CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Awesome and professional staff and orthodontists! Always a great experience for my daughter who looks forward to going to the dentist and orthodontist here.
M
3 years ago
High Quality Services
I never went to an office that ran so efficiently. All staff are friendly. They put my anxiety at ease. I love my smile!
S
3 years ago
My review of our visit
I really was surprised on how friendly the staff was.I loved the way they attended to my daughter and myself.I will definitely bring my other daughter to this doctor..
M
3 years ago
flexible, terrific service
Ali's retainer broke in half. We were grateful for the opportunity to get her in first thing this morning, have a new mold made and will be able to pick it up this afternoon. Many thanks!
L
3 years ago
GREAT as always
Best service. Always a great experience.
M
3 years ago
I called this morning with a broken wire. The staff got us in right away and had the problem fixed in 5 minutes. We love Dr. Oliver and the staff are all very professional.
H
4 years ago
Everyone at CDO Smiles are just wonderful! So grateful to have found such a wonderful practice.
B
4 years ago
Love everything that Dr. Jarrod and his staff does for me!
T
4 years ago
High quality service
They were great to get my daughter in quickly to fix her retainer. Dr. Oliver and his staff are fabulous. Thanks!
T
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, and timing
Everyone is so nice and eager to help you and your child enjoy the experience. Helped me with everything I asked for. The most important thing is that my kids were comfortable and happy.