CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Outstanding! Wonderful experience
My daughter was reluctant and even in tears about getting braces. We had a great visit and now she is excited about her teeth! Thank you to the friendly staff, the doctors and a great environment for this life changing experience! We highly recommend CDO Smiles!
V
1 week ago
AMAZING SERVICE
great All around I 100% recommend this place
D
3 weeks ago
My Son and I love CDO. Dr. Oliver and staff are AWESOME!!! They always make us feel very welcomed and make my son very comfortable. My son just had his braces removed and they cheered for him. We love and recommend CDO Smiles.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Child Friendly
CDO is great! My three children have been patients since 4 months old each, and my oldest is 15 years! CDO has a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere for my children. The staff interacts with us and helps us to understand each process and what we can do at home to keep up with with the dental care of my children. Plus, CDO does tokens of appreciation for military members overseas.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My son has been coming here for his braces. He likes the staff and how friendly they are with him. I like the way everything is explained to me after each visit. The staff has always been helpful and professional with us as well.
D
2 months ago
Great orthodontist and dentist
Daughter got her braces off today. She has a beautiful smile.
C
4 months ago
Love Love CDO Smiles Dental. They are very professional and welcoming every time we go. My kids enjoy the crafting section. I recommend this place! I give it 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
D
5 months ago
No complaints here!
My 16 year daughter is seen here for orthodontic work. She had quite a bit of aniexty when is comes to dentist. They have been great with her. Six months into having braces she has no aniexty about going. We are always seen quickly. You really get the impression that they value your time. Highly recommend !!
L
7 months ago
The BEST Pediatric Dentist BY FAR
Let me start by saying that I’ve interacted with MANY pediatric offices (regular and specialists) for various situations/conditions, and Dr. Cele and her staff have, by far, been the BEST! Not only did they perfectly deliver the basics needed from a provider (prompt, tentative, reliable, affordable, etc.) but they went above and beyond my expectations for care – which is VERY hard to do. Here’s what happened: My son got sick, I took him to his pediatrician and while there noticed something in his mouth. Called CDO and after talking to a sympathetic staff member, was instructed to text a photo to Dr. Cele for review since her office was extremely booked. What? Yes. I was able to text a photo and she called me later to explain what she saw and put me at ease. She then said if I noticed anything else to feel free to send her another pic and she’d take a look. Um, WOW! That level of care and concern blew my mind! I thanked her and said I couldn’t imagine taking advantage of her unprecedented offer, but appreciated it…Well…as most things with toddlers go, a couple days later, another alarming concern popped up and I had to resort to texting her another picture. She called me back again and explained what she saw, but could tell I was worried. She figured out a way to work me into her busy schedule and was able to look at my son’s mouth and confirm all was well and it was normal teething issues. She said she understood bc she had similar concerns when her kids were that age, so she also made me feel like I wasn’t overreacting. I cannot tell you how amazing everyone at the office was. They made me feel important, valued and, probably most importantly, justified for being concerned. I will shout from the rooftop how amazing CDO is and will recommend them every chance I get.
K
7 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional. From the moment that you walk in the staff is friendly,courteous and fast. The wait time isn't bad at all and my kids love it here. The staff in the back that works with the children are AMAZING!!!! Kia is awesome my kids are always looking for her so she can work on their smiles, she makes them feel so comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend this place.