Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great people giving excellent care in a timely manner
I always enjoy my semi annual visiting with the staff at Cedar Creek. Everyone is so friendly and truly care about the customers that come thru the door 😁
M
2 weeks ago
Love the staff at Kronenwitter Dental. Been going there for years. Highly recamended.
D
3 weeks ago
We've been coming to Cedar Creek Dental to have our dental work done for 23 years, even though we now must drive 200 miles round trip to do so. Need we say more?
T
3 weeks ago
What a great experience when considering a dental appointment. I actually look forward to my appointments at Cedar Creek Dental, friendly atmosphere great service and care for their patience is second to none. I actually travel an hour and forty five minutes to my appointments because since moving out of Wausau area, I wasn't able to find anyone locally that compares to there service provided and knowledge.
K
1 month ago
A Smooth Transition
There have been no teething problems in the recent transition of ownership of the C.C. D.C. (Cedar Creek Dental Clinic). The clinic, which has enjoyed a reputation of excellence for its services in the community for decades, is in good hands with Dr. Nation. No doubt, that its patients, while missing the competent and serene leadership of Dr. David Barr, will also appreciate the enthusiasm and dedication of the younger successor,. Having a dental appointment is not generally something people look forward to . But judging from my personal experience, patients can leave their anxiety and trepidations at home. Every patient is treated by the cheerful staff of C.C.D.C. with respect and kindness. They are given the assurance that the procedure will not be painful. And it won't. So, when your teeth are in need of a cleaning, when your gums ache and a tooth gives you pain, make a call for an appointment to the C.C.D.C. You'll be glad you did. Karin Frisque
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly!!!
The ladies we met right when we walked in were so much fun! They made it a delightful experience. Great customer service! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and very attentive.
Despite my vague description of symptoms, Dr Nation and his assistants were most persistent in finding the cause of my discomfort.
S
1 month ago
Always a great visit-even for fillings
I’m always so impressed with the staff at Cedar Creek Dental from the moment I walk in until I leave. The receptionists are always kind and welcoming. The hygienists are great. I’m amazed at Lisa’s technique when numbing for fillings. I did not feel one bit of pain. Dr. Nation was great as well- very kind and explained everything he did. Nobody particularly likes going to the dentist, but they always make it a great experience. Thank you!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality
Had 2 fillings taken care of, they got me in right away, no pain or discomfort, was done within an hour!
C
2 months ago
Great friendly and professional service.
I went in for a quick check-up. Found out I needed a little more work done on a tooth. They found an opening in their schedule and got me in to take care of the issue immediately. The hygienists, both doctors, and the staff up front were all great to work with!