Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Rims
Did a fantastic job rims look amazing just waiting for the sensors to connect to the vehicle.
D
3 days ago
Toyota Yaris "Sound"
The staff at Cecilton Auto were so very helpful. After driving through a pounding rain storm last night there was a funny noise when I was driving over 40mph. I could not see a branch or other hanging device underneath. They found the front grill was hanging down and made a noise when going faster. They clipped it up and it was fixed in less than half hour. They went out of their way to help get me on the road fast! And such piece of mind knowing my engine is ok. Thanks so much,
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The entire crew works hard to give you a good experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Our vehicle required extensive evaluation and repairs. Courtney communicated the findings and costs on a daily basis.
B
2 weeks ago
Rotate tires & check wheel alignmate.
We have been using Cecilton Auto Repair for many years for our car and truck maintenance and repairs and always received friendly and good service.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for taking me right in when I had an unfamiliar icon showing on my dash. And finding the problem and handling it swiftly. Much appreciated
W
2 months ago
Quick Service Review - Leaky tire
I came in at 4:30 PM on a Friday (before Easter) to make an appointment for a leaky left rear tire. Knowing the holiday was coming and seeing the tire getting worse daily, they fit me in. They found the nail, repaired my tire and I was on the way in 25 minutes
S
2 months ago
Always great service
Finished job earlier than I expected and at a lower cost.
M
2 months ago
Always straight forward, competitive pricing coupled with high quality services. It's a bonus that the entire crew treats you like they appreciate your business, and not like THEY are doing YOU a favor!
M
2 months ago
Always straight forward, competitive pricing coupled with high quality services. It's a bonus that the entire crew treats you like they appreciate your business, and not like THEY are doing YOU a favor!