CDO Smiles - Dental

Dentist

14801 San Pedro Ave

Clock Tower Building

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
GREAT as always
Best service. Always a great experience.
M
3 years ago
I called this morning with a broken wire. The staff got us in right away and had the problem fixed in 5 minutes. We love Dr. Oliver and the staff are all very professional.
H
3 years ago
Everyone at CDO Smiles are just wonderful! So grateful to have found such a wonderful practice.
B
3 years ago
Love everything that Dr. Jarrod and his staff does for me!
T
3 years ago
High quality service
They were great to get my daughter in quickly to fix her retainer. Dr. Oliver and his staff are fabulous. Thanks!
T
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, and timing
Everyone is so nice and eager to help you and your child enjoy the experience. Helped me with everything I asked for. The most important thing is that my kids were comfortable and happy.
E
3 years ago
Professional, friendly staff and top-quality service!
This was a follow-up retainer visit for my granddaughter. As always she was seen on time and greeted with a smile.
S
3 years ago
Our first time here and the wait was less than 5 mins a great thing I love. The ppl there were all smiles and nice, very welcomed. My son felt very comfortable and not just staff but Dr had my son smile and laughing. Will have my son come here vs other place. Kid friendly!
E
4 years ago
Amazing experience great staff amazing facility and all of its extra amenities
I recommend this office to everyone that wants to have not only a good experience but low wait time and fun while you wait great staff quick in and out I can't say enough about how much I like this office
J
4 years ago
They got my children in and out at the appointment times, and made sure I understood everything that was going to happen, and reviewed it after the appointment.