Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today By Appointment

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Same day appointments
I called the office to get an appointment as a new patient and they were able to get me in same day. I was very pleased with the care I was given. Very professional staff and very clean environment. My new dentistry. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
It's not common to hear somebody say they like to go see the dentist, but these guys make that happen! They are always attentive to your needs. The technology and equipment is top notch too.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and Professional Care
The staff at Cedar Creek Dental is always friendly courteous and always willing to listen to any of your dental issues. The doctors they have there are wonderful caring and always concerned with your dental needs. They are far and above the greatest Dental team I have ever had in my life! I recommend them to anyone who needs Dental Care they are the best around.
R
1 month ago
Skilled professional
Good people
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Needed a filling, first time in 20 years. They were extremely professional, fast, and I felt no pain. I highly recommend. I felt completely at ease.
R
2 months ago
Work was done in a professional manner and they had were concerned how things were going as. The procedure was being done to my three teeth
P
2 months ago
Family friendly
We love Ceder Creek Dental for all their friendly staffs and services. We've been going to them for three years now and each time we never leave disappointed. Our children love Jamie who is so skillful at cleaning teeth and is wonderfulwith kids. All my boys agreed that they appreciate the dental hygienists talking to them as they clean my boys' teeth. It gives them an idea of what is happening and that gives them comfort. Dr. Nation is wonderful with kids as well. My kids now refuse to go to another dentist. My boys trust him and that is so important to us. We love ALL of the staffs but we agreed that Dr. Nation and Jamie is our favorites!! We have and will continue to recommend you to others.
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning 😀
I had a great experience with getting my teeth cleaned today. My hygienist was very patient and kind and her professionalism was top notch! My dislike of the dentist is the reason I started coming here and I have never regretted my decision to switch! Office staff and dentist also very friendly and informative
V
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable & friendly
Recommend by a friend, so glad I switched to Cedar Creek Dental
K
2 months ago
They are always friendly and welcoming. Any emergency will be checked immediately. Always willing to explain any procedure needed so you understand exactly what they are saying. Never critical. The friendliest dental office I have been in. And I have been in a lot.