Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Great service; great dentists and staff
Everyone is very friendly and works great with the kids. The staff keep you informed and things are done in a timely manner. We have been coming here for many years!! My kids love going to the dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
My son was so afraid of the dentist before his experience here. The staff was outstanding and made my son feel more at ease. He is now looking forward to his next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
They know kids
I have to say Ms. Sylvia was excellent and did a great job to explain what was happening. Awesome people. Wish the adult dentists were so much fun.
S
1 month ago
My son had 3 things done. The nurse and dentist made him feel comfortable and less anxious about his visit. They used vocabulary that gave the experience a sense of wonder and they were constantly concerned for his comfort. He left happy and without pain. The waiting rooms are also filled with a train table, legi table and a craft room. He is always excited to go. The receptionists are knowledgeable, friendly and quick. We are often seen before our appt time and in and out quickly! I highly recommend this dentist and orthodontist!
L
1 month ago
Great Place For Special Needs Kids!
I really Loved this place so much for our son who is special needs that we plan to continue to be patients! They really knew what they were doing other than others who basically get us the parents' to do all the work! Everybody was so very nice! Plus he got a FREE TOY! Which he really loved!
K
1 month ago
Great appointment today, caring staff!
Our appt today was great. Mattie and I were both nervous, but the staff was so friendly and accommodating! Thank you for letting me and her friend sit with her and distract her and for letting her listen to music. She actually said she had "fun" having four teeth extracted! This is a major feat considering that she had to be sedated to have very wiggly baby teeth taken out when she was young. She had a pretty severe anxiety of the dentist when she was younger due to a bad experience she had in the practice many years ago. This was long before Dr. Oliver took over. We considered leaving the practice for awhile because her anxiety was always so high. Once she met both the new Oliver Doctors and the ortho staff, she slowly gained confidence and began to enjoy coming. The sweet assistant that was in the extraction today was so wonderful. She was lighthearted and attentive to her and treated her with great respect. I can't tell you what that means to me. Sometimes adults don't know what their words and tone can do to a child, good and bad. Happy to report that Mattie felt so loved and cared for today. Thank you from a momma's heart!
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Had a difficult time finding a dentist in SA for my children. Today was their first app. with Dr. Woody and it went great! Excellent service, very informative, helpful and courteous staff! We look forward to our next visit!
C
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone at the office is friendly and kind. We had Sylvia today and she did a great job of explaining to my daughter how and why she needs to floss.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, what a professional team,from the front desk personnel up to the Doctor.
My daughter use to be scared of dentist but at this place she loves going there and everyone makes her feel very important, We recommend every parents to come and visit once just to see reality.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Very accommodating. Our dental hygenist was super sweet to my daughter.