CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I love this dental office. Everyone is so courteous and welcoming. My daughter who is two has been going here since she was 6 months and she enjoys her dental checkups. Dental assistants and dr weignand are really great with toddlers its awesome.
S
7 years ago
We love this office and staff very professional
T
7 years ago
Did not receive any feedback from person who performed exam.
E
7 years ago
You all did an excellent job extracting four teeth that my daughter had to have pulled. She said that it was quick and fast and not at all painful. She has already had 8 teeth pulled before from another dentist with not such a great experience.
A
8 years ago
The appointment was scheduled at 9:40 am for the teeth cleaning and my son had to wait and only got done by 12:30. Too few hyeginists but too many patients scheduled at the same time(?). We were late for our next appointments somewhere else :( Not too happy for that particular day.
J
8 years ago
My children have been seeing Dr. Wiegand for about 9 years and their care has been consistently excellent.
A
8 years ago
AWESOME! My daughter had such a great experience.
L
8 years ago
The excellence in patient care (with children and families) showed throughout our entire first visit. Very knowledgable Dr and staff, clean environment that was kid friendly. Did not wait long in waiting room, which was well set up to keep kids and families comfortable. Dr and staff were educated and experienced in dealing with my son's special needs/autism which is hard to find.