Smiles by Children's Dentists & Orthodontists

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave.

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/a

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The staff is excellent and Dr.Oliver is the best. My baby loves his visits to the office. Thank you for all you guys do to go over and beyond.
G
1 week ago
Very good service,very professional and sooo.. friendly!!
All staffs very profesional and friendly to handled my daughter which i never had experienced like this before. I really. Like to recommended to my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
This is one of the best places we look forward to coming to. And that says a lot when it's for a dental appointment. The energy is awesome the service is always great and we always feel like we are cared by family😊
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Every time we have a visit we have a wonderful experience. My 7 yo daughter has had the greatest experiences and does not ever get anxious about a new appointment. She is excited and ready to go! Thank you to all of the wonderful staff for being such wonderful people and caring so much!
E
2 months ago
We love going there and most of the staff are always so sweet and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Great service
J
2 months ago
High quality service
This dentist is great for kids. They cater to you and your child during your visit. I recommend it to everyone.. great customer service
D
3 months ago
Staff is amazing!
D
3 months ago
Very welcoming!
Loved how welcoming and friendly everyone was. Definitely making this my twins home
M
3 months ago
Amazing staff, friendly, awesome service
Both of my children love everyone at this office. They are always so welcoming and friendly. We have never had to wait to be seen past our scheduled appointment time.