Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Closed Today Closed

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fast.Friendly.Professional
Dropped my car off to get MD State inspected and the vehicle was ready and completed without an appointment in two days!!
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
once again solved my problem and got me on my way, thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Always great service at a fair price
J
2 months ago
The good people at Cecilton Auto have done it again
Someone from this great team always steps up to keep me on the road, this time it was Courtney, thanks so much
J
2 months ago
Great Service...again
I seem to be breaking things often...is it because I enjoy visiting with the crew....probably a factor.
D
2 months ago
Rims
Did a fantastic job rims look amazing just waiting for the sensors to connect to the vehicle.
D
2 months ago
Toyota Yaris "Sound"
The staff at Cecilton Auto were so very helpful. After driving through a pounding rain storm last night there was a funny noise when I was driving over 40mph. I could not see a branch or other hanging device underneath. They found the front grill was hanging down and made a noise when going faster. They clipped it up and it was fixed in less than half hour. They went out of their way to help get me on the road fast! And such piece of mind knowing my engine is ok. Thanks so much,
J
3 months ago
Great Service
The entire crew works hard to give you a good experience.
B
3 months ago
Professional service
Our vehicle required extensive evaluation and repairs. Courtney communicated the findings and costs on a daily basis.
B
3 months ago
Rotate tires & check wheel alignmate.
We have been using Cecilton Auto Repair for many years for our car and truck maintenance and repairs and always received friendly and good service.