Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

950 Atlantic City Blvd

Bayville, NJ 08721

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service and great people
Everyone is so nice. You're taken care of quickly and efficiently. I would absolutely recommend Cedar Creek Dental.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
I've always had a good experience at Cedar Creek Dental. They listen to me and work with me in order to best meet my dental needs in a way I can afford. During my most recent visit, I had to leave by a certain time to get to work. Due to unforeseen circumstances, the patient prior to me needed more time for their appointment and so I had a question about whether my appointment would get done in time for me to get to work. Everyone, from my hygienist to the dentist, to the receptionist, went the extra mile to make sure that I did leave on time while still providing a quality cleaning and check-up. I think how people act in abnormal situations shows some of their true character and the people at Cedar Creek were all exceptional.
B
2 weeks ago
So happy thank you
D
3 weeks ago
The whole team works well together
I had a complicated filling done...everyone is always so nice and courtious..office is clean bright and cheery
T
1 month ago
Very professional, kind, attentive
I am a new patient. I was seen on emergency basis due to pain. Staff and Dr. Were very professional caring, kind, and quick. I appreciated being seen upon short notice. I feel so much better.
C
1 month ago
They take the extra time to make sure your teeth fit properly after fitted with crowns and fillings. Dr. Jess did one root canal and Dr. Laura did my my molar crowns and fillings in the front and sides after my cavity removals. She took the time to make sure I was numb and numb me more when a few nerves were Extra Sensitive to the cold rinse in the middle of some treatments when needed! Very Friendly and patient to my needs before during and after treatments!
C
1 month ago
They take the extra time to make sure your teeth fit properly after fitted with crowns and fillings. Dr. Jess did one root canal and Dr. Laura did my my molar crowns and fillings in the front and sides after my cavity removals. She took the time to make sure I was numb and numb me more when a few nerves were Extra Sensitive to the cold rinse in the middle of some treatments when needed! Very Friendly and patient to my needs before during and after treatments!
S
1 month ago
Painless root canal in front tooth
My daughter injured a front tooth in a trampoline accident and it needed a root canal. I asked and she said it didn't hurt. It was also very quick. Everyone in the office is so friendly it made a stressful situation not at all stressful! Thank you Cedar Creek Dental!
J
2 months ago
Painless
Recently relocated from FL having had the same DDS for 20 yrs, I broke my tooth and had to seek a dentist. Luckily I found Cedar Creek Dental who had the greatest DDS and staff who really make you comfortable , Feel like I have known them already 20 years after only 2 weeks! Definitely recommend them!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming staff; very clean office space
Everyone was very friendly, kind and understanding. It was our first time in the office and my daughter, who had a damaged tooth from a trampoline accident, and I felt immediately at ease. I've been in many office rest rooms and theirs was SPOTLESS.