Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
A nice office and they’re serious about taking care of their patients
Glad to find a nice practice in my area
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful establishment
They truly treat you like family! Everyone is so compassionate and they listen and explain every step of the way! I never felt so comfortable with a dentist before in my life! I highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental!
A
4 weeks ago
Super staff ..great denist
I never. Thought Going to the dentist would fun.. They make your visit calm relaxing and super fun...
B
1 month ago
Visit
Another great visit with a very friendly staff. Thank You Bill
K
1 month ago
All the girls in there are super nice and friendly! Love it!
N
1 month ago
This office is the best!
All of the women in the office are super nice and very efficient.
D
2 months ago
Love this dental office! They are so nice and always take good care of their patients!
J
2 months ago
Professional Environment
I highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental to anyone. You will surely enjoy the highly professional staff that work flawlessly. It is a real happy atmosphere that you feel right away. I am highly impressed with the fact the office does not rush patients treating you like a friend not a number.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Understanding
Great experience especially for going to the dentist. Staff is so friendly and understanding of my fears of dental work. Barely any wait and the dentist is open and honest about my dental work. Could not believe what a positive experience a positive experience it was.
N
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
All of the women in the office work so hard and are so nice. I look forward to going there all time. Thank you