Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today By Appointment

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
This visit was 1 of the best ever. U fortunately I needed work done, but they make sure you are comfortable, before any work is even Started. Thank You dear Creek staff!
J
2 days ago
Clean Atmosphere, professional & friendly staff
I’ve been going to Cedar Creek Dental for as long as I can remember...always a great experience. Friendly and caring staff.
B
3 days ago
Best Ever
Cedar Creek Dental is the best dental office I have ever been to. They are always professional, timely, thorough, patient, explain everything very well, and give me options allowing me to make the final decision. They also work well with my insurance to get me the most out of my coverage. Dr.Dreger and his staff are second to no one.
M
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Gentle but Thorough Hygienist! Patient and Detailed exam by Doc!
W
5 days ago
High quality, friendly, professional service.
I have been patient at Cedar Creek Dental for over 30 years and have always received excellent service and care from all the staff.
C
1 week ago
High quality service and professional staff
My experience with the dental office was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
I have had some bad experiences ar the dentist office. I overcame my fears when I tried the Cedar Creek Dental clinic. Everyone is very friendly, from Start to finish. If you are nervous about a procedure, they will take their time to explain everything before they even start! I have been going here for about 10 yrs now, and shudder to think of starting over. I don't even get nervous thinking about going to the dentist anymore
P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional!
Of all the dentists I have visited throughout my lifetime, Cedar Creek Dental is by far the best! They genuinely care about your comfort, are very friendly, and work hard to make it a pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and they share information which helps their patients.
D
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with Donna who cleaned my teeth she did a great job, all were very professional and very pleasant!