Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful with our 1 year old
Cedar creek did a wonderful job introducing 1 year old, Wade, to the dental experience. He met the staff, sat in the big chair, was shown the mirror, had his teeth counted, and received a beloved friend an octopus. Everyone was kind and gentle. His first experience with dental care was a success.
P
6 days ago
I started having teeth pain on Saturday evening. I called the office at 6am Monday morning, they called me back shortly after 7am. I was lucky they had a cancellation and was able to get in at 940am. The dentist and assistant where very professional. I despise going to the dentist and have to admit today was the best experience I have ever had.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
S
1 week ago
This was my 1st visit for myself and i was so nervous. When i was done it it didn't seem like I was there for very long, the staff made me feel so comfortable and nothing hurt at all. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment. I would highly recommend this place to anyone !!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We are so happy to hear you're looking forward to your next visit! Thank you for the positive review.
P
2 weeks ago
Always helpfull
I have to admit, I don't particularly like getting my teeth cleaned, but the staff here is professional, as gentle and helpful as possible, and eager to make the experience a good one.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and Professional
I've been going to Cedar Creek Dental for several years now and have always had a great experience. My hygentist, Lynn, is so friendly, kind, and gentle. Dr. Sarah saw me today and she takes time to get to know you while providing exceptional care. Every staff person I interacted with was welcoming and kind. Highly recommend this office!!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
They were fast and friendly with my time and needs. I had an amazing experience....well as good as it can be when you have a tooth pulled. I would highly recommend anyone to bring their friends and family here.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
I travel 2 hours one way just to have dental services with you. The gal that cleaned my teeth was the best one I have ever had - fast, thorough, absolutely no physical discomfort and had a personality that put you at ease! I hope she continues employment with your office
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sarah’s Gentility Touch
I’ve felt so relaxed in Dr. Sarah Chambers dental chair. I have never had a more gentle experience. The staff and office are very professional yet personable.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly atmosphere. And very professional. The reason we keep coming back.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
K
3 weeks ago
Very well done
Tooth extraction today including bone graft and it went very well. No pain really. I like cedar creek dental and would recommend to others.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.