Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Been seeing Cedar Creek for several years and they all are fantastic.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
J
3 days ago
A wonderful experience and very personable as always
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
V
1 week ago
Always a good dental experience.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience, thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The most friendly and helpful staff!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
great experience
on time, profession, very courteous, great facility, state of the art technology
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional care & high tech environment
I am a relatively new patient at Cedar Creek but each time I have had an appointment I have had on time service and great care. Their equipment is high tech and efficiencies are gained by its use. Staff is friendly and helpful. I'm happy I found Cedar Creek!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic staff all around!
Our family has been receiving our care at Cedar Creek Dental for well over four years and can't imagine going anywhere else. The team at the front desk are welcoming, attentive, and helpful. The hygienist staff are professional, gentle and kind. The dentists are approachable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Our kids have never dreaded going to the dentist - they actually love their visits. As adults, we truly look forward to the seeing the people at the office! From beginning to end, the experience is exceptional. We can't say anything but great things about the staff at Cedar Creek Dental and highly recommend them to anyone looking for care in the Menomonie area!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Care for the Entire Family!
My 2 year old daughter had a wonderful first dental appointment today with Dr. Emma and Stacy! They helped her feel so comfortable in the dental chair. Not only did they explain everything to her in terms she could understand, but they made it fun and let her interact with all of the "slurpy, squishy, shiny" tools. Thanks for taking great care of us, Dr. Emma, Stacy and the Cedar Creek Dental team!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad your daughter had a great experience! We strive to make every visit a great one!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic
I can't say enough good things about the staff and dentists at Cedar Creek Dental. I had been with another clinic for years and was amazed when I switched to Cedar Creek how pleasant the dentist can be. They always ensure my comfort first. Staff are wonderful with children and my kids look forward to going to the dentist. They went out of their way to get me in for a dental emergency as well. I would highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental to anyone.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is just wonderful at Cedar Creek. Love having my dental work done there.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!