Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
On time. No waiting for appointment. Went for cleaning. Very courteous and professional. Concerned about how comfortable I was during procedure. She took her time and made the whole Experience pleasant as far as I am concerned.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very warm, friendly ,efficient, professional. Could not ask for more
C
1 month ago
X ray process got improved. Deep cleaning feels really great.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I was a new patient that needed help because I had a cracked molar and filling fell out. Everyone I met was kind, warm, welcoming and professional. Corie and Chrissy were extremely helpful. Dr. Jessica was fantastic. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and expertly dealt with my problem.
B
2 months ago
Emergency resolved!
So appreciative for taking me in, on a emergent basis, as a new patient, and finding a solution for my dental needs. Everyone was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable. So thankful!
G
2 months ago
Pleasant staff, Dr. Lara and Dr. Jessica both very competent
D
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is great, Very friendly, kind and professional. I Iove coming here, always get greeted by all the great staff. My family and I have been going to them for a couple of years. I would recommend them. 👍
C
4 months ago
Friendly office
This was my first visit and just loved the happy atmosphere in the office. I was taken in in time, the hygienist spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions and the dentist was great!
J
4 months ago
Great cleaning!!!
Professional staff. Look forward to my six month cleaning, X-rays & dentist review!
G
4 months ago
Initial visit. Very friendly. Staff and Dr. Hartleben were efficient. Clean environment.