Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Good experience this morning
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
J
9 months ago
Friendly quality service!
I never dread going to Cedar Creek. Dr. Sarah and associates are always friendly, fast, and never pushy!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
C
10 months ago
Emergency tooth
Wonderful, friendly service. My son had bit on a bone, had bad tooth pain. Emma Otis and team got him right in, found out the tooth area was bruised. Put our mind at ease. Great care, terrific follow-up, can't thank them enough for their professional and friendly service.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
A
10 months ago
Absolutely love this place..a few years ago I was terrified of going to the dentist. They were so accommodating to me .. now I can't wait to go..highly reccomend cedar creek for all family members.. my daughter loves getting her yearly x rays..
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
10 months ago
Everyone is very kind and polite. Dr. Mark is very knowledgeable and at the same time, very friendly. Ashley does an excellent job. She is so nice and makes me feel at ease!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
10 months ago
That staff is very nice Dr. Sara has been treating me for a number of years and has made my experience the best I have ever had. Thanks to all who made me smile so much
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
M
10 months ago
Very informative throughout filling procedure
I love Cedar Creek and am willing to pay out of pocket for the exceptional care.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
10 months ago
Response to urgent need - A+
Today I woke up with a hurting tooth. I quickly received an appointment with an early morning call. Dr. Sarah diagnosed the problem and developed a plan. Antibiotics, pain meds and an appointment with a specialist are taken care of and I will soon have resolution to my problem. You’re in good hands at Cedar Creek! Patient focused, professional and caring .... I couldn’t ask for better experience.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
10 months ago
Everyone is so nice. They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
H
11 months ago
No pain, no problems.
For the first time in 20 years I developed a cavity. Dr. Otis and her assistant were pleasant and professional. They were on time and finished in 30 minutes with my filling. Excellent care!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!