Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today By Appointment

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality experience!
The doctors are very professional and very friendly! The staff and hygienists are also professional but extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental!
P
1 month ago
The Staff are wonderful!
All of the staff are simply amazing! They are so respectful, friendly and compassionate! I would definitely recommend Cedar Creek dental to others.
S
2 months ago
Great experience and service!!
M
2 months ago
Great Friendly Service as always
Who enjoys going to the dentist 😊 but when you have to the staff here are great, Very friendly and efficient. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
My unplanned visit.
Part of a tooth broke off, leaving a very jagged edge rubbing against my tongue. They made every effort to have me come in and deal with the problem. The dentist was very patient in explaining my options and answering all my many questions. The costs of the different options were clearly explained so there would not be any surprises after I made my choice on what procedure they should do. They have been in this same location for many years with many of the same people. Very nice people and very qualified! Not always easy to find in today’s world.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist Area
Great explaining and extremely good at what they were doing.
L
3 months ago
Awesome!
We started going to Cedar Creek Dental 29 years ago, even though we live an hour away now, we still continue to go there because of the awesome staff!
D
3 months ago
Buffy was real good n like to have her again
D
4 months ago
Great customer service
As always IL the process is timely and friendly people to spend my time with.
H
4 months ago
We have always had good luck with Cedar Creek Dental & Dr. Barr. Since his departure it’s not the same. Very, very disappointed with their new partner selection. 10 years with them and a whole family and now I have to switch because apparently the new provider can not deal with children. And expressing that is somehow “complaining”.....