Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Convenient location, super staff.
Heidi is the best hygenist!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
My experience at Cedar Creek Dental went well beyond my expectation. All staff were professional, helpful and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish, tooth extraction handled well. Staff was great
S
1 month ago
very friendly and professional
Dr Nation is very through and polite always concerned about you as a person and ask if there is any other way he can assist if he’s hurting you in any way let him know. very professional.
C
1 month ago
Everyone there is great!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Heidi always shows dedication to her job. She is always friendly and very skillful. I never have any pain after cleanings. The office staff is professional, cordial and accommodating.
J
1 month ago
Great Doctors, great staff, friendly & skillful
Had a toothache and they got me in to see the doctor right away! Very friendly and skillful staff!
C
1 month ago
Love this dental office!
Dr. Dreger has been an absolute lifesaver and has helped me get back on track with taking the best possible care of my teeth. The staff are always so friendly and willing to work with me to get me scheduled. This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever been to!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and takes the time time to get to know you. I switched over a couple years ago and now my husband and kids come here! Great place for the whole family!
R
2 months ago
I thought that everybody was friendly and happy. They helped with questions I had