Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring Doctors
Dr. Kumar is our family dentist since 6 years. My Son had many teeth issues and it got resolved with caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kumar to everyone who is looking for good dental care.
M
3 months ago
Great Doctor, great staff
I would recommend Doctor Kumar to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
Dr. Kumar has been our family dentist for many years and we are very pleased with her service and expertise! I had many issues with my teeth and she and her experienced staff took great care and corrected the problem. Dr. Kumar is also very gentle and warm with children. My son loves her and has been going to her since he was 3 or 4. I highly recommend Dr. Kumar to anyone who’s looking for expert professional dental care.
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff and great Doctors.
S
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Kumar and her staff are very caring and quick! Dr. Kumar does excellent dental work and is always concerned about the patient’s comfort! She explains what she is doing and what she recommends for treatment very thoroughly. I have a very small mouth and usually have a lot of discomfort with even having my x-rays taken, but they use a different type of film that actually fits nicely in my size mouth. I have had cleanings, cavities filled and crowns, and am always pleased with the work. I was worried about finding a good dentist when I moved as I really liked my last dentist, but Dr. Kumar is the best!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
Outstanding staff!
G
5 months ago
Excellent service.
Just like the last time I was here, the office stuff are awesome and the service very professional. I'm really happy with my visit today.
E
5 months ago
Gave me 'Peace of mind'
I had an appointment with Dr. Kumar to have a filling done and get me bite guard fitted. I was healing from bone graft surgery from a wonderful periodontist that she recommended. I was stressed out that the surgical procedure had gotten infected. She postponed my filling and took a picture of the area and examined it. She gave me a prescription for antibiotics to insure the rest of the healing process was not delayed. She also contacted the periodontist to discuss my case. I really appreciate this type of dental care as I am not particularly fond of them. She is the best!!!!
R
7 months ago
overall eperience
I was refered to this office by a friend of mine. I am not a big fan of dentist to begin with and get very tense and nervous. But from the first time meeting the doctor and her staff they made it a very easy and painless process. I like how the doctor gets to know you and know what you want. She 100% tries to make you as comfortable as possible so the process will go very easy. The doctor nor her staff will not try to make you do something that you do not feel comfortable with doing. I would highly reccomend this office to anyone.
S
7 months ago
Love our family dentist
I used to dread going to my dentist. Our family switched dentist about 6 months ago. One aspect of a positive dental experience is the friendliness of the staff. I have to say that my entire family love Dr Preeti Kumar and her staff. They are all very caring and experienced. I love their professionalism and are so personable. I would highly recommend them any time. We have a very good experience every single time. I do not dread going anymore. I had a deep cleaning today and I feel great. No pain after the numbing wore off. Thank you cedar dental care.