Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today By Appointment

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
I have been going to Cedar Creek Dental for many years and so appreciative of their wonderful care. Dr. Draeger and his staff take their time with you and are very knowledgeable and experienced. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
From the moment I spoke with Linda for my appt to the time I was finished..the experience was so efficient and everyone involved was extremely friendly, efficient and professional. They got me in quickly with a painful tooth, and I was not a previous patient there either. They took my anxiety away right away. This will absolutely be my new dental office!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in central Wisconsin!
Dr.Dreger is hands down the best dentist in Central Wisconsin. Each visit I am more impressed with his expertise. He is professional, honest, and compassionate. His passion for dentistry radiates like a beacon, and his office staff are top notch. I feel extremely valued as a patient and would highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental to anyone in search of a new dentist.
M
1 month ago
I have always felt as though I was getting the finest dental care available from the time I walked in the door until I walked out.
L
1 month ago
I felt comfortable regarding safety measures for Covid. Great dental care.
D
2 months ago
Patient Care & Safety #1
During these Convin-19 times, we were leary of getting out teeth cleaned. The staff answered all my questions and from the moment we arrived and saw how dedicated they were to keeping us all safe, including themselves, my stressed was relieved. They are following all CDC Guidelines and more! Everyone wearing masks, including ourselves. To all the staff, we say thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
Very wonderful staff and doctors
Would highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental. The staff is so kind and helpful and the doctors are very professional. First dentist I've gone to where I don't have anxiety.
T
2 months ago
Always outstanding and professional!
D
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
Very thorough cleaning even though you couldn't use the ultrasound.