Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Compassionate, skillful
Prior to visiting Cedar Creek I had had a lot of dental work and I was terrified. Jeannie, the hygienist, kindly and gently did an excellent cleaning and in the process of examining my teeth discovered a loose crown that was screwed into an implant. Dr. Sarah is the most compassionate and sensitive dentist I have ever met. She and her assistant Erin skillfully fixed my complicated problem, and even preserved the original crown. If you’re nervous about seeing a dentist and want excellent work, you should go to Cedar Creek Dental. They are the best!
A
5 months ago
Great
I have had Consistently high quality Service for years.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Great facility!
Every part of my experience has been great since day 1, today no exception. From a friendly greeting when I arrive, an efficient check in process, very little wait time (if any). The hygienists are calm, personable and professional. Dr. Mark explains his procedures well, is thorough, makes sure his patients are comfortable and always makes sure any questions are answered. I have never felt “rushed through” this office and feel welcome always!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate it.
H
5 months ago
Excellent in every way
Professional, expert care and service!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
H
5 months ago
From start to finish was all top notch!
Can’t ask for better service!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
W
5 months ago
Good Dentistry
Very helpful, knowledge staff who always make sure the patient care and experience is most important. Dr Sarah let’s you know when a problem exists and fixes it and can answer any questions pertaining to the problem and process to fix it. Great place for top quality dental care!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
A
5 months ago
Fast, quality, friendly service
From the moment the front crew calls you by name as they greet you walking in the doors, to the easy conversation with the hygienists, to Dr. Emma’s care to ensure you are aware of what’s going on without wasting your time, to the final bill explanation and assistance with my benefits... I’ve not seen a crew work so well together than at Cedar Creek Dental. Thank you for re-instilling my confidence in dentists!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! Your thoughtful review made our week.
W
6 months ago
Enjoy going to your Dentist
I enjoying going to Cedar Creek Dental, they have a very friendly staff, everyone from the doctor to the front desk. They enjoy getting to know you on a personal level. Put you at easy with everything they are doing and make sure you are comfortable. Really try to explain all that is going on with your teeth, so you are not surprised.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
P
6 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Well, today was the appointment to remove the temporary cap and put on the permanent. It fit perfectly, looks amazing, and I didn't even feel a twinge...Gentle dental care & no need for numbing agents! Thank you, ladies!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
D
6 months ago
Oh friendly
Friendly, quality service.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!