Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional and caring service
Cedar Creek Dental & Dr. Mark did an excellent job fitting me for a new crown - phase one. I never had a chance to open a magazine as they were right on time. Dr. Mark and his assistant were kind, efficient, and professional. I did not feel any pain on injection of the anesthetic, which is always my biggest apprehension about dental procedures. They spent extra time looking for a good match for the color of the new crown to my other teeth. The entire staff were friendly and professional. I noticed, and liked, how they were keeping most of one side of the lawn between their building and the street unmowed and are letting natural grasses grow. I urge you to throw some milkweed seeds and other prairie-plant seeds in there. You'll help Monarch butterflies and have beautiful flowers all summer.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
F
5 months ago
Excellent experience once again My 6 month cleaning was wonderful Cedar Creek staff and dentists are friendly, professional and efficient
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
5 months ago
Great Service for First Time Appointment
Lynn and Dr. Sarah were amazing with Emery. Emery made it through her first visit like a champ due to how patient and calm both Lynn and Dr. Sarah were.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
5 months ago
Awesome Service
Lynn & Dr. Sarah are wonderful people. I really enjoy seeing them both and was so impressed with how they worked with Emery as it was her very first visit today. Thank you again!!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
E
5 months ago
Fillings...
Pretty good experience getting new fillings put in back teeth. Top tier dental office doing what they do! Thanks!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
D
5 months ago
Punctual, Professional and Friendly
I have been impressed with Cedar Creek ever since my first visit. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and courteous. They are prompt with appointment times and I never wait for more than 10 min. for my appointments. They clearly lay out payment plans an options for payment. They are also great with our 2 young children and they have no fever of the dentist. The doctors use the latest technology to perform procedures and mitigate pain, they are constantly checking in to make sure the procedure is not painful. Wonderful services all around!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
N
5 months ago
Wonderful experience! Professional, caring, and very friendly!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
T
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Mark Chambers is by far, the best dentist I've ever had! He's caring, patient, gentle & kind! The Hygenists are all top notch excellent & the office staff are always kind, courteous & helpful!
M
5 months ago
Pleasant and professional experience as always. Questions answered and procedures explained.
It was a pleasant experience as usual. Very short wait time. Everything was explained and I was put at ease. Staff is professional and personable. Best of all, no pain or discomfort!
L
6 months ago
You are all AWESOME! From the minute I walk through the front door until I leave I am surrounded by friendly, Professional Employees who truly care about your dental experience. Thank you!