Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
The BEST dentist I've ever been to
First off, I'm a whimp when it comes to dental work. I hate it!! Dr Kumar and her staff always make me feel comfortable, welcome, and valued. She's very conservative with treatment and will not make you feel like all your teeth will fall out if you don't do... I came in for a broken tooth and was very embarrassed at the condition of my teeth. She assured me nothing was terminal and she could take care of everything I need, unlike other dentist I've been to. Dr. Kumar takes her time, ensures that I'm pain free (mostly) :). They have even scheduled me an appointment on their day off. Her staff is friendly and attentative. I can't say enough about the care I receive from Cedar Dental. If you need a dentist stop looking and pick up the phone, you won't be sorry. Happy chewing!
D
2 months ago
Extremely professional
Dr. Kumar is the best Dentist in the Bay Area.
M
2 months ago
very thankful
I am thankful to Dr. Kumar, because she attended me in her day off, I had to go emergency for my loose tooth that I had a lot of pain and she extracted it. I recommended it thank you Dr.Kumar.
Z
5 months ago
Competent and diligent with a very Friendly environment
I did 6 fillings in one sitting (lunch break), all professionally and expeditedly done in 45 minutes, while I got to watch "Friends". Cannot ask for a better dentist chair experience:)
P
7 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
Came in for a cleaning, they determine what was wrong with my gums, gave me a filling, while I watched a movie on the iPad. We worked out a payment schedule that I was very comfortable with, and I will gladly be back in four months for my next cleaning appointment.
S
8 months ago
Yes
The best
L
8 months ago
My great experience
My experience was wonderful. I was very nervous and honestly embarrassed as I had not seen a dentist in many years. Dr made me feel very good by giving me credit for no cavities , realizing that my gums are not well. I had a deep cleaning on one side and already feel better than I did when I walked in this morning. I am glad that I received your information in the mail regarding accepting new patients. I just felt I needed to call and very glad I did. All the staff were very nice and extremely friendly. Makes me happy to have to go back for deep cleaning in the other side. Thank you all for making my very stressful visit so relaxing
D
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Kumar is a dentist par excellence. She is kind, compassionate and genuinely cares for the patient's overall welfare. I like how she takes time to thoroughly examine the oral cavity, explains what needs to be done and works on preventing and maintaining a good level of oral health. She is very good at her handwork, fast yet meticulous and very gentle. Her front desk staff and dental assistants make you feel at home. I love the beautiful ambiance of her office! Definitely recommend who wants to have a pleasant dental experience,
P
8 months ago
Excellent services provided.
R
9 months ago
Very Professional
Went for a teeth whitening which Dr. Kumar had donated to an American Cancer Society Relay for Life raffle. Although I already have a family Dentist, she treated me with great respect, and was very thorough in her care. I will certainly reccomend her and all of the office staff to my friends.