Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very professional with so much concern for my feelings. Wonderful experience.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
4 months ago
This was a very plesant visit. Providers were friendly and professional. My appointment was set up quickley.I would highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
D
4 months ago
Best Dental care in area.
Cedar Creek Dental is the most professional business of it's type I have found in this area. They are prompt, honest and caring. I highly recommend them!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
4 months ago
First experience
It was a wonderful experience for both my girls. The clinic was so clean. The receptionist was kind and friendly. Dr. Sarah and her assistant were wonderful with my girls and myself. I’m very thankful we signed up as new patients.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
4 months ago
excellent and caring service
Dr. Emma and Amy listened well to my concerns and were very responsive and compassionate. I was having pain, so I was examined with care. My plan was explained carefully to me. I left feeling like my issue was well understood.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
5 months ago
Personal service
every person from the front desk to the hygienist to our Dentist fully individualizes hour care. I feel confident that they are doing the best they can for us both physically, but also emotionally and financially. They take wonderful care of my children and always include us in every care plan. I couldn’t ask for more .
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
J
5 months ago
Cedar Creek Staff is Awesome!
From the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists...top notch professional service with friendly smiles at Cedar Creek Dental!!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
5 months ago
Thanks for a good checkup this morning!! See you in 6 months!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
J
5 months ago
Great dental practice and excellent staff
I look forward to going to the dentist now! Thanks, Cedar Creek staff!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
A
5 months ago
Big Smiles
We've been going to Cedar Creek for about 5 years now and we always leave smiling. Friendly staff, professional service, top notch cleanings and they never try to up-sell us. We appreciate an honest dentist and highly recommend Cedar Creek Dental.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!