Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
R
2 months ago
I had a very good experience and my teeth cleaning and exam were done very professionally.
My teeth cleaning and exam by both the hyghist and dentist was very professional I was informed about other work that needed to be done and have scheduled and appt.
P
2 months ago
This visit was 1 of the best ever. U fortunately I needed work done, but they make sure you are comfortable, before any work is even Started. Thank You dear Creek staff!
J
2 months ago
Clean Atmosphere, professional & friendly staff
I’ve been going to Cedar Creek Dental for as long as I can remember...always a great experience. Friendly and caring staff.
B
2 months ago
Best Ever
Cedar Creek Dental is the best dental office I have ever been to. They are always professional, timely, thorough, patient, explain everything very well, and give me options allowing me to make the final decision. They also work well with my insurance to get me the most out of my coverage. Dr.Dreger and his staff are second to no one.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Gentle but Thorough Hygienist! Patient and Detailed exam by Doc!
W
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service.
I have been patient at Cedar Creek Dental for over 30 years and have always received excellent service and care from all the staff.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
My experience with the dental office was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
I have had some bad experiences ar the dentist office. I overcame my fears when I tried the Cedar Creek Dental clinic. Everyone is very friendly, from Start to finish. If you are nervous about a procedure, they will take their time to explain everything before they even start! I have been going here for about 10 yrs now, and shudder to think of starting over. I don't even get nervous thinking about going to the dentist anymore
P
2 months ago
Very Professional!
Of all the dentists I have visited throughout my lifetime, Cedar Creek Dental is by far the best! They genuinely care about your comfort, are very friendly, and work hard to make it a pleasant experience.