C.E. Craig and Associates Inc.

Bankruptcy Services

2736 Quadra Street

Suite 204

Victoria, BC V8T 4E5

Closed Today Closed

victoriabcbankruptcyservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I got my life back!The truth is that I couldn't have done it without professional and friendly service from my insolvency trustee Lesley. I feel like born again and given second chance to life.Yes, I would highly recommend this business to others who need their service.I would give them 12 out of 10.Many thanks to Coleen and Lesley. I am very grateful and appreciative of all your help and support.
D
1 year ago
WORST PLACE TO EVER GO
Not only did these people first say I owed them 9000 then THREE TIMES ON A SPREADSHEET LATER they said I owed them over 20 grand. I started paying it off each of my cheque’s and they said I only paid 1400 when I ACTUALLY PAID 2300! They should NOT be doing this line of work. They are ripping clients off!! A 2 year old could do better than this company!!
L
1 year ago
My Experience
Our trustee provided knowledgeable info and was very kind. We were able to make the best decision for our situation. We highly recommend Leslie and her team for your financial solutions. We are very thankful.
R
2 years ago
Colleen Craig and Associates were very understanding and empathetic to my financial situation. I was treated very well, with due respect and cordiality. I could not have expected any better financial outcome or better treatment anywhere else. Colleen and her Company deserve the highest commendation for their professional service.
J
3 years ago
Great service
I went though a tough time and Craig and Associates did a great job! Friendly but professional and when it's all over years later they are still there to help!
C
5 years ago
This review site is not real
This is the owner of CECraig & Associates Inc. I am displeased as the fake reviews you have posted about my site yet you do not allow me to contact your to discuss this "bad review test". The internet is awash in misinformation and I would hope any professional organization did not promote such practices. Colleen Craig, CPA CA, CIRP Licensed Insolvency Trustee Solving Your Debt Puzzle cecraig.com Phone: 250-386-8778 | Fax: 250-386-6864 204-2736 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC, V8T 4E6
A
7 years ago
asdfas
aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdfaaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdfaaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdfaaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfsdf aaaaasdfasdfa
B
7 years ago
bad review widget visibility test
bad review