CDH - New Tripoli

Dentist

6505 Route 309

New Tripoli, PA 18066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very nice!
I usually go to the Easton office, but because they are closed on Tuesday's I needed to come to this office. It was a very short wait time even though it was a last minute appointment. Everyone was super friendly, especially the nurse that took care of my son. He had to get xrays of his tooth and the nurse was so patient with him even though he was crying and having major anxiety(he's 3 years old). The doctor is also very great(he also works at the Easton office). They're very good with communication in everything that needs to be done and are all about making sure the patient(and parents) are comfortable with everything. I've gone to multiple different dental offices for my children(7 years old, 4 years old, and 3 years old), trying to find one that really takes care of them and listens to my concerns, and this is the best one!
C
4 months ago
Dentist
My kids love the dentist in the New Tripoli office. He is great! The office staff however seems a bit lost and not sure of what is going on. Waiting room is usally over crowded and small. Making appt or contacting dentist during a emergency is nearly impossible. I wish the were open more then 1 day a week.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly
I love this dentist's office and so the people who work there. They're so friendly, and wherever I move to, I'd always go there no matter what!
G
6 months ago
My daughter love this office. She never upset for check up . She always ready to go there. We have very good experience with new Tripoli office. Thank you everyone!!
A
7 months ago
Great office
Am very impressed with this office and my kids are never upset or worried about a check up . The staff makes the kids feel very comfortable !!! Thank you all
D
11 months ago
Great Experience!
It was my son's first visit to a dentist, and he loved the experience. Everyone was very nice. The only minor issue was that we had an 8:30 appointment, were the first patients to arrive for the day, and still waited until 8:45 to be seen. The rest of the experience was so great that I didn't even dock any stars for the wait. Would definitely recommend this office!
J
11 months ago
The Best!
Both my children go here, both have had teeth pulled and filled, one child has Aspbergers & had oral surgery and they still BOTH LOVE going to CDHA!! This location is the only one I have been too and I choose it every time! They are the best!
S
12 months ago
This is my second CDHA Location, definitely the friendliest
Definitely the friendliest, quietest office we have been too with a short wait and organized staff. Each member of their dental team is personable. This is a shared dental office and also incredibly clean. I second the parking situation is not the best, but it does not overshadow any part of the great care received at this location.
S
1 year ago
Great service, my kids love it there / long wait and only open one day a week
I've been to CDHA in New Tripoli three times now. Once for an extraction for my 9-year-old, and then a follow up to have a spacer put in. I was just recently there again to have 6-month cleanings done for both my 9 and my 13-year-old. After seeing them for the extraction I switched them over to CDHA from our former dentist because I really liked the office and it's staff, they're extremely communicative and friendly, and my kids really like there, so that's a win-win for everyone. The only reasons I didn't give them a full 5-star rating is: 1) the last time I was in the waiting room was packed and we waited a half an hour until they say my first child. I had pulled my daughter out of chorus rehearsal early in order to make our appointments on time, and then we sat and waited anyway (she could have actually finished chorus, but who knew); and 2) they only have appointments on Tuesdays which makes scheduling a bit trickier. I'm hoping that since they're clearly busy and there's demand for their services in that location that they'll add some additional days there. But overall we've been super happy with CDHA.
G
1 year ago
Wonderful experience/ horrible parking
I took my daughter for her first dental exam. Of course because she is so young and it being her first visit she's never seen a dentist chair. She wasn't scared of anyone or anything. I love them. The only issue they have is the parking. There lot is so small and they are a relatively busy office.