CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service
Everyone was helpful and friendly. The technician was especially kind.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
We always feel welcome and get the best care! Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Always friendly and make my daughter fell comfortable
Everytime we go to an appt. The front staff are always friendly. The assistants and dentists always make my daughter feel comfortable and always take the time to answer any questions we may have.
L
3 months ago
Very accommodating
Had to change an 8 am appointment to the afternoon on the same day - no problem they found a time they worked with a busy teenager’s schedule. Always friendly and professional.
P
4 months ago
Amazing staff!!! Love it here and my kids really like it too!!
M
5 months ago
AMAZING STAFF AND BEST ORTHODONTIST EVER !!
So glad to have went for a second opinion to see Dr. Cele she is great love the energy of the office. No matter how early my apt was everyone was ready to go and with a smile !
L
5 months ago
Best orthodontic care in town!
CDO always strives to do great, fast, and friendly work and the ALWAYS deliver. My son has been with this office for years but today he started his ortho treatment and couldn’t have been a better experience.
D
6 months ago
Truly professional
Every step of this company's process is truly professional. From the appointment setting, benefit verification, bedside manner, treatment, follow up....everything is top notch. This office is outside my dental network but I pay the difference because I really feel like my kids get the time and attention that is required to put them at ease and since they are anxious at the dentist, their peace of mind is worth it to me.
T
6 months ago
Best Dentist facility in Town
This dental office really is amazing. The dentist and staff go up and beyond for their patients. My mom came with me to my daughters appt and she was impressed and that she likes how they make it so welcoming to kids especially. Would definitely recommend.
K
7 months ago
Great Experience
Loved the time and attention spent with my daughter. Dr. Cele explained the treatment plan and gave us realistic expectations. So glad we chose Smiles by CDO!