CDH - New Tripoli

Dentist

6900 Hamilton Blvd Suite 210

Trexlertown , PA 18087

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We went to the Trexlertown office and they are excellent.
D
4 months ago
Helpful and friendly service
The children are very relaxed and happy with going to the dentist there, It is very child friendly, I just wish there was a office closer to us as it is a 1 hour drive.
K
5 months ago
Great place
Got an appt right away for my son who is only 2 years old and the lady that took the xray I think her name was Alexis was amazing with my son he really liked her. She was honest about an office mistake that took a little longer than normal to be seen that was by no means their fault it was the call centers fault. The dentist was great no complaints at all!! Only one issue the bathroom had no soap and the soap in the exam room we were in was brand new never opened. Does anyone wash their hands?
C
7 months ago
Good staff dirty facility
The staff is friendly and nice. But I waited 45 minuets after appt time for my son to be seen. In addition to that the lobby was cluttered and the bathroom had no toilet paper or paper towels. Good staff friendly and informative. If you don't mind the dirty environment and the late appt.
J
7 months ago
Very professional.
My three feels at ease with the staff
S
8 months ago
wonderful staff
Professional and polite. Made my children feel welcomed and comfortable which is important. Love their new location! Huge waiting room. Kids were excited about iPads being on the wall hahaha! Would highly recommend.
L
8 months ago
Professional
Called to have my grandson's tooth where a cap fell off, looked at. Dr. determined only a small piece of tooth left and second tooth coming in. He removed the small piece of tooth, so new tooth could come in correctly. I would recommend this office to other parents looking for dental care for their children.
L
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter loved the staff & doctor. Highly recommend it!
J
8 months ago
Great Service for Littles
Today was my daughters first dentist visit. She is 2 years old, and it went better than I could of expected! All of the staff were great and super kid friendly. They really helped to make her feel comfortable. She had a great experience.
E
9 months ago
Excellent Service
I just love everyone that works here. You guys are awesome!