Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is great, Very friendly, kind and professional. I Iove coming here, always get greeted by all the great staff. My family and I have been going to them for a couple of years. I would recommend them. 👍
C
2 months ago
Friendly office
This was my first visit and just loved the happy atmosphere in the office. I was taken in in time, the hygienist spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions and the dentist was great!
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning!!!
Professional staff. Look forward to my six month cleaning, X-rays & dentist review!
G
2 months ago
Initial visit. Very friendly. Staff and Dr. Hartleben were efficient. Clean environment.
A
2 months ago
Genuinely friendly people
The staff are very kind and welcoming. Everything is explained in detail and there is no guess work. They take the time to ensure that your needs and concerns are addressed. It's refreshing to deal with such a friendly and caring group of professionals.
G
2 months ago
always professional and friendly
it's so nice to walk in for an appointment and greeted by such a friendly staff....timely and professional, they just get it right!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone who works there treats you with kindness. They are great people and very accommodating.
G
4 months ago
Always high quality friendly staff
Everyone is always friendly and professional, you do everything you can to make our appointments quick and easy. Can't say enough!! Thank you all!
D
4 months ago
I love this office they are all so nice there and they treat you well. They want what is best for you
A
4 months ago
Extra TLC for my little lady
My 7 year old daughter had to have her first (and hopefully last!) cavity filled this morning. Dr. Laura and her assistant, Nikki, were amazing and explained everything they were doing in kids' terms and put us both right at ease. They were incredibly gentle and made a not so great situation the best it could be.