CDH - Mechanicsburg

Dentist

4 Flowers Dr.

Suite 4

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Awesome
My daughter had her first dentist visit and she is 19 months old. Stephanie our hygienist was amazing. She made her feel comfortable and was extremely friendly and professional at the same time. She gave us helpful hints and tips. Everything about our visit was awesome
C
5 days ago
Young Teens First Visit
My young teen and I were hesitant about this first visit being a new office for us. She and I agree everyone on the entire staff provides a professional, caring and friendly environment for the patient and parent.
E
5 days ago
They are great with the little ones!😘
Everytime we go in they are very nice and freindly. I've been taking my 3yr old and 7yr old here for a while!
C
6 days ago
Great office
Happy I switched my daughter to a pediactric dentist she is much more comfortable and everyone working there is good and does their job.
S
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommended!
My son was terrified of the his previous dentist. I brought him here to CDH and he left with a smile and not as afraid to come back. My daughter raved that the flouride didn't taste yucky or sticky.
P
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
My son felt so comfortable! Great atmosphere for kids and everyone was so nice. Everything was decorated for kids! They explained everything to me about the X-rays and procedures that needed to be done. I didn’t feel rushed at all! My 3 yr old daughter was with us and she felt so comfortable she wanted them to check her teeth and when we left both of them said they wanted to come back to this dentist because it’s cool and they are nice.
K
3 weeks ago
Our Boys First Time (age 1 & 3)
My husband and I cannot say enough good things about the experience we had today. The dentist and hygienist both knew exactly how to talk to our boys and got them to listen and smile thought their first visit. My boys aren’t the social type and are shy around new people, so for them to feel comfortable with the exam was such a big deal. We also asked the dentist and hygienist to explain to our son that water is best at night (since it’s been a struggle to give up milk before bed). They did a grey job explaining it and when we got home he was telling his little brother and us that “the dentist said no milk at night so my teeth stay healthy”. Thank you for such a great experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Routine Check ups
This was my first time visiting this office with my two boys. I was very pleased with this office. The waiting room was spacious. They had movies playing for the children to watch and a toy and game room to keep them occupied. The staff was very friendly. They talked to me before the visit to review what was going to be performed and then the dentist explained his findings after the exam. Overall I was very pleased. I wish I would have found them years ago!
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care for my special needs child
My child is on the Autism Spectrum, and dentist appointments have always been emotionally and physically hard on both of us. We were given a referral from our general dentist, as my child needs extra treatment. As soon as we walked in, my child was treated with utmost respect and care. The dentist and staff was understanding, patient, and kind. We are very happy we found this place!
J
3 weeks ago
I Highly Recomend Themn!!!
We had a schedule surgery for my son for months away, but my son was in a lot of pain. They worked it out to make it in a week and lucky my son, next day. Everything when great, and they called to check on my son. Hope never to do this again, but if I do, I will pick them again. Thanks