Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Genuinely friendly people
The staff are very kind and welcoming. Everything is explained in detail and there is no guess work. They take the time to ensure that your needs and concerns are addressed. It's refreshing to deal with such a friendly and caring group of professionals.
G
6 days ago
always professional and friendly
it's so nice to walk in for an appointment and greeted by such a friendly staff....timely and professional, they just get it right!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful
Everyone who works there treats you with kindness. They are great people and very accommodating.
G
2 months ago
Always high quality friendly staff
Everyone is always friendly and professional, you do everything you can to make our appointments quick and easy. Can't say enough!! Thank you all!
D
2 months ago
I love this office they are all so nice there and they treat you well. They want what is best for you
A
2 months ago
Extra TLC for my little lady
My 7 year old daughter had to have her first (and hopefully last!) cavity filled this morning. Dr. Laura and her assistant, Nikki, were amazing and explained everything they were doing in kids' terms and put us both right at ease. They were incredibly gentle and made a not so great situation the best it could be.
G
2 months ago
Super friendly, put me instantly at ease.
Made me feel important and listened to from the first contact to the last.
T
2 months ago
Cedar Creek Dental Is wonderful Everyone is Patient, Pleasant and Knowledgeable, Kind and understanding
N
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to them for about 6 months now and it has been the best dental work I have ever had done. I love the dentist and all the girls who work there. They are so friendly and make me feel very relaxed which makes for easier dental work done. I am looking forward to returning. Thanks for all the you do.
D
3 months ago
Great staff and doctors!