Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Cecilton auto repair is the place to take your vehicle for "check engine light"
Had a check engine light come on, took vehicle to 2 other repair shops, they could not figure out the problem. Took to Cecilton Auto Repair, scheduled Matt to look at the vehicle. Matt successfully found and repaired the problem, and explained the situation to me in detail, same day repair. I know where I'm taking my next vehicle problem, Matt is the man!
G
2 weeks ago
A Local Shop Thats Friendly and Professional
They were able to repair my car the same day that I called and the repair was done quickly and thoroughly with a friendly local shop atmosphere.
P
3 weeks ago
I had a possible dead Battery, and the Service manager asked pertinent questions before he checked everything and replaced the battery. I was impressed and pleased at his thoroughness & speedy resolution of my problem.
A
1 month ago
I always trust you and your work. However, it would really make the waiting easier if someone would come out to the waiting room intermittently and update the client regarding the service progress on the automobile.
J
1 month ago
Matt's The Man
thank you for another project speedily resolved
J
2 months ago
Cecilton Auto is a great place -- they do nice work. They are always pleasant and accommodating.
W
2 months ago
Repair
Very happy with repairs! !
B
2 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly staff
Very accommodating and gave me a ride to work after dropping the car off for state inspection. Moved my inspection up in priority so it wouldn’t interrupt my evening plans. Had my car in and out quickly. Thanks for the great service.
G
3 months ago
Diagnosed the problem and showed me what was needed. Ordered the part, put it in the next day and was on my way! Friendly and courteous service!
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Always customer oriented, performs quality work, highly recommend to others.