Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
I've been coming to Cedar Creek Dental for a number of years now and have always had a very positive experience with all of the staff. Any fears I've had have always been respectfully cared for and I no longer feel anxious about going to the dentist. I really enjoy the humor and friendly, personal conversations I have with the girls. They are very genuine and professional.
A
7 years ago
Monday was my first time meeting Sarah. She was over the top friendly and incredibly nice to work with. Amy was also fantastic as usual. I always seem to have a good experience at Cedar Creek.
B
7 years ago
I thought Dr. Skow did a terrific job, as did her assistant. No one likes going to the dentist, and having a crown done is certainly nothing to look forward to, but it was painless. Even later in the evening after the numbness had worn off I had no real discomfort. Great job.
K
7 years ago
I am very glad that I found Cedar Creek Dental! My previous dental office had gone through a huge transition and I was not at all satisfied with the outcome. My first visit was accelerated due to a broken molar. Dr. Skow went out of her way to bring me relief with a temporary crown on the same day the tooth broke. The first permanent crown that came back from the lab was not the correct size. Instead of making it work, she had them do it again correctly. This impressed me! I feel that Cedar Creek is very professional, not only with technology but with how they conduct business. Bottom line......I feel that I'm in very good hands!
E
7 years ago
I continue to be amazed at this office! I have never experienced a dentist like this!! Keep up the great work!
A
7 years ago
I have been very pleased with the dental care I have received at Cedar Creek Dental. Staff have been very professional, appointments are handled in a timely fashion and the work done is backed up by the staff. I have a difficult mouth and put lots of money into my teeth and find that this is a dental office that is wonderful to work with.
A
7 years ago
Everyone here makes my two little boys feel so welcome and comfortable. A very considerate and kind group of individuals here!
R
7 years ago
The staff was very courteous and had great customer service skills. Heather also did an excellent job at answering questions and making sure I understood next steps. Great experience overall.
S
7 years ago
Was very satisfied with my Dental appointment & care I received. They kept me well informed on what Dental Care that I needed. Also received estimates of what the cost of the procedures would be. Looking forward to being a patient of the Cedar Creek Dental Clinic.
A
7 years ago
Great service - friendly staff.