CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High Quality/Fast Service
As usual, the wait time was basically zero, my son was immediately seen, the orthodontist explained everything clearly, and we were on our way.
S
1 month ago
It was great and very fast service 🤗 Great Job!!!
J
4 months ago
Awesome Dental/Orthodontist practice
We are retired military and have used CDO smiles for the last 2 of our ten children and been very happy. They are ALWAYS professional, cheery, and the kids really look forward to going each time.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, informative, and understanding.
This was an ortho consult for myself, I wasn't nervous because I had already rambled Jessica's ear off the day prior about my ortho issues from another non affiliated provider. Dr. Celeste and Jessica's took their time, listened to me, and offered realistic education and expectations. I didnt get the news I wanted but I left feeling educated, safe, and confident in the treatment and financial plan presented. Jessica was beyond kind even offered free hugs and a tissue to wipe my overwhelmed tears away. I go back on the 26th and I feel great knowing that they will continue to rally around me to get me the great smile I always dreamed of. Here I am rambling, again. Choose them-you won't regret it.
C
5 months ago
Amazing staff
We love this place it's awesome!!! The whole staff is so professional and kind. My daughters absolutely love going to the dentist!!
A
5 months ago
The real deal!
It's been great! Always knew what to expect. Appointments were easy to schedule. Always received great service. Appreciate the fact that the work got done without any "add-ones". Extremely up front!
L
6 months ago
The Best Place!
Just visited again two years post-treatment for a partial rebonding of my permanent retainer. The gals at the front desk were wonderful, and then I was taken to the back to have my retainer worked on. Everyone -- including Dr. Cele Oliver -- wonderful. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone. I am one of the people that waited until I was 50 to get braces, but when I was finished, I had beautiful teeth, and a mouth I am proud of. Two years later, I still believe it was one of the best things I have done for myself, and I give all the credit to Dr. and Dr. Oliver, and staff, at CDO Smiles.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter really liked it and felt very comfortable there. Everyone is very professional and polite. This is the beginning for us and I think we are going to be very pleased with the Ortho Clinic.
J
11 months ago
Amazing Staff!
The entire staff at CDO Smiles is amazing! We were welcomed as soon as my son and I came in and did not wait long at all to be seen by Dr. Oliver. I brought my son in for an orthodontic evaluation and though he was nervous by the end of the appointment Dr. Oliver and Cynthia both had calmed his nerves. Dr. Oliver was very detailed in explaining why my son would need orthodontics and Cynthia explained all financing options and even showed my son the orthodontic hardware that would be utilized so he would feel more comfortable. Besides their amazing customer service, their office is so fun and inviting! My sons both love all the activities and games they have and really, really enjoy the "best treasure box ever!" After their first visit they went on and on about all the awesome prizes! We are so glad that we found CDO Smiles! We love our sons' previous pediatric dentist, so the move was definitely bittersweet, but CDO Smiles has made the move a smooth transition for our family! We highly recommend CDO Smiles!!!
S
11 months ago
Imani's experience.
My daughter's experience continues to meet all expectation. Your team is extra ordinary and we are committed to continue with the service with CDO. Thanks for your caring, compassionate atmosphere and I will not hesitate to share our experience with others.