CDHA - Mechanicsburg

Dentist

4 Flowers Dr.

Suite 4

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
On my son's first visit, 6 months ago, he stated that he wanted to start going here from now on. Today he had his second visit here, still wants to continue seeing them. I would say that if an eleven year old likes his dentist, that says it all. Thank you CDHA! 😁😁
J
3 weeks ago
They are amazing!!!
My son has autism and ADHD, they explained everything to him and they had a lot of patience for him. Thank you. Highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
1st dentist visit
Very friendly staff who listened to concerns and we're very supportive. Excellent experience for my toddler's first dentist appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience. The staff and facility were great. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Amazing service & atmosphere for children on the Autism Spectrum
My son just LOVES coming to the dentist at your facility in Mechanicsburg, PA. It's so very colorful and a children's movie is always playing to distract of what can sometimes be scary to any child but terrifying to a child on the spectrum. The dental staff is always smiling and so patient focused. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!!
My daughter has been there for 2 appointments so far. Both times we have had a wonderful experience!! Everyone there is friendly and helpful and great with my daughter! I have already recommended them to friends and will continue to recommend them to anyone who asks!!
D
1 month ago
WONDERFUL!!
Courteous and wonderful. Kind, friendly. Amazing staff. Truly set up to make it a welcomed experience for children.
T
2 months ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist at CDHA
My 2 and a half year old loves going to the dentist at CDHA. She has been going here since she was one year old. They are always great with her! The way they interact with toddlers is amazing. Flavour choices are available for toothpaste and fluoride and the kids get to choose what flavour they want. They also get to choose what colour toothbrush they want. When I was a kid I never got to pick, so I thought this was great. Family friendly movies are always on and the office is fun themed. I couldn't imagine taking my kids anywhere else. (:
W
2 months ago
Great place
My daughter is very nervous with doctors but the staff here made her feel so comfortable and at easy with everything. I'm so glad she loves this place.
C
2 months ago
The office staff, the hygienist, and the dentist are all wonderful. Gentle, kind, and patient. My daughter loves coming!!! She feels so independent when she gets to go back without me. She said of today's visit, "its the best cleaning ever." I appreciate the professional way patients and parents are treated. I travel from Chambersburg. It is well worth the traveling and time. There are no pediatric dentists in Chambersburg that I would recommend, but highly recommend CDHA Mechanicsburg to anyone who is looking for a great dental office?