Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Very friendly and professional
They do a great job with the kids. My daughter is the only person I know who wants to go to the dentist.
I
7 hours ago
High quality service, staff very profesional
We always feel welcome and the doctors as well as the staff listen carefully to our concerns!
V
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Service is great they treated my kids very well.
T
6 days ago
This is by far the best place to take your children everyone there is super sweet super nice they show so much love for my children I really love taking my kids here
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional staff, High quality of service every time we visited
My daughter feels welcome and very comfortable being in there and don't feel a pain at all.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly (seriously, EVERYONE told us hi!😊)
Cele and Kia were AMAZING! This is the first office where we ever got a tour. Yes, you read that right...Kia gave us a tour of the facility as we walked back which helped to ease a bit of tension from the little ones. They have an art center, legos, books and a wooden train set in the waiting and a media room in the back for a little quieter spot to wait before the visit. I picked CDO specifically for their ability and experience working with children with special needs and they far exceeded our expectations. Being the mother of an autistic Son and a super clumsy Daughter, I am so very pleased tho have found such a great dental home.
T
1 month ago
The best appointment EVER!!!!
Okay so this has got to the THE VERY BEST DENTIST/ORTHODONTIST office ever in the history of the WORLD! No JOKE people! They are kind and courteous yes, but ITS GENUINE! Everyone has welcomed us, my 15 yr old twins and i, with open arms! We feel like family here and I don’t know about anyone else, but it is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT for patients to feel good, and look forward to going to the dentist. And @ CSO SMILES they do just that! They have made both of my guys smile again and want to smile for the time in years bc they are in treatment and in the road to their FOREVER SMILES....😬😬😬 Thank you so much to everyone! Dr. Cele YOU ROCK!!! Ms. Jess, Ms. Dee, Ms. Mimi, and Ms Sharon....There are also Ms Lyn, Ms. Amber, Ms. Ana, ánd we are extático to be apart of CDS Smiles! I thank you ALL for your hospitality and warm nature! It really makes a difference! My sons say thank you too! My son said, “it’s the 1st day of the rest of my life mamma!” With the biggest brightest widest eyes and smiles! He is proud to be wearing his braces and is looking costs to being a patient @ your office.... Muah 😘 love and hugs to our new found fam....we just love y’all!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
M
1 month ago
Great place for kids!
This was our first time here. My daughter is 6 and very apprehensive about dental offices. Never had a bad experience she just is. And the staff was amazing with her. Definitely recommend this place!
B
1 month ago
INCREDIBLE
First visit was incredible! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Made my son feel so comfortable and relaxed! We are so happy to FINALLY find a dentist we love!
J
2 months ago
High quality customer service
The experience was awesome for my twins. The customer service was impeccable and family friendly...