Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
16 hours ago
Quick Service Review - Leaky tire
I came in at 4:30 PM on a Friday (before Easter) to make an appointment for a leaky left rear tire. Knowing the holiday was coming and seeing the tire getting worse daily, they fit me in. They found the nail, repaired my tire and I was on the way in 25 minutes
S
6 days ago
Always great service
Finished job earlier than I expected and at a lower cost.
M
2 weeks ago
Always straight forward, competitive pricing coupled with high quality services. It's a bonus that the entire crew treats you like they appreciate your business, and not like THEY are doing YOU a favor!
M
2 weeks ago
Always straight forward, competitive pricing coupled with high quality services. It's a bonus that the entire crew treats you like they appreciate your business, and not like THEY are doing YOU a favor!
A
2 weeks ago
went out of their way to help me with my problem
D
2 weeks ago
Quality service
expert service, fair pricing, friendly people
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent work as always. Professional, prompt and courteous. Everyone is superb.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly professional & Knowledgable service on my classic 2005 Audi AllRoad. Whether it is a classic American modified road car or a stock 2005 Audi, the customer gets the same superior friendly and attentive service. I would and have happily recommended Cecilton Motors to my friends & family, and they have never been disappointed.
R
1 month ago
Great service!
I have been servicing my cars with Cecilton for about 5 years now. They have always been trustworthy and have gone the extra mile to make it right. They have earned my business and I look forward to working with them in the future.
B
1 month ago
Everything was top notch, as always!