Cecilton Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

116 Center Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ceciltonmdautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Great care for the car
They took into consideration that we take excellent care of our car and so they did also. Not saying they wouldn't do it for any car they service, but it was nice to know the car was not abused, and it was serviced correctly.
D
3 weeks ago
Honest, Dependable, and Friendly
I have been using Cecilton Auto for over 18yrs. and since moving I travel an extra 25 miles to have them service my car. I can depend on them making sure my car is safe and maintained.
J
3 weeks ago
Another fine experience
Quick friendly service from a knowledgeable staff.
J
1 month ago
Quality family run business!
I can always depend on Cecilton Auto to take care of my cars and get me set with what I need!
T
2 months ago
Honest
Very professional, especially when it came to information that I really wasn’t expecting. Very accommodating and helpful with what needed to happen next and how to get it resolved.
C
2 months ago
Quality Care, Nice People, Affordable
I Called on a Friday and they were able to help me the same day. Was planning to do the rear brakes on my Chrysler 300 myself, but when the 2-piece lugnuts were different sizes (swelling) or were spinning without loosening, I knew I needed to take it somewhere and Cecilton Auto took me on the same day - thank you. Car had 175K miles and and this was the 2nd set of brake shoes being installed. They recommended new rotors, but did not push them like others might have and I agreed because the last time I changed the pads I figured I would get new rotors the next pad replacement. So it was no surprise and they replaced them quickly. I was out that afternoon and very satisfied with not only the quality of work but the price and was able to spend some time with very nice people.
J
2 months ago
Great people great service
D
2 months ago
went out of their way to accommodate my schedule to get my truck fixed and also explained in detail what to expect after the repair. Thanks again for the great customer service
D
3 months ago
always great service and close attention to detail
F
3 months ago
Always a good experience getting auto work done. Very professional service and extremely courteous. thanks again for keeping our old vehicle like new.