Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thank you Dr. Sarah Chambers
I somehow ended up going 20+ years without seeing a dentist, and I was beginning to have some major dental issues. I feel truly blessed that I met Dr.Sarah Chambers. She could not have been more kind, understanding, and professional. My wife, son, and I are now lucky to have her as our family dentist. I give her my highest recommendations. It feels really great to smile!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 week ago
Great as always!
Stacey is wonderful, gentle, joyful and encouraging. Cleanings are a breeze with her. Dr Chambers did my exam this time. He is helpful, and tells you everything he is doing. I never dread a dentist appointment at Cedar Creek Dental. They put you at ease and there is no pain. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
O
2 weeks ago
I have always received excellent service at Cedar Creek Dental and would recommend them to all.
The check in was friendly and professional. That is appreciated greatly. The check up was very thorough too. I have always had great work done by Jeanne and Dr Sarah. They work hard on prevention.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Fast and Painless
Cedar Creek Dental employees are very friendly and professional. The service is always outstanding. This was the fastest, easiest filling replacement - and painless!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sarah Chambers was very nice and made it a good dental experience! I would definitely recommend her to others.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Warm, welcoming facility with personnel who treat you like family! You can tell their main priority is making sure the patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry from the time you walk in to when you leave. I highly recommend Stacy, dental hygienist, and Dr. Sarah. They are honest about my treatment and take the time to have the discussion and explain why and how -- even go through cost/options. I can honestly say "I love going to the dentist."
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful patient/ employees relationships
Great first experience! Staff were so wonderful. Love the layout, the way that I was greeted etc. Each employee was terrific. I feel really good about my new dental team!! Much appreciation!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
A
3 weeks ago
Super staff!
Great service. Everyone is always so kind! Our family has had a great experiences through the years. Jeanne is AMAZING, she has a lot of tips and is easy to talk to.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
I am in the Cedar Creek family!
I have trust in Dr. Mark Chambers for his experience, skill, and caring. He has assembled a great team. It is evident to me that everybody is focused on my care and my goals when I work with the office. From Dr. Chambers, to Stacy, my very adept and caring hygienist, to the assistants, who are very kind, to the front office people, who greet me and help me with scheduling. questions, and payments, I highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
Love Dr. Emma! She is attentive and gentle always keeping her eye on the patient as she works. The staff is accommodating and caring.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for your review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!