CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very accommodating
Had to change an 8 am appointment to the afternoon on the same day - no problem they found a time they worked with a busy teenager’s schedule. Always friendly and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!! Love it here and my kids really like it too!!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING STAFF AND BEST ORTHODONTIST EVER !!
So glad to have went for a second opinion to see Dr. Cele she is great love the energy of the office. No matter how early my apt was everyone was ready to go and with a smile !
L
2 months ago
Best orthodontic care in town!
CDO always strives to do great, fast, and friendly work and the ALWAYS deliver. My son has been with this office for years but today he started his ortho treatment and couldn’t have been a better experience.
D
3 months ago
Truly professional
Every step of this company's process is truly professional. From the appointment setting, benefit verification, bedside manner, treatment, follow up....everything is top notch. This office is outside my dental network but I pay the difference because I really feel like my kids get the time and attention that is required to put them at ease and since they are anxious at the dentist, their peace of mind is worth it to me.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist facility in Town
This dental office really is amazing. The dentist and staff go up and beyond for their patients. My mom came with me to my daughters appt and she was impressed and that she likes how they make it so welcoming to kids especially. Would definitely recommend.
K
4 months ago
Great Experience
Loved the time and attention spent with my daughter. Dr. Cele explained the treatment plan and gave us realistic expectations. So glad we chose Smiles by CDO!
I
5 months ago
Great practice
From day one, Dr Cele and Dr Jared always took great care of my son. They’re caring and courteous, while remaining efficient and professional. I would really recommend this practice without hesitation. Thank you for your wonderful services
J
6 months ago
Great visit
Doctor took time to explain things, show us examples, & throughly answer our questions. Friendly staff that take the time to comfort & talk to my daughter. Very happy with this office!
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I have worked in the dental field for 10 years and I have never visited a office outside my own work but this time I needed to make a ortho consult and came here and I was so happy only because the customer service they give is 110% it’s about you ! All attention is in you and focus , they follow up while you wait , everyone is soo friendly and happy every single person in the office had a Smile you would think well it’s a dental office they have too but that’s not all true there are some offices where you don’t get great service . I definitely will be starting treatment and referring !