Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
in and out --quick and easy
the team at cecilton auto are the best-- i am a retired mechanic---but i cant do the work myself anymore-i take it here --and its done to my standards as i would do--no worries---any one near cecilton auto repair should bring their car here. quick--fast--right and easy.
E
1 week ago
Good
GOOD
P
1 week ago
Darryl & his son Matt & their helpers @ Cecilton Motors in Cecilton, MD are experienced car lovers and extremely knowledgable; during the past 2 years, they have taken care of my 2005 Audi AllRoad; have taken loving care of my '69 Chrysler 300 convertible, 1977 Plymouth Stay Wag w/ a ¾ race engine and my son's classic 1992 Toyota Land Cruiser always mindful of the necessity to deliver prompt careful service at a reasonable cost. I am happy to recommend highly their service on classic and newer cars. PWW.
M
2 weeks ago
Well run business
Always a pleasure to do business with; every employee is pleasant, knowledgeable and professional too! Reasonable prices coupled with speedy service. THANK YOU!
J
4 weeks ago
Great business
Friendly professional staff
D
2 months ago
expert service , great customer service
great service when I need the job done. Don't have to wait a week to get service
D
2 months ago
Great service for a quick repair!
The team at Cecilton Auto fit me in same day for a tire repair. It’s nice to be back up and running so quickly. Great service Great price
J
3 months ago
Fast.Friendly.Professional
Dropped my car off to get MD State inspected and the vehicle was ready and completed without an appointment in two days!!
J
3 months ago
Quick and easy
once again solved my problem and got me on my way, thank you.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
Always great service at a fair price