Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
My unplanned visit.
Part of a tooth broke off, leaving a very jagged edge rubbing against my tongue. They made every effort to have me come in and deal with the problem. The dentist was very patient in explaining my options and answering all my many questions. The costs of the different options were clearly explained so there would not be any surprises after I made my choice on what procedure they should do. They have been in this same location for many years with many of the same people. Very nice people and very qualified! Not always easy to find in today’s world.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Area
Great explaining and extremely good at what they were doing.
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
We started going to Cedar Creek Dental 29 years ago, even though we live an hour away now, we still continue to go there because of the awesome staff!
D
1 month ago
Buffy was real good n like to have her again
D
1 month ago
Great customer service
As always IL the process is timely and friendly people to spend my time with.
H
1 month ago
We have always had good luck with Cedar Creek Dental & Dr. Barr. Since his departure it’s not the same. Very, very disappointed with their new partner selection. 10 years with them and a whole family and now I have to switch because apparently the new provider can not deal with children. And expressing that is somehow “complaining”.....
S
2 months ago
Same day appointments
I called the office to get an appointment as a new patient and they were able to get me in same day. I was very pleased with the care I was given. Very professional staff and very clean environment. My new dentistry. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic staff
It's not common to hear somebody say they like to go see the dentist, but these guys make that happen! They are always attentive to your needs. The technology and equipment is top notch too.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and Professional Care
The staff at Cedar Creek Dental is always friendly courteous and always willing to listen to any of your dental issues. The doctors they have there are wonderful caring and always concerned with your dental needs. They are far and above the greatest Dental team I have ever had in my life! I recommend them to anyone who needs Dental Care they are the best around.
R
3 months ago
Skilled professional
Good people