CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The Best Place!
Just visited again two years post-treatment for a partial rebonding of my permanent retainer. The gals at the front desk were wonderful, and then I was taken to the back to have my retainer worked on. Everyone -- including Dr. Cele Oliver -- wonderful. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone. I am one of the people that waited until I was 50 to get braces, but when I was finished, I had beautiful teeth, and a mouth I am proud of. Two years later, I still believe it was one of the best things I have done for myself, and I give all the credit to Dr. and Dr. Oliver, and staff, at CDO Smiles.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My daughter really liked it and felt very comfortable there. Everyone is very professional and polite. This is the beginning for us and I think we are going to be very pleased with the Ortho Clinic.
J
5 months ago
Amazing Staff!
The entire staff at CDO Smiles is amazing! We were welcomed as soon as my son and I came in and did not wait long at all to be seen by Dr. Oliver. I brought my son in for an orthodontic evaluation and though he was nervous by the end of the appointment Dr. Oliver and Cynthia both had calmed his nerves. Dr. Oliver was very detailed in explaining why my son would need orthodontics and Cynthia explained all financing options and even showed my son the orthodontic hardware that would be utilized so he would feel more comfortable. Besides their amazing customer service, their office is so fun and inviting! My sons both love all the activities and games they have and really, really enjoy the "best treasure box ever!" After their first visit they went on and on about all the awesome prizes! We are so glad that we found CDO Smiles! We love our sons' previous pediatric dentist, so the move was definitely bittersweet, but CDO Smiles has made the move a smooth transition for our family! We highly recommend CDO Smiles!!!
S
5 months ago
Imani's experience.
My daughter's experience continues to meet all expectation. Your team is extra ordinary and we are committed to continue with the service with CDO. Thanks for your caring, compassionate atmosphere and I will not hesitate to share our experience with others.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
It was a great experience! Everyone was nice from beginning to the end. We love it here. Soo glad we came aboard!!!
D
8 months ago
Great Ortho
Staff is always informative and extremely friendly. my son gets panic attacks when it come to the dentist and he has had no problems with that here. Dr. O is awesome and makes my son very comfortable. he actually enjoys his visits. we were walked through the process of him getting his braces, which helped him and me feel more at ease.
E
9 months ago
The hole staff and doctors are very friendly, my daughter is very happy with them.. Love to see her calm and not scare of the hole dentis/cleaning/braces..... Will recommend them 100% thank you for being so friendly and professional..
A
11 months ago
Extremely happy with my results. Team is always very professional and kind.
My braces came off today. I'm extremely happy with the results. I appreciate the doctors attention to detail and I especially like his staff. The girls are very sweet and professional. I've also been able to schedule my appointments to my satisfaction. Overall experience has been great!
J
1 year ago
The staff was great. Jonah was very happy with his braces and he says it was painless.
D
1 year ago
I didn't feel the orthodontist directly interacted with me as a parent on the actual details or work that would be done, not the exact benefits for this case