Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great people great service
D
1 week ago
went out of their way to accommodate my schedule to get my truck fixed and also explained in detail what to expect after the repair. Thanks again for the great customer service
D
1 month ago
always great service and close attention to detail
F
1 month ago
Always a good experience getting auto work done. Very professional service and extremely courteous. thanks again for keeping our old vehicle like new.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Cecilton Auto Repair for over 14 years and have always had wonderful service. Very dependable! Always know I am in good hands.
J
1 month ago
Last minute notice and they took me right in. Fast n great service
C
1 month ago
Excellent advocate for cars upkeep
Driving to work on New Jersey TPK at highway speed, during a lane change, hit a massive pothole and broke two belts in two tires. Bent the wheels too. Darryl advocated the issue to Kumho and they issued a substantial rebate. Time went by and I had forgotten about the potential rebate. Well, showed up for an oil change and was informed about the credit to my account. What a pleasant surprise to have an oil change with no out of pocket cost. A less honest owner could have pocketed my money and not mentioned a thing! Thanks to Cecilton Automotive
R
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous, quality was excellent!
Have always been treated good, quality has been excellent. No complaints. Honest, upfront, excellent service!
J
2 months ago
Always there. Always fair
Daryl, Matt, Stephanie and company always come through for their customers. if you are new to the area or fed up with the mechanic you use, I highly recommend Cecilton Auto Repair.
E
2 months ago
Fast Excellent Service
Low cost