Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional
The staff were friendly and happy face. They made me comfortable to go Denist every time.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
T
1 week ago
It was a great visit. Everyone was very friendly.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
1 week ago
Fantastic with my 3 year old!
The dental hygienist was amazing with my three year old daughter! Calmed her fears, was so gentle, and kind. My daughter loves to play doctor and vet, the hygienist even gave her a mask and pair of gloves to keep, it made her day!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients
T
2 weeks ago
Cedar Creek Dental
The dental hygienist were great today, Lynn H. and Carly W. with myself and my kids. Sarah Chambers was is very professional and informative on my families dental care. The ladies at the front desk were wonderful and helpful.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional with so much concern for my feelings. Wonderful experience.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
This was a very plesant visit. Providers were friendly and professional. My appointment was set up quickley.I would highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dental care in area.
Cedar Creek Dental is the most professional business of it's type I have found in this area. They are prompt, honest and caring. I highly recommend them!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
1 month ago
First experience
It was a wonderful experience for both my girls. The clinic was so clean. The receptionist was kind and friendly. Dr. Sarah and her assistant were wonderful with my girls and myself. I’m very thankful we signed up as new patients.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
1 month ago
excellent and caring service
Dr. Emma and Amy listened well to my concerns and were very responsive and compassionate. I was having pain, so I was examined with care. My plan was explained carefully to me. I left feeling like my issue was well understood.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
2 months ago
Personal service
every person from the front desk to the hygienist to our Dentist fully individualizes hour care. I feel confident that they are doing the best they can for us both physically, but also emotionally and financially. They take wonderful care of my children and always include us in every care plan. I couldn’t ask for more .
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one