Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Response to urgent need - A+
Today I woke up with a hurting tooth. I quickly received an appointment with an early morning call. Dr. Sarah diagnosed the problem and developed a plan. Antibiotics, pain meds and an appointment with a specialist are taken care of and I will soon have resolution to my problem. You’re in good hands at Cedar Creek! Patient focused, professional and caring .... I couldn’t ask for better experience.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice. They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
H
1 month ago
No pain, no problems.
For the first time in 20 years I developed a cavity. Dr. Otis and her assistant were pleasant and professional. They were on time and finished in 30 minutes with my filling. Excellent care!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding all around!
From walking in the door, to receiving care, to walking out the door, this was an absolutely great experience! Great staff reflecting positivity, professionalism, and humor throughout. Dr. Mark Chambers is exceptionally good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and this entire practice! Thank you to everyone for a great dental experience!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
2 months ago
Crown came off but able to repair same day
Helpful and accommodating
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
B
2 months ago
Great expierence, the dentist explained everything very well and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back when needed.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
S
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
All staff is extremely friendly! Each person took the time to help our daughter feel comfortable with all the tools used for the teeth cleaning. She says she “loves the dentist office”.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience when going here. Staff is always polite and professional. I have extreme tartar issues and they always take the extra time to make sure my teeth are clean!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Service!!!
So extremely thankful they made sure to get me in right away during a emergency they were very knowledgeable helpful and took wonderful care of me I feel they went above and beyond for me and I felt comfortable, safe and walked out feeling cared for!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!