Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great place
Love this office. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Great atmosphere and you don't have to wait.
J
1 week ago
Great place!
Thank you Cedar Creek Dental. The Doctor and all the staff make me feel completely at ease... Especially, for a very nervous person who went to basically the same dentist for 30 years .Thank you so much!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
J
4 weeks ago
As always appointment time right on schedule with professional service all around.
R
1 month ago
marica is the best
very nice as usually
W
1 month ago
Dental Visit 4/15/19
First visit to Cedar Creek Dental. Very pleased with staff and office. Glad I made change to Cedar Creek Dental. Thank You Dr Jessica for a great visit .
C
2 months ago
professional and friendly, good bedside manner
all of the staff put me at ease because I am always nervous going to the dentist the technician did an excellent job cleaning my teeth
F
2 months ago
Good Experience
On time. No waiting for appointment. Went for cleaning. Very courteous and professional. Concerned about how comfortable I was during procedure. She took her time and made the whole Experience pleasant as far as I am concerned.
P
3 months ago
Excellent care
Very warm, friendly ,efficient, professional. Could not ask for more
C
3 months ago
X ray process got improved. Deep cleaning feels really great.