Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great expierience! My hiegenist remembered personal information about me that i didn't even remember telling her. Very happy!
C
6 years ago
Dr. Chambers and her assistant were wonderfully thorough and competent. I am grateful for their knowledge, service and up to date equipment. It is good to find people in the dental world who are really kind and desire to serve.
A
6 years ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned at Cedar Creek Dental. The appoint went very smooth and everyone was also extremely professional and helpful.
R
6 years ago
The entire staff from Front Office to Hygenist to Dentist were wonderful. Thank you for always providing a great experience.
A
6 years ago
The level of service and professionalism from the entire staff is to be commended.
A
6 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and offered knowledgeable options.
A
6 years ago
Being a new patient... It was nice to feel welcomed :) X-rays and start up took a little longer than expected but all in all was a good experience :) Thank you!!
J
6 years ago
I cannot think of a better place to go to have my dental needs met. You are professional, yet personal. It is a pleasure to see you every time! The smiles on your faces are so welcoming! Thank you for always thinking of how we feel and blessings to you all!
A
6 years ago
I appreciate their ability to fit me in today and was happy with my experience.
T
6 years ago
I love my dental office!