Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I was looking for a new dentist after my dentist sold his practice and transferred his clients to a dental clinic that did not meet my needs after a year with them. I sought a new dentis and could feel I was in the right place when I entered the Dental Creek waiting area. It had a water fountain and nature wall hangings which set the tone for a positive experience. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the dentist outlined what my prioriteis needed to be for my dental care. The most current diagnostic equipment was used and clear explanations were provided. Overall, it was a great experience.
S
6 years ago
Thank you for making my daughter comfortable. She was nervous about the procedure but she was totally fine upon leaving. The staff is very friendly, helpful and courteous. Great Service!
S
6 years ago
It's an actual pleasantry to visit your office. Everyone, from the front office staff to the hygienist to the dentist treats me with courtesy and care.
A
6 years ago
Excellent place for dental care..
T
6 years ago
Visiting the dentist is never fun in my book but the surroundings and courtesy of staff at Cedar Creek Dental made my experience comfortable. Cindy was friendly and talked with me during a down time which made me feel valued. Dr. Chambers was clear about what he was doing and answered questions that I had. The business department was direct and polite. When I left the building, I had a receipt along with my next appointment, and was able to get a discount for prepaying. I have recommended Cedar Creek Dental to anyone who mentions being unhappy with their current dental experiences. The professional environmnent puts my mind at ease in knowing I am receiving quality dental care that is safe and respectful of my time and money.
T
6 years ago
The staff treat us like family every time we visit. Even with three kids under the age of 6, I can get my teeth done and have the kids' teeth checked at the same time. We're in an out in less than an hour. The biggest compliment I can give is to say, "My kids love going to the dentist!"
H
6 years ago
I had an excellent visit, Staff came in to compliment me my om Honor Flight to Washington, D C.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Skow has positively changed my opinion of dentistry.
O
6 years ago
I am very please with the dental care I have received at Cedar Creek. The technology is top of the line and the staff is professional. The facility is attractive and well maintained.
S
6 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Good experience!