Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
good service
quality service at a fair price
H
1 month ago
Great work! Communication needs improvement
I have been going to Cecilton Auto Repair for the past 10 years. They have always done good work and I feel that I've been treated fairly. My only complaint or suggestion would be that when your car is in the process of being repaired that there is more communication about the completion of the job. There have been several times when the job is supposed to be done by the end of the day and then I had to call in the morning to find out what was going on. I understand they get swamped, but when you're down a vehicle, communication would really be helpful.
D
1 month ago
good service
Very good service, know what they are doing
P
1 month ago
Usual friendly atmosphere, but a bit overpriced this time
There are many reasons for the final cost of the repair, but the bottom line is; it took 2 trips, the error codes had to be deciphered twice (?) and at the end of the day it cost over $900 to replace a battery and an O2 sensor and it was difficult getting calls returned.
D
1 month ago
Impressive
We were in a jam and needed a wheel alignment service with a one day turnaround. We contacted them in the morning and by end of the day the work was completed. This was the first time we used their shop so I was impressed with their service and prompt timing. Professional and customer focused!
J
2 months ago
We were having problems with the car shaking and vibrating. We were in Cecilton at Royal Farms and drove it back to Buttonwood Beach and it was getting worse the more we drove. I called Cecilton Auto and they told me to bring it in and they would check it out. They found the problem it was with a tire. They put the spare on, ordered us a new tire They next day the new tire was put on and it is fine. They were very friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
I have been using this business for the past 15yrs+ and they are professional, trust worthy and always willing to explain what needs to be done.
H
2 months ago
Great people, great service
I am new to the area, and was referred to Cecilton Auto Repair by several people- and am very glad that I was. I came to them 3 separate times within two weeks to get my oil changed, new tires, and a repair to an old tire, and they were always flexible with my schedule and willing to go the extra mile. Every time they explained everything that they were doing and gave me options for what they thought was best for my car. Not once did I feel like I was going to get ripped off- everyone that works there is honest and very polite. I will definitely come back in the future and recommend them to other people.
J
2 months ago
Happy again
Had a quick need for motorcycle service and Matt and company had me safe again in hours at a great price, thanks
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Competent staff, great advice, flexible scheduling options