Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Super friendly, put me instantly at ease.
Made me feel important and listened to from the first contact to the last.
T
2 weeks ago
Cedar Creek Dental Is wonderful Everyone is Patient, Pleasant and Knowledgeable, Kind and understanding
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to them for about 6 months now and it has been the best dental work I have ever had done. I love the dentist and all the girls who work there. They are so friendly and make me feel very relaxed which makes for easier dental work done. I am looking forward to returning. Thanks for all the you do.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff and doctors!
L
1 month ago
Thankful!!!
My experience was very pleasant from my first encounter with the office staff, the ladies are very kind. Marsha the hygienist was diligent and thorough with her knowledge and skills during my cleaning and my teeth looked great. Dr Lara was very knowledgable , approachable, listened well, and very kind as well. Overall an awesome experience!!!
R
2 months ago
It's like going to Cheers,where everbody knows your name!Friendly and efficient.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Always friendly and courteous staff.
T
2 months ago
Very responsive informative professional
In short all you ask for.
S
4 months ago
Great place
Doctors are very knowledgeable staff is very helpful and very educated billing department is great and a great place to have some work done on your teeth very pleasant atmosphere always look forward to going and believe it look forward to go to a dentist come on now Cedar Creek wins hands down
D
4 months ago
My visit Cedar Creek Dental was a pleasure. The staff from the front desk, to hygienist-Marcia and Dr Bramlette are all Amazing!!!!!