Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
All around excellent dental treatment
My husband and I are very pleased by the high quality of the dental services we receive at Cedar Creek Dental. The staff is very professional and also very friendly and caring.
T
6 days ago
Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable they take away the anxiety I usually get when I visit a dentist office Thank You Cedar Creek for making me feel at home Trudy Perkins
J
7 days ago
Great. Friendly and very helpful
G
7 days ago
prompt professional and friendly
my appointment was for cleaning, arrived at 3 and was in the chair for my appointment by 3:15 (my appointment time). got right to cleaning and checking my teeth. was finished and out the door promptly by 4. very friendly and professional staff. explained what they were doing as we went. I would recommend this business to any and all, they are just awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish
I just moved here and I found my new dental practice! Everyone is extremely nice and very professional. I felt like I had been going here for years. Really happy I found them.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Everyone in the office is professional, yet warm and friendly . Dr . Lara constantly made sure I was comfortable and pain-free. Wonderful practice with great people. Efficiently run - appointments always on time ! Thrilled with results !
D
1 month ago
Great
Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Work was done quick and very well. Couldn't be happier!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
It is always a gentle and professional approach to dental care. I recommend them often to my friends.
R
2 months ago
Amazing place!
I was seen 2 minutes after I walked in. They were done in 15 minutes. They can literally turn your day around with their positive attitudes. They made me feel so comfortable. I was really impressed. Everyone is so nice and they have such great advice. I actually enjoy their company. Highly highly recommended
D
2 months ago
They are always so nice there everyone! They know who you are, they are very helpful and they are gentle on you.