Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Everyone is very kind and polite. Dr. Mark is very knowledgeable and at the same time, very friendly. Ashley does an excellent job. She is so nice and makes me feel at ease!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
5 days ago
That staff is very nice Dr. Sara has been treating me for a number of years and has made my experience the best I have ever had. Thanks to all who made me smile so much
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
M
1 week ago
Very informative throughout filling procedure
I love Cedar Creek and am willing to pay out of pocket for the exceptional care.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Response to urgent need - A+
Today I woke up with a hurting tooth. I quickly received an appointment with an early morning call. Dr. Sarah diagnosed the problem and developed a plan. Antibiotics, pain meds and an appointment with a specialist are taken care of and I will soon have resolution to my problem. You’re in good hands at Cedar Creek! Patient focused, professional and caring .... I couldn’t ask for better experience.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice. They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
H
3 weeks ago
No pain, no problems.
For the first time in 20 years I developed a cavity. Dr. Otis and her assistant were pleasant and professional. They were on time and finished in 30 minutes with my filling. Excellent care!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
4 weeks ago
Outstanding all around!
From walking in the door, to receiving care, to walking out the door, this was an absolutely great experience! Great staff reflecting positivity, professionalism, and humor throughout. Dr. Mark Chambers is exceptionally good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and this entire practice! Thank you to everyone for a great dental experience!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 month ago
Crown came off but able to repair same day
Helpful and accommodating
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
B
1 month ago
Great expierence, the dentist explained everything very well and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back when needed.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
S
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
All staff is extremely friendly! Each person took the time to help our daughter feel comfortable with all the tools used for the teeth cleaning. She says she “loves the dentist office”.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!