Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Outstanding all around!
From walking in the door, to receiving care, to walking out the door, this was an absolutely great experience! Great staff reflecting positivity, professionalism, and humor throughout. Dr. Mark Chambers is exceptionally good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and this entire practice! Thank you to everyone for a great dental experience!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 year ago
Crown came off but able to repair same day
Helpful and accommodating
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
B
1 year ago
Great expierence, the dentist explained everything very well and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back when needed.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
S
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist
All staff is extremely friendly! Each person took the time to help our daughter feel comfortable with all the tools used for the teeth cleaning. She says she “loves the dentist office”.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
1 year ago
Always a great experience when going here. Staff is always polite and professional. I have extreme tartar issues and they always take the extra time to make sure my teeth are clean!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
1 year ago
Everyone is always so friendly!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
T
1 year ago
Amazing Service!!!
So extremely thankful they made sure to get me in right away during a emergency they were very knowledgeable helpful and took wonderful care of me I feel they went above and beyond for me and I felt comfortable, safe and walked out feeling cared for!
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
1 year ago
High quality dental office.
After multiple years receiving dental service from Cedar Creek Dental, service is still excellent, top quality.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
C
1 year ago
Great Place
Dental health was never a priority instilled in me so I needed a lot of work, but I never felt shamed or looked down on. Everyone was just really nice and just wanted to help me get where I need to be. They went through all the insurance stuff while I was getting a cleaning and just had to do a quick consult at the end. Great place to go.
Response from Cedar Creek Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!