CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
My visit at CDO smile was great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the wait for my appointment was only one minute. Dr. Oliver was very professional and kind. I recommend CDO smile if your looking for braces
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
My son got braces there. He is a year out of them and I’m still amazed how great his smile looks!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and they makes things right
I was disappointed today at our final visit. My daughter realized when she took her retainer off at a nearby restaurant, after we had left the office, that it was her old retainer and not the newly molded retainer they made for her today. When we did go back so they could fix the problem and give her the correct retainer, the doctor did apologize to me, which I did appreciate, What i question in my mind is what if my daughter wouldn’t have realized that was the wrong retainer? Would someone in the office realized at some point that they gave us the wrong one and called us back? I understand everyone makes mistakes but i just felt that this was a very careless error. All but this visit and one other in 2 years we have been visiting have been fine. The problems have never been with the doctor himself, but the ortho assistants. Both times the issues were fixed.
J
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality of Service
I have been with Dr. Oliver's since my girls were 7yrs old and now 14yrs old. Dr. Oliver and staff never skip a beat to make you feel welcomed and comfortable at every visit! The care and the time invested by each person on the team from Dr.Oliver's to the receptionists with your child is more than one can ask for. The quality of care given is why I will always refer and recommend to family and friends. Thank you all for what you do day in and out and for always smiling and working with us.
H
4 months ago
Outstanding! Wonderful experience
My daughter was reluctant and even in tears about getting braces. We had a great visit and now she is excited about her teeth! Thank you to the friendly staff, the doctors and a great environment for this life changing experience! We highly recommend CDO Smiles!
V
5 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE
great All around I 100% recommend this place
D
5 months ago
My Son and I love CDO. Dr. Oliver and staff are AWESOME!!! They always make us feel very welcomed and make my son very comfortable. My son just had his braces removed and they cheered for him. We love and recommend CDO Smiles.
B
5 months ago
Professional and Child Friendly
CDO is great! My three children have been patients since 4 months old each, and my oldest is 15 years! CDO has a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere for my children. The staff interacts with us and helps us to understand each process and what we can do at home to keep up with with the dental care of my children. Plus, CDO does tokens of appreciation for military members overseas.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My son has been coming here for his braces. He likes the staff and how friendly they are with him. I like the way everything is explained to me after each visit. The staff has always been helpful and professional with us as well.
D
6 months ago
Great orthodontist and dentist
Daughter got her braces off today. She has a beautiful smile.