Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Closed Today Closed

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
excellent, high quality service and very professional team
I'm glad that I decided on going to the dentist and most of all, that I picked Cedar Dental. I was very happy with my visit and the results. I was treated very nice by everyone in the staff and given plenty of time for my treatment. Everyone was very informative about everything and all questions that I had.Doctor Kumar explain all the options and treatments and made me feel very comfortable thru the whole treatment. I'm going back tomorrow to do some additional work on my teeth. I plan to take care of all my dental needs with them. I will definitely tell all my friends and co-workers I suggest, if your looking for a very good Dentist. I highly recommend Cedar Dental, Doctor Kumar
G
2 months ago
excellent, high quality service and very professional team
I'm glad that I decided on going to the dentist and most of all, that I picked Cedar Dental. I was very happy with my visit and the results. I was treated very nice by everyone in the staff and given plenty of time for my treatment. Everyone was very informative about everything and all questions that I had.Doctor Kumar explain all the options and treatments and made me feel very comfortable thru the whole treatment. I'm going back tomorrow to do some additional work on my teeth. I plan to take care of all my dental needs with them. I will definitely tell all my friends and co-workers I suggest, if your looking for a very good Dentist. I highly recommend Cedar Dental, Doctor Kumar
K
1 year ago
High quality & professional service
I shattered both the porcelain crowns on my two front teeth in a fall at home. Dr. Kumar & her staff were able to see me within a couple of hours on the same day as my accident. Dr. Kumar & her staff were all very reassuring, kind and concerned about making sure that I left with two temporary crowns to fill the gap in my mouth and that the crowns looked as natural as possible. I am so grateful that they were there for me.
R
1 year ago
Great team , great experience
I had my appointment and everyone greeted and took such great care and made me so comfortable during the appointment. Dr Kumar is Wonderful and is so delightful pleasant . From the assistant to the very talented hygienist Roopi who did my cleaning was such a wonderful experience. I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding Customer Service
What an amazing practice Dr Kumar has, from the very first time I walked through the door the team was very professional, this will be the establishment that I will always return to, thanks for making me feel so welcome. Katrina
A
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, Kindness
I absolutely love this office. I love the professional staff and yet they are personal too. Dr. Kumar is great. She "holds" my hand when I need it.
U
1 year ago
Right choice
Easy to get appts (evenings, Saturdays) Friendly frontdesk Dr Preethi Is warm and professional.
F
1 year ago
Dr Kumar and her colleagues make a dental office visit almost pleasurable
Dr. Kumar is my dentist in the last ~2-3 years. Her friendly professionalism and always correct assessments, recommendations helped me to improve my dental health a lot. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and Caring Doctors
Dr. Kumar is our family dentist since 6 years. My Son had many teeth issues and it got resolved with caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kumar to everyone who is looking for good dental care.
M
1 year ago
Great Doctor, great staff
I would recommend Doctor Kumar to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.