Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
I just went to this place for the first time and they were first class all the way. From the receptionist to the dentist they were the nicest and most professional dental office that ive ever visited!
T
1 week ago
Professional and Detail Oriented
We moved here and after searching for an Orthodontist to continue my son's care we fell in love with Dr Oliver and her staff immediately. She has taken care of my twin 1 year old boys and my two teenagers. I am very pleased to have found this office and would give a high recommendation to anyone looking for Orthodontic and/or Pediatric Dental Care.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son has been coming here since his teeth started coming (3years) and they are awesome with him. He enjoys going and the treasure chest is a plus after the visit
B
2 months ago
Very great friendly staff very professional
My kids love going to the dentist. Very friendly staffs they are great with kids. Thank you so much for being so kid friendly.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Staff friendly and very helpful. The dentists are amazing.
J
3 months ago
Nice and patient
They are very friendly and patient with the children
M
3 months ago
The staff is excellent and Dr.Oliver is the best. My baby loves his visits to the office. Thank you for all you guys do to go over and beyond.
G
3 months ago
Very good service,very professional and sooo.. friendly!!
All staffs very profesional and friendly to handled my daughter which i never had experienced like this before. I really. Like to recommended to my friends.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service!
This is one of the best places we look forward to coming to. And that says a lot when it's for a dental appointment. The energy is awesome the service is always great and we always feel like we are cared by family😊
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Every time we have a visit we have a wonderful experience. My 7 yo daughter has had the greatest experiences and does not ever get anxious about a new appointment. She is excited and ready to go! Thank you to all of the wonderful staff for being such wonderful people and caring so much!