Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today By Appointment

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, professional, and friendly staff and service
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and helped me calm my nerves. Great quality service as well. Would recommend to anyone looking for a down home Dentist with a calm atmosphere.
L
2 weeks ago
LOVE MY DENTIST!
I travel from the La Crosse, WI area to see my dentist! I get professional and personal treatment with all the staff!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service by all. Totally pain free experience
K
4 weeks ago
The best
Always great! I have been going here my whole life and wouldn’t recommend anywhere else.
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone at CCD is courteous, helpful and pleasant. My experience with them has always been an extremely good.
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone was terrific...
Very considerate about pain avoidance. Great providers to patient communication about "what will happen next" and making sure I was okay. Made the 3-filling visit much more tolerable. Will DEFINITELY return.
C
4 months ago
High quality experience!
The doctors are very professional and very friendly! The staff and hygienists are also professional but extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental!
P
4 months ago
The Staff are wonderful!
All of the staff are simply amazing! They are so respectful, friendly and compassionate! I would definitely recommend Cedar Creek dental to others.
S
4 months ago
Great experience and service!!
M
4 months ago
Great Friendly Service as always
Who enjoys going to the dentist 😊 but when you have to the staff here are great, Very friendly and efficient. Thank you!