Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Cedar Dental Office is very friendly professional and thorough.
I really like Dr. Kumar; her staff is personable and very professional. Dr. Kumar takes the time needed for her patients and each person is different. I love how she treats people. Respect and honesty. The staff is wonderful. 🙂
S
2 weeks ago
First visit last dentist retired
Me and my son had a great experience visiting dr Kumar’s practice. The staff was very friendly and we felt so comfortable and right at home. I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but dr Kumar and her team have changed my mind. I am a big fan. Thank you for providing excellent customer experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Kumar is an amazing dentist, and her staff is wonderful. This was literally the best dental experience I had in all my years of life. She takes her time and takes care of you and really addresses what you need. She told me upfront what needed to be done and was very gentle with her response. She addressed all my concerns swiftly. Most dentists make you feel disgusting or ashamed of your current dental situation, when most of the time it was out of your control for why things were delayed. I left Dr. Kumar with a positive feeling actually feeling good about myself. If I could give more that 5 stars I would, I highly recommend her. She and her team are absolutely wonderful and amazing, I highly recommend them. Thank you for the great service you all provided.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I’m very hesitant when it comes to finding a new dentist. However, I researched Dr Kumar and was really impressed with all the excellent reviews. I send an email and her staff responded very quickly. I was able to get an appointment scheduled the same week. I was greeted with her friendly staff. Dr. Kumar is amazing she takes her time to educate her patients. I’m so happy I found her and will recommend family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff here is very friendly. The office is pristine. Dr. Kumar is wonderful! No waiting at all is nice. Being informed on how to take my dental hygiene routine up a notch will give me the confidence in my smile.
S
2 months ago
True to her profession - Compassionate and skillful dentist
Dr. Kumar - the most loving , affectionate, compassionate and knowledgeable dentist I have ever met. My husband had previous serious health issues and was having some weird pain in tooth. I was panicking . Finally, I consulted my messiah Dr. Kumar and requested her to see my husband. Knowing my situation and anxiety I was going through, she accommodated seeing my husband and thoroughly checked everything to my relief. Yes, I agree with most patients that she takes time to answer our questions and checks patients to her satisfaction. God bless you, Dr. Kumar. I can't thank you enough. Always recommend you.
J
4 months ago
Cedar Dental.
I needed an emergency treatment. I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Dr Kumar exceeded my expectations. I have been to several dentist in my time but I had never experienced the professionalism and detailed explanation that Dr Kumar gave to me. She is an excellent Dr and I highly recommend her to anyone needing expert dental services.
K
4 months ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with Dr. Kumar and staff so far! The hygienist that did my cleaning was great. They reserve a whole hour just for you! I would definitely recommend Cedar Dental Care to my friends and family
P
4 months ago
great
greart
V
5 months ago
Great Experience with Dr. Kumar and staff
I first went to see Dr, Kumar after losing a filling. I returned to have other procedures done, including a crown and another procedure. I will be returning soon to complete other needed work. The professionalism and expertise shown by the doctor and her staff is exemplary. I have never felt more taken care of, even pampered, at another dental office. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kumar to anyone concerned with their dental health. Warm, professional, and welcoming!