Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
3 months ago
High quality dental office.
After multiple years receiving dental service from Cedar Creek Dental, service is still excellent, top quality.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
C
3 months ago
Great Place
Dental health was never a priority instilled in me so I needed a lot of work, but I never felt shamed or looked down on. Everyone was just really nice and just wanted to help me get where I need to be. They went through all the insurance stuff while I was getting a cleaning and just had to do a quick consult at the end. Great place to go.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
3 months ago
Great dentist
Excellent service, always on time, friendly and helpful dentists, hygenists, and staff.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
R
3 months ago
High tech approach with a personal touch
I’m impressed with the efficiencies gained through the various equipment that is used, but a friendly, personal touch remains at the core of this dental practice. I feel it is the best of both worlds. Kudos Cedar Creek Dental!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic
It's been about 3 years since I've been to the dentist and they made me feel comfortable the moment I called them. The x Ray'sare always difficult for me and they took the time to ensure my comfort. The cleaning was very through and I will definitely return :)
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
3 months ago
Professional
The staff were friendly and happy face. They made me comfortable to go Denist every time.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
T
3 months ago
It was a great visit. Everyone was very friendly.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic with my 3 year old!
The dental hygienist was amazing with my three year old daughter! Calmed her fears, was so gentle, and kind. My daughter loves to play doctor and vet, the hygienist even gave her a mask and pair of gloves to keep, it made her day!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients
T
3 months ago
Cedar Creek Dental
The dental hygienist were great today, Lynn H. and Carly W. with myself and my kids. Sarah Chambers was is very professional and informative on my families dental care. The ladies at the front desk were wonderful and helpful.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!