CDHA - Easton

Dentist

2762 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent with Nervous Children
My daughter Harmony has a negative experience w a dentist before and refuses to cooperate at all during her visits. They allowed me to come in the back talked her through the entire visit and even gave her cool shades to put on while she got her teeth cleaned. They are amazing I am thoroughly impressed.
S
1 month ago
Excellent job.. my kid left happy and safe and well appreciated
L
1 month ago
The people are nice,very professional and the service very fast.
A
1 month ago
Friendly Dentist.
All of my boys are terrified of the dentist, but he calmed them down, and was nice. Now they aren't scared anymore. The girls are nice that do their hygiene. Great experience
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office!
Very relieved to have found this dentist. For the past few years I was taking my now 6yr old to a pediatric dentist in Bartonsville. I'm glad I switched must less waiting time and my son loves them!
M
1 month ago
Professional . Great quality service
Beautiful hospitality
J
2 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist
Dr. Steven and his staff are excellent professionals. My 4 year had 2 cavities when she went for her first dentist appointment and they were taken care of quickly and without traumatizing her. She proceeded to take her miniatures to the dentist for weeks after her appointments and put them through the same procedures. She told them about sugar bugs and dolphin noses and other "fun" parts of the appointment that clearly made her feel at ease and engaged in what she was going through. Both of my children had no anxiety about going back for their next 6 month appointment- they were excited to see the staff again. Highly recommend this office to anyone with kids
T
2 months ago
Very excellent fast friendly service.. as soon as we got their they assist to my child I a friendly way. Explained the problem and offered solutions.
J
2 months ago
FAST SERVICE
Very welcoming and fast service was out in less than 40 minutes. Took my 3 year old for his first dental visit was worried about his reaction but he did excellent thanks to the staff.
L
3 months ago
Really good service
I took all 3 of my girls and the staff was awesome !! The doctor was very funny and informative .