Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
In for a Cleaning
Very Thorough and Informative, Cover all facits
M
6 days ago
Couldn't have gone better!
Rubys first visit today. Being able to watch her big brother go first was a huge plus. She was excited and was very calm at once. Hygienist and Dc was great! I think their super friendliness helped a lot to make her feel comfortable
J
7 days ago
Getting crowned!!👑
Its all about Positive thinking. The best experience yet, had to get a filling and built up for a crown to come. I asked to be told how far we were along, what was next, etc. Dr Sarah filled me in as we went along and all went fine, Erin was also very helpful. So happy to have that part done. Thank you Dr Sarah!♥️
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
Overall a great practice
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Andi is an excellent dental hygienist. I recommend her with any reservations. Dr. Sarah will be my dentist for life. No doubt in my 75 years I have had numerous dentists and Sarah is by far the very best. She really cares about her patients and you feel this in how she interacts with you. Cedar Creek Rules!!!!!!!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
W
3 weeks ago
White Knuckles
I am always skeptical coming to the dentist as I am never really sure what to expect. At first, I sit in the dental chair with white knuckles but by the end of my two hour appointment I believe I was almost snoring. Dr. Sarah and associates are always very professional and I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is apprehensive about going to the dentist.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience, on my Appointment, you always keep me up, on what is being done & what the plan is to reach the treatment that I need, also on the cost of the proposed procedure. (Very Good Service)
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
E
3 weeks ago
Checkup and Cleaning
As always I had a great appointment at Cedar Creek. Everyone there is very friendly and they do a great job. I have been going there for years and have no plans to leave. Some dentists I have been to in the past seemed to try and push extra services that were not necessary but that has never happened here.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
H
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Both hygienist and dentist were kind and thorough in the care, including explanations of findings and concerns.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been too! And I’ve been to ALOT!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!