Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quality service ,thank you
Excellent service ,friendly staff,all questions and concerns and amswered promptly,Iam very happy we found them.
E
1 week ago
My daughter dental appointment
Excellent service, friendly staff, clean, fast take care of my girl, pay attention of all concerns, explain to you without a rush, very happy I found them!!! Will recommend 100%
B
1 month ago
Amazing officr
Once again, this office shines! From the time you walk in until the time you walk out, the customer service here is A+++!! Friendly staff, all questions and concerns are answered promptly, free coffee while you wait and arts and crafts for the kids. We love it here and are so happy we found it!
L
1 month ago
Quality Service
Sylvia was great with both of my kids. She cleaned their teeth thoroughly and was very gentle instructing them how to improve with their daily cleaning. Dr. Oliver was great and interested in my children's hobbies. The whole entire Staff was very fast,friendly and Jessica even offered me an awesome discount with a coupon I wasn't aware of!!! Thank you to all the staff.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service!
D
1 month ago
ortho appointment
as always - it was a great visit. my son is quite comfortable and confident in the drs. and the practice and it's staff.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
The staff members were friendly and helpful. My children felt comfortable during their visit.
E
2 months ago
Always great service!
I went in for an emergency issue with my son. They made time to see him, addressed all my concerns and definitely helped ease my worry. The attention my child received was above and beyond, as always, with an amazing and warm staff!
B
3 months ago
Fantastic office!!
The front office staff is always friendly and helpful. They are also very organized! Hygienists are very helpful, friendly, patient, great with kids, and knowledgeable. Dentist is honest, friendly, informative, and gentle. Ortho was very friendly as well!!!! We can't say enough great things about this office and look forward to being a patient here for years to come!!
J
3 months ago
Great service; great dentists and staff
Everyone is very friendly and works great with the kids. The staff keep you informed and things are done in a timely manner. We have been coming here for many years!! My kids love going to the dentist!