Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Closed Today Closed

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Fast Excellent Service
Low cost
S
1 week ago
I have been taking my vehicle to Cecilton Auto for 20 years. Its a place even women can trust to be treated fairly.
S
2 weeks ago
They were nice enough to fit me in with a days notice! Very friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Simply, THE BEST
Friendly, professional and always going the extra mile to get the job done and keep customers happy. I will recommend Cecilton Auto to any and all who need a reliable car mechanic. When I dropped my car off (in an emergency situation) I was given an ride home.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I am a regular at Cecilton for oil changes, rotations, and other maintenance. They have been terrific and I highly recommend them for service. Fast, friendly, and honest.
D
1 month ago
quality service at a fair price
friendly service and quality repair, very knowledgeable tech's that go that extra mile to make sure the job is done right the first time
J
1 month ago
Saved me from myself again
Recently had a fender bender with damage requiring a tow, Daryl was there before the cops, set me up with a collision repair guy and got me back on the road in days, and reasonably, thanks to all at Cecilton Auto, part of my extended family
D
2 months ago
great service at a fair price
G
3 months ago
Honest and Polite
We always feel pleased with the quality and fairness. Definitely recommend!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Auto Repair!
5 stars, Best Auto Repair Provider ever! Friendly, knowledgeable, accessible, honest!