CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
The hole staff and doctors are very friendly, my daughter is very happy with them.. Love to see her calm and not scare of the hole dentis/cleaning/braces..... Will recommend them 100% thank you for being so friendly and professional..
A
3 years ago
Extremely happy with my results. Team is always very professional and kind.
My braces came off today. I'm extremely happy with the results. I appreciate the doctors attention to detail and I especially like his staff. The girls are very sweet and professional. I've also been able to schedule my appointments to my satisfaction. Overall experience has been great!
J
3 years ago
The staff was great. Jonah was very happy with his braces and he says it was painless.
D
3 years ago
I didn't feel the orthodontist directly interacted with me as a parent on the actual details or work that would be done, not the exact benefits for this case
S
3 years ago
VERY WELCOMING
I TOOK MY DAUGHTER IN TO GET HER BRACES ON. AND I REALLY LOVED WHEN YOU WALK INTO THE OFFICE THE STAFF GREET YOU. THEY MAKE YOU FELL VERY WELCOMED.ANOTHER SATISFACTORY IS THAT I HAD NEVER WENT INTO A DENTIST OFF WHERE THEY HAVE LOTS OF ACTIVITIES FOR THE KIDS THAT ARE WAITING IN THE WAITING AREA.I HAD NO TROUBLE WITH MY TWO LITTLE ONES.THERE WAS PLENTY FOR THEM TO DO.I DECIDED TO TRANSFER MY KIDS TO THIS LOCATION.I ACTUALLY REFERRED MY SISTER IN LAW TO THIS LOCATION FOR MY NIECES. AND THEY ARE SET UP FOR THIS WEEK. LOVE THIS PLACE!!
J
3 years ago
Awesome and professional staff and orthodontists! Always a great experience for my daughter who looks forward to going to the dentist and orthodontist here.
M
3 years ago
High Quality Services
I never went to an office that ran so efficiently. All staff are friendly. They put my anxiety at ease. I love my smile!
S
3 years ago
My review of our visit
I really was surprised on how friendly the staff was.I loved the way they attended to my daughter and myself.I will definitely bring my other daughter to this doctor..
M
3 years ago
flexible, terrific service
Ali's retainer broke in half. We were grateful for the opportunity to get her in first thing this morning, have a new mold made and will be able to pick it up this afternoon. Many thanks!
L
3 years ago
GREAT as always
Best service. Always a great experience.