Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very responsive informative professional
In short all you ask for.
S
2 months ago
Great place
Doctors are very knowledgeable staff is very helpful and very educated billing department is great and a great place to have some work done on your teeth very pleasant atmosphere always look forward to going and believe it look forward to go to a dentist come on now Cedar Creek wins hands down
D
2 months ago
My visit Cedar Creek Dental was a pleasure. The staff from the front desk, to hygienist-Marcia and Dr Bramlette are all Amazing!!!!!
M
2 months ago
very friendly professional people,very caring,made my brother comfortable & relaxed,unlike any other dental office,plus very pretty ladies.
R
3 months ago
good job ladies
J
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Thorough
Ever time I visit Cedar Creek Dental is a pleasure. My appointment time is always prompt. The staff from the front desk, to hygienist, & dentist are all very friendly & thorough in their jobs.
K
3 months ago
I reported to the office for my six-month cleaning and was very pleased with the service provided . The young lady was well trained , skilled , understanding and compassionate . I feel confident about the care received and appreciate the quality of staff in this office .
T
3 months ago
I received excellent service today with an inflamed infection below a root canal that I had done 3 years ago. The office provided me with information to have it taken care of by an Endodontic specialist. There also was a dental insurance issue they helped me with. It was a positive experience all around Great job
A
3 months ago
The ladies there did a great job, fast and easy, I was in such pain before and now feel relieved, great service,
L
4 months ago
Great place
I love this dentist office and would recommend it to anyone . Dr. Jessica is great . She's pulled a good few of my teeth out and I have had no pain afterwords. The whole staff is kind and wonderful .