Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
very friendly professional people,very caring,made my brother comfortable & relaxed,unlike any other dental office,plus very pretty ladies.
R
2 weeks ago
good job ladies
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly & Thorough
Ever time I visit Cedar Creek Dental is a pleasure. My appointment time is always prompt. The staff from the front desk, to hygienist, & dentist are all very friendly & thorough in their jobs.
K
4 weeks ago
I reported to the office for my six-month cleaning and was very pleased with the service provided . The young lady was well trained , skilled , understanding and compassionate . I feel confident about the care received and appreciate the quality of staff in this office .
T
1 month ago
I received excellent service today with an inflamed infection below a root canal that I had done 3 years ago. The office provided me with information to have it taken care of by an Endodontic specialist. There also was a dental insurance issue they helped me with. It was a positive experience all around Great job
A
1 month ago
The ladies there did a great job, fast and easy, I was in such pain before and now feel relieved, great service,
L
2 months ago
Great place
I love this dentist office and would recommend it to anyone . Dr. Jessica is great . She's pulled a good few of my teeth out and I have had no pain afterwords. The whole staff is kind and wonderful .
J
2 months ago
professional service and care as always. A+
R
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
Enjoyed all of the girls and Doctors in this office, very friendly and prompt, never have to wait to be seen. Made me feel very comfortable
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I never enjoyed dental visits but this break cares about your comfort! I highly recommend them!