 days ago
SUPER FRIENDLY
LOVED it here :) My two boys were super nervous, as is any small child going to see someone who has so many tools. The atmosphere was Awesome. That really helped in the first step to somewhere new. Next the staff was super quick and efficient in checking in, school notes and future scheduling. Once it came time to go back in the room the ladies were SUPER sweet and extra smiley. They get coins for a reward and then have machines in the front where they can get a surprise toy out of it! The dentist himself was awesome as well. Thanks so much. Wish I was young enough to go there :)
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable service.
We have a Special Needs child. Children's Dental Health continues to be a caring facility willing and qualified to work with our child. The Dentist, assistants, and receptionist are very professional and understanding. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Price is always different. Dont trust them!
Office visits are not worth $300 and this is what I pay for my kids routine check up. One is $270 and another one one week after same exam $305...why???
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always a great experience
L
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, keep it up.
T
4 weeks ago
Super kid friendly and very informative to parents!
We have visited this location and the Harrisburg location and have had great experiences at both. They are always happy to help answer any questions, and are very calming for my kid. The lobby is always fun for my non-dental appointment kid too! WAY better than the place I went when I was a kid.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, great with kids
Every time we go my daughter actually has fun getting her teeth cleaned! The staff is great with kids. And makes them feel comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
3.5 year old dental cleaning
The dental cleaning staff and dentist were amazing, patient, kind, and corteous. They made my son feel comfortable and he did great.