CDH - New Tripoli

Dentist

6900 Hamilton Blvd Suite 210

Trexlertown , PA 18087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Good staff dirty facility
The staff is friendly and nice. But I waited 45 minuets after appt time for my son to be seen. In addition to that the lobby was cluttered and the bathroom had no toilet paper or paper towels. Good staff friendly and informative. If you don't mind the dirty environment and the late appt.
J
2 months ago
Very professional.
My three feels at ease with the staff
S
2 months ago
wonderful staff
Professional and polite. Made my children feel welcomed and comfortable which is important. Love their new location! Huge waiting room. Kids were excited about iPads being on the wall hahaha! Would highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Professional
Called to have my grandson's tooth where a cap fell off, looked at. Dr. determined only a small piece of tooth left and second tooth coming in. He removed the small piece of tooth, so new tooth could come in correctly. I would recommend this office to other parents looking for dental care for their children.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter loved the staff & doctor. Highly recommend it!
J
3 months ago
Great Service for Littles
Today was my daughters first dentist visit. She is 2 years old, and it went better than I could of expected! All of the staff were great and super kid friendly. They really helped to make her feel comfortable. She had a great experience.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I just love everyone that works here. You guys are awesome!
C
4 months ago
Appointment went well but getting one is a pain
The office was clean and very child friendly. The staff we encountered at the office were great. My 2 year old had a very positive experience for his first dental check up. The scheduling was very difficult though, and reaching people on the phone was a pain because I had to reschedule once myself and then a second time because they decided last minute that the office would be closed during the time they had scheduled me. I played a lot of phone tag and got shuffled to a lot of dead end phone lines trying to find someone to schedule an appointment for me and also to verify insurance information which was very frustrating.
S
5 months ago
Very nice office
My grandchildren love it here. Very children oriented.
W
5 months ago
Children dentist
Love this place! It’s very clean and kid proof. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The girls loved it too and I’m very pleased with our 1st visit.