Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

1851 Cty Rd. XX

Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarcreekdentalwi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Clean, friendly and upbeat
E
5 days ago
Outstanding experience
Coming from an individual who dreads going to the dentist. I was very happy with my experience! The staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating with any questions I had. And gotta give a shout out to Tine for what was probably the most comfortable and pain free cleaning!!!
W
2 weeks ago
High quality professional friendly service
I have been a patient at Cedar Creek Dental for 33 years and have always received fantastic care. I have nothing but good things to say about the dentists and all the staff. I have recommended Cedar Creek Dental to many people and will continue to do so. Today I had an episode of severe vertigo while at the dentist and the staff went well beyond the call of duty to help me.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, always feel comfortable, reassuring to have a dentist and staff that truly care.
W
1 month ago
Great Job!
I broke a tooth while chewing on a handful of M&M’s. Yeah, that has to be a joke from the god of dental care. Dr Nation and the staff have been great. Got me in right away the next day and worked with my unconventional schedule to get a temporary and permanent crowns done before the end of the year for insurance purposes. Highly recommend their services.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I would recommend Cedar Creek Dental to everyone. Really great, friendly service. They work with you really well on billing and doing the best thing for your dental health. Thank you Dr Nation!
B
1 month ago
Tina did a fine job. Please tell her I made a mistake telling her that my wife's cleaning the previous day was done by her. It was actually Jamie. And Jamie gave her some good information. Thanks to both.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Cedar Creek Dental has an excellent , knowledgeable , caring staff. From the people who are at the reception desk to the dentist, you are in good hand. Questions about your bill, dental procedures , they make every effort to make sure you understand . And they just do good work . I have referred them to my friends and neighbors .
C
1 month ago
Friendly High Quality Service
New to the Wausau Area. Highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental! Friendly employees and very attentive to my questions and concerns. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
I thought Cedar Creek Dental employees are very Professional and care about the patients. All equipment was clean and sterile. I was glad to see employee’s wash their hands often. Thank you