Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Heidi is an AMAZING hygienist
C
7 days ago
Everytime I come here I always get treated very well. The staff is wonderful!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent listeners, too!
These folks are incredibly careful to make sure that your experience is as pleasant as possible. I had a very deep, hard to work on filling done today, with excellent numbing and meticulous care. We discussed further needed work, and Dr. Nation listened carefully and took the time to explain my choices. I wouldn't go to any other dentist; I've been going here for decades. Just a delightful place.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Always a pleasant experience with CCD. My daughters and I always receive great care here. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Switched on recommendation from a friend and hygienist when our family dentist retired. Excellent staff, very friendly. Hygienist and dentist very knowledgeable and kind. Donโ€™t hesitate, highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Tooth pulled
Well here it is Iโ€™m not a fan of dentists but with dr nation itโ€™s great he is caring not like dr Barr. As he was getting roughfer and Roughfer as years go on so glad he left. Every once in a wille I had dr dreager and he is Olson caring and not rough. Thank you for your sevice ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
A
1 month ago
Super kind staff
This was our first visit to Cedar Creek Dental. It was also the first time that my three year old had gone to a dentist. The hygienist, named Tina, was extremely kind, enthusiastic, and did a great job of explaining the process to my three-year-old. Also, the dentist himself, Dr. Nation, was very kind and thorough. Would recommend this dentist to anyone, especially if you have young children!
H
2 months ago
The staff at Cedar Creek are friendly, courteous, and are extremely welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Same friendly, professional service for over two decades!
They use the latest technology but have the human touch. Dr. Nation discussed treatment options and listened carefully to my opinions as we came to a decision. Can't ask for a better dental office!