Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
This is the best dental office ever. I have lived in numerous states and had care throughout the United States. Hands down this is the best office. They truly care about the patient. My entire family comes here and we are all treated with the best care. We are greeted with a smile. Treatment is always explained in detail. The technology is up to date and extremely clean and inviting. I recommend them to all of my friends. Do not hesitate to make an appointment.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Arrived for my scheduled appointment and was seen exactly on time. Dr. Kumar is extremely cautious with any procedures she does and is quite concerned about any patient discomfort. She goes the "extra mile" to insure the patient has a positive experience. I have full faith and trust in her skills and abilities. Without a doubt I will continue to recommend Dr. Kumar to my friends.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Returned for my first appointment in 2019. Doctor Kumar attended to my dental needs in a very compassionate way. She is quite concerned if you feel any pain during the dental procedure and will go out of her way to eliminate any discomfort. Without doubt I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kumar to others. Grateful that she is located in such a convenient location in Newark.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service - all of the staff were gracious!
My dental experience was wonderful. I would recommend this office again and again. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Friendly and family atmosphere
Dr Kumar and her staff are very friendly and professional in their tasks. They treat everyone with respect and explains the process in detail. Highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Cedar Dental Office is very friendly professional and thorough.
I really like Dr. Kumar; her staff is personable and very professional. Dr. Kumar takes the time needed for her patients and each person is different. I love how she treats people. Respect and honesty. The staff is wonderful. 🙂
S
5 months ago
First visit last dentist retired
Me and my son had a great experience visiting dr Kumar’s practice. The staff was very friendly and we felt so comfortable and right at home. I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but dr Kumar and her team have changed my mind. I am a big fan. Thank you for providing excellent customer experience.
A
5 months ago
Dr Kumar is an amazing dentist, and her staff is wonderful. This was literally the best dental experience I had in all my years of life. She takes her time and takes care of you and really addresses what you need. She told me upfront what needed to be done and was very gentle with her response. She addressed all my concerns swiftly. Most dentists make you feel disgusting or ashamed of your current dental situation, when most of the time it was out of your control for why things were delayed. I left Dr. Kumar with a positive feeling actually feeling good about myself. If I could give more that 5 stars I would, I highly recommend her. She and her team are absolutely wonderful and amazing, I highly recommend them. Thank you for the great service you all provided.
C
5 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I’m very hesitant when it comes to finding a new dentist. However, I researched Dr Kumar and was really impressed with all the excellent reviews. I send an email and her staff responded very quickly. I was able to get an appointment scheduled the same week. I was greeted with her friendly staff. Dr. Kumar is amazing she takes her time to educate her patients. I’m so happy I found her and will recommend family and friends.
C
6 months ago
Great experience
The staff here is very friendly. The office is pristine. Dr. Kumar is wonderful! No waiting at all is nice. Being informed on how to take my dental hygiene routine up a notch will give me the confidence in my smile.