Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
True to her profession - Compassionate and skillful dentist
Dr. Kumar - the most loving , affectionate, compassionate and knowledgeable dentist I have ever met. My husband had previous serious health issues and was having some weird pain in tooth. I was panicking . Finally, I consulted my messiah Dr. Kumar and requested her to see my husband. Knowing my situation and anxiety I was going through, she accommodated seeing my husband and thoroughly checked everything to my relief. Yes, I agree with most patients that she takes time to answer our questions and checks patients to her satisfaction. God bless you, Dr. Kumar. I can't thank you enough. Always recommend you.
J
2 months ago
Cedar Dental.
I needed an emergency treatment. I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Dr Kumar exceeded my expectations. I have been to several dentist in my time but I had never experienced the professionalism and detailed explanation that Dr Kumar gave to me. She is an excellent Dr and I highly recommend her to anyone needing expert dental services.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with Dr. Kumar and staff so far! The hygienist that did my cleaning was great. They reserve a whole hour just for you! I would definitely recommend Cedar Dental Care to my friends and family
P
2 months ago
great
greart
V
3 months ago
Great Experience with Dr. Kumar and staff
I first went to see Dr, Kumar after losing a filling. I returned to have other procedures done, including a crown and another procedure. I will be returning soon to complete other needed work. The professionalism and expertise shown by the doctor and her staff is exemplary. I have never felt more taken care of, even pampered, at another dental office. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kumar to anyone concerned with their dental health. Warm, professional, and welcoming!
R
5 months ago
High Standards in service, professional and friendly
Excellent service with a smile. Very professional and personal approach. This treatment was for my mother (80 years visiting US with no dental insurance) We are very happy with the service and treatment she received from Dr. Kumar and her staff. . Highly recommend this Dental Clinic to everybody.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Kumar & her staff are always very attentive & provide quality care. I was able to change my appointment on short notice due to upcoming surgery & would not have been able to see her for at least 4 months. Dr. Kumar was able to see me even though she was going on vacation the next day.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Kumar is very sensitive to my needs as a patient. She is clear in explaining what to expect, what is happening, and what I can do to help ensure the long-term health of my teeth.
S
7 months ago
High quality service by Dr.Preeti and her team
Great experience. You get very personalized attention from Dr. Preeti and her team. They spend time to make you understand the issue. It’s a clean place and best part is it has kid room. My wife and I get our cleaning done turn by turn with baby at kid area. Wonderful experience with doctors but I have deducted one star just because of the folks handling finance. They gave wrong quote for filling and than doubled the charges. Finally they charged us extra amount over and above out of pocket charges after insurance. We got to know when we saw our insurance statement. We called them for reimbursement and still we haven’t got it. There finance team is not trustworthy.
A
8 months ago
Great job cleaning terth
Returned for teeth cleaning after 4 months. Wonderful job performed by hygienist. Showed extreme care in making sure the experience was pain-free.