CDH - Easton

Dentist

1800 Sullivan Trl

Suite 120

Easton, PA 18040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Great place
Very child friendly. Everyone was kind and detailed about what was being done. Lots of goodies for the kids.
K
3 days ago
Love it here.
Got my twin sons in on the same day I called to see if they were accepting new patient's. Was in and out in an hour!! Loved their patience and kindness. And the waiting room is filled with toys and books and tablets for the kids!
J
7 days ago
Great!
My son really enjoyed his visit. Great staff, very clean, and a brand new office. We only waited in the waiting room for about 10 minutes. The dental hygienist Chris was excellent with my toddler. Dr. Melnick was excellent too! Overall great place, i highly recommend.
E
7 days ago
high quality Services
Today we had a fun experience with some amazing staff at CDH specializing in children, my 2, 4 girl and 5 year old boy had a great time at the dentist today, excellent work from the waiting area to the exit with the coins for the gifts. . Thank you
T
2 weeks ago
Great Place!
Very nice and helpful staff! My kids loved their visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Separate parent and child during procedures
The facility was nice, the staff was friendly, but they wanted to take my boys and make me sit in the waiting room for their cleaning. I was not okay with this so they offered me a private room. We took the private room, but they only allowed 1 parent in the room with the children. Kinda ridiculous when it took 2 parents to make a child. They have open rooms where other patients can hear the Doctor speaking confidentially. So due to HIPPA, I couldn't be in the room. So I am frustrated to why a new practice created this style of environment when HIPPA isn't a new policy. They also did not provide me an estimate for the dental procedures my children needed. They did tell me if my child was to have a procedure they would not allow me in the room at all, because there are too many working parts. I am not impressed that they set up the facility to separate parents and children, with no exceptions.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I really love bringing my kids to CDH and they actually like coming to the dentist. No matter if it’s for a filling or just a cleaning the staff is always so kind and sweet. They are great with the kids and keep me,as a parent, informed of what’s going on every step of the way. I would definitely recommend CDH to any parent looking for a pediatric dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My daughter is 5 Very Shy and reserved about new people! The dental hygienist was amazing she talked my daughter through everything. Made her first dental experience joyful. Definitely gets a 5 star from us.
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff, they do a wonderful service!.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
They worked with my Autistic son age 4 perfectly. His first dental visit went off without a hitch!