CDH - New Tripoli

Dentist

6900 Hamilton Blvd Suite 210

Trexlertown , PA 18087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter loved the staff & doctor. Highly recommend it!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service for Littles
Today was my daughters first dentist visit. She is 2 years old, and it went better than I could of expected! All of the staff were great and super kid friendly. They really helped to make her feel comfortable. She had a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I just love everyone that works here. You guys are awesome!
C
2 months ago
Appointment went well but getting one is a pain
The office was clean and very child friendly. The staff we encountered at the office were great. My 2 year old had a very positive experience for his first dental check up. The scheduling was very difficult though, and reaching people on the phone was a pain because I had to reschedule once myself and then a second time because they decided last minute that the office would be closed during the time they had scheduled me. I played a lot of phone tag and got shuffled to a lot of dead end phone lines trying to find someone to schedule an appointment for me and also to verify insurance information which was very frustrating.
S
2 months ago
Very nice office
My grandchildren love it here. Very children oriented.
W
2 months ago
Children dentist
Love this place! It’s very clean and kid proof. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The girls loved it too and I’m very pleased with our 1st visit.
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff and kid fun atmosphere
The Trexlertown staff is friendly and did their best to accommodate keeping my 2 boys together as much as possible for their check ups which helped them feel more at ease. All future dental care plans were explained thoroughly and I left feeling confident and comfortable with the plan. So happy they expanded to the Lehigh Valley. We used to have to drive to Limerick location about 45 mins away.
R
6 months ago
Very nice!
I usually go to the Easton office, but because they are closed on Tuesday's I needed to come to this office. It was a very short wait time even though it was a last minute appointment. Everyone was super friendly, especially the nurse that took care of my son. He had to get xrays of his tooth and the nurse was so patient with him even though he was crying and having major anxiety(he's 3 years old). The doctor is also very great(he also works at the Easton office). They're very good with communication in everything that needs to be done and are all about making sure the patient(and parents) are comfortable with everything. I've gone to multiple different dental offices for my children(7 years old, 4 years old, and 3 years old), trying to find one that really takes care of them and listens to my concerns, and this is the best one!
C
9 months ago
Dentist
My kids love the dentist in the New Tripoli office. He is great! The office staff however seems a bit lost and not sure of what is going on. Waiting room is usally over crowded and small. Making appt or contacting dentist during a emergency is nearly impossible. I wish the were open more then 1 day a week.
A
11 months ago
Very friendly
I love this dentist's office and so the people who work there. They're so friendly, and wherever I move to, I'd always go there no matter what!