Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great friendly and professional service.
I went in for a quick check-up. Found out I needed a little more work done on a tooth. They found an opening in their schedule and got me in to take care of the issue immediately. The hygienists, both doctors, and the staff up front were all great to work with!
S
6 days ago
6 months check up
Always friendly and up-to-date on latest procedures.
J
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Nation
Our 4 year son is a patient at Cedar Creek Dental and we love Dr. Nation and all of the wonderful hygienists, the office staff is spectacular too.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and staff
The staff always makes us feel very welcome. They go above and beyond. They know what our insurance covers and how much we have used. Technically that is supposed to be our job. Love it Everyone there is great and this review is from someone terrified of going to the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service/ compassionate people
I enjoyed my visit at cedar creek dental. All staff was very friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always amazing
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and efficient
All of the staff were extremely kind, reassuring, informative and efficient. I highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Personal service is appreciated
I always leave feeling my care was personal to my needs :) I never rushed in my requests for care. Thank you all
M
1 month ago
Very welcoming when I walked in to schedule my first appt, and again for the appt itself.
My first appointment was a very pleasant experience beginning with the front desk staff, on to the hygienist, and the doctor. Everyone was friendly and professional. They listened attentively and asked questions and gave me quality time for which I am grateful. I would definitely recommend Cedar Creek Dental.
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Hey, I found our new dentist would highly reccomend them! Had to have a tooth pulled no discomfort at al