Cedar Creek Dental

Dentist

3101 Schneider Avenue, Suite 1

Menomonie, WI 54751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Excellent dental care, excellent staff, excellent experience. I have recommended Ceder Creek to all of my family members.
J
7 years ago
When I was a kid, I was terrified of going to the dentist. I equated the dentist with pain. At Cedar Creek, they seem to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and safe...but that is the way they treat all their patients. I think the entire staff is just great!
A
7 years ago
Jeanne was very gentle, thorough and professional.
A
7 years ago
I was very impressed by how nice everyone was, I felt like I had been going there for years the way everyone was so nice. I was also very impressed by how helpful everyone was with insurance coverage and payment plans. The office was definetly new and clean which was one of my main requirments when finding a new dentist. I would reccomend anyone to go there.
K
7 years ago
Stacy did a great job with my check up this morning… I felt it was very thorough and I was involved with the whole process. I also really appreciate all the modern technology Cedarcreek uses.
J
7 years ago
I love this dentist!!!! It's the best one I've EVER been to on all levels and I recommend then all the time. I can't say enough about how great they are.
A
7 years ago
Everyone in this office are wonderful! They go above and beyond the call of duty and make sure that everyone is taken care of. I am so glad we started going to Cedar Creek Dental and so are our teeth:-)
A
7 years ago
Another great experience at Cedar Creek Dental. :) Everything is always taken care of in a timely manner, your staff is always attentive and I never leave the office with any questions. You all do a great job!
C
7 years ago
Every visit is very pleasurable, a great experience.
A
7 years ago
When I arrived, the numerous office staff behind the desk were all busy tending to their duties, but they ALL made eye contact with me at one point or another during my check-up, smiled, and were friendly. I felt extremely welcomed. This made a great impression on me! Who doesn't like to feel welcomed and special? I especially liked the main receptionist who helped me at the beginning and end of my appt. She was understanding, friendly, patient, and nice.