CE Family Dental

Dentist

2001 Hospital Dr.

Sedro Wooley, WA 98284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Went in for 2nd opinion
I left feeling confident that Dr Jon had my best interest in mind and gave me treatment options to resolve my broken tooth
K
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever
I am almost 70 and have had regular dental care all my life. Today at CE Family Dental I had the most painless cleaning I can remember. Thank you Brittany!
C
1 month ago
high quality service
First visit. Definitely will continue coming here for my dental care.
L
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly people. What more could you ask for.
I had a bad toothache over the weekend and called CE Dental on Monday morning and was seen and done that day. I have used CE Dental for a few years now and have always had a good experience and result. They are always friendly and personable.
S
4 months ago
My New Dentist, Too! A Great Dentist and An Excellent Staff, no doubt...
I answered the offer on a coupon mailer (that usually sucker punches you somewhere along the line)... To say my expectations were low would be an insult to my ability to measure my past experiences. With Jon Engelby, DMD, what I found was a great Dentist with a caring attitude and a real-world understanding of a retiree’s budget. His training and professional conscience was unquestionably above par and the whole experience was surprising. The staff, from front office to Dental Assistant and Dental Hygienist, was just as remarkable. As a whole, their training, technique and equipment were world-class and exemplary. I have not overemphasized the positive nature of my personal experience in this review. Go see ‘um!
J
4 months ago
High quality work and friendly
I had an uncomfortable tooth that I wasn't sure was a issue for the dentist or not. They didn't make me feel silly for coming in with the question and made a simple adjustment to fix the problem. I love the family friendly atmosphere.
P
5 months ago
Professional High Quality Care
Awesome dentist and Awesome staff. Every appointment, I am pleased with my visit. Truly, a painless dentist!
B
5 months ago
My new dentist
Wonderful visit with my new dentist. Felt right at home.
M
6 months ago
Hi
Personable, friendly, attentive to my needs.
M
7 months ago
Fabulous,so very professional and friendly.