CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High Quality Service
My daughter really liked it and felt very comfortable there. Everyone is very professional and polite. This is the beginning for us and I think we are going to be very pleased with the Ortho Clinic.
J
3 years ago
Amazing Staff!
The entire staff at CDO Smiles is amazing! We were welcomed as soon as my son and I came in and did not wait long at all to be seen by Dr. Oliver. I brought my son in for an orthodontic evaluation and though he was nervous by the end of the appointment Dr. Oliver and Cynthia both had calmed his nerves. Dr. Oliver was very detailed in explaining why my son would need orthodontics and Cynthia explained all financing options and even showed my son the orthodontic hardware that would be utilized so he would feel more comfortable. Besides their amazing customer service, their office is so fun and inviting! My sons both love all the activities and games they have and really, really enjoy the "best treasure box ever!" After their first visit they went on and on about all the awesome prizes! We are so glad that we found CDO Smiles! We love our sons' previous pediatric dentist, so the move was definitely bittersweet, but CDO Smiles has made the move a smooth transition for our family! We highly recommend CDO Smiles!!!
S
3 years ago
Imani's experience.
My daughter's experience continues to meet all expectation. Your team is extra ordinary and we are committed to continue with the service with CDO. Thanks for your caring, compassionate atmosphere and I will not hesitate to share our experience with others.
J
3 years ago
Great Service
It was a great experience! Everyone was nice from beginning to the end. We love it here. Soo glad we came aboard!!!
D
3 years ago
Great Ortho
Staff is always informative and extremely friendly. my son gets panic attacks when it come to the dentist and he has had no problems with that here. Dr. O is awesome and makes my son very comfortable. he actually enjoys his visits. we were walked through the process of him getting his braces, which helped him and me feel more at ease.
E
3 years ago
The hole staff and doctors are very friendly, my daughter is very happy with them.. Love to see her calm and not scare of the hole dentis/cleaning/braces..... Will recommend them 100% thank you for being so friendly and professional..
A
3 years ago
Extremely happy with my results. Team is always very professional and kind.
My braces came off today. I'm extremely happy with the results. I appreciate the doctors attention to detail and I especially like his staff. The girls are very sweet and professional. I've also been able to schedule my appointments to my satisfaction. Overall experience has been great!
J
3 years ago
The staff was great. Jonah was very happy with his braces and he says it was painless.
D
3 years ago
I didn't feel the orthodontist directly interacted with me as a parent on the actual details or work that would be done, not the exact benefits for this case
S
3 years ago
VERY WELCOMING
I TOOK MY DAUGHTER IN TO GET HER BRACES ON. AND I REALLY LOVED WHEN YOU WALK INTO THE OFFICE THE STAFF GREET YOU. THEY MAKE YOU FELL VERY WELCOMED.ANOTHER SATISFACTORY IS THAT I HAD NEVER WENT INTO A DENTIST OFF WHERE THEY HAVE LOTS OF ACTIVITIES FOR THE KIDS THAT ARE WAITING IN THE WAITING AREA.I HAD NO TROUBLE WITH MY TWO LITTLE ONES.THERE WAS PLENTY FOR THEM TO DO.I DECIDED TO TRANSFER MY KIDS TO THIS LOCATION.I ACTUALLY REFERRED MY SISTER IN LAW TO THIS LOCATION FOR MY NIECES. AND THEY ARE SET UP FOR THIS WEEK. LOVE THIS PLACE!!