Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Closed Today Closed

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
High quality & professional service
I shattered both the porcelain crowns on my two front teeth in a fall at home. Dr. Kumar & her staff were able to see me within a couple of hours on the same day as my accident. Dr. Kumar & her staff were all very reassuring, kind and concerned about making sure that I left with two temporary crowns to fill the gap in my mouth and that the crowns looked as natural as possible. I am so grateful that they were there for me.
R
8 months ago
Great team , great experience
I had my appointment and everyone greeted and took such great care and made me so comfortable during the appointment. Dr Kumar is Wonderful and is so delightful pleasant . From the assistant to the very talented hygienist Roopi who did my cleaning was such a wonderful experience. I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months.
K
9 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
What an amazing practice Dr Kumar has, from the very first time I walked through the door the team was very professional, this will be the establishment that I will always return to, thanks for making me feel so welcome. Katrina
A
9 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, Kindness
I absolutely love this office. I love the professional staff and yet they are personal too. Dr. Kumar is great. She "holds" my hand when I need it.
U
9 months ago
Right choice
Easy to get appts (evenings, Saturdays) Friendly frontdesk Dr Preethi Is warm and professional.
F
9 months ago
Dr Kumar and her colleagues make a dental office visit almost pleasurable
Dr. Kumar is my dentist in the last ~2-3 years. Her friendly professionalism and always correct assessments, recommendations helped me to improve my dental health a lot. Thank you!
S
11 months ago
Friendly and Caring Doctors
Dr. Kumar is our family dentist since 6 years. My Son had many teeth issues and it got resolved with caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kumar to everyone who is looking for good dental care.
M
1 year ago
Great Doctor, great staff
I would recommend Doctor Kumar to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, caring and professional
Dr. Kumar has been our family dentist for many years and we are very pleased with her service and expertise! I had many issues with my teeth and she and her experienced staff took great care and corrected the problem. Dr. Kumar is also very gentle and warm with children. My son loves her and has been going to her since he was 3 or 4. I highly recommend Dr. Kumar to anyone who’s looking for expert professional dental care.
D
1 year ago
Friendly staff and great Doctors.