CDH - Easton

Dentist

2762 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, kids loved the dentist
I was nervous to change dentists, the staff made both my children and myself feel comfortable. Staff is friendly, visit was fast, office is clean. Happy with my decision.
L
4 weeks ago
This place was wonderful! My son had a ton of cavities at the age of 5.. they sent him to their surgery center in malvern and they were just as great! Went back for a check up to main office today and everything is still great!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality and reliable
Best staff, the dentist is always caring and makes my children and myself comfortable. We know we are receiving high quality care and my kids actually enjoy it!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and kind to my 3 year old
Took my 3 year old son to the Dentist today for the first time. Wasnt sure where to go but very thankful this place was in our network. From the time we entered to the time we left, everyone was so kind and gentle. It made all the difference. Would definitely recommend.
D
3 months ago
Awesome Staff, Great Experience
I wish I knew about this place sooner. Staff is friendly and courteous. I will be bringing my kids here from now on.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
I have a 4 year old son and they are excellent with kids!
L
4 months ago
Extraction
They are our new dentist and we are all happy with our decision. The dentist did amazing calming my crying and very scared daughter. Everyone has been so welcoming.
M
4 months ago
Excelent
Complete satisfy!!!
M
4 months ago
Amazing .
Came in for a second opinion and left making them my children's primary dentist. Front desk staff are not the most welcoming but the rest are very professional and caring. Doctor explained everything in detail and was amazing with my little girl.
L
4 months ago
Surprisingly, great!
This was our first time here. They were very professional, explained everything thoroughly. Most importantly my kids liked it and no tears. Will be going back for extraction in a few weeks.