Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
overall eperience
I was refered to this office by a friend of mine. I am not a big fan of dentist to begin with and get very tense and nervous. But from the first time meeting the doctor and her staff they made it a very easy and painless process. I like how the doctor gets to know you and know what you want. She 100% tries to make you as comfortable as possible so the process will go very easy. The doctor nor her staff will not try to make you do something that you do not feel comfortable with doing. I would highly reccomend this office to anyone.
S
5 days ago
Love our family dentist
I used to dread going to my dentist. Our family switched dentist about 6 months ago. One aspect of a positive dental experience is the friendliness of the staff. I have to say that my entire family love Dr Preeti Kumar and her staff. They are all very caring and experienced. I love their professionalism and are so personable. I would highly recommend them any time. We have a very good experience every single time. I do not dread going anymore. I had a deep cleaning today and I feel great. No pain after the numbing wore off. Thank you cedar dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional Dental Care
Dr. Kumar and her professional staff provide wonderful, caring and gentle dental care. They ask questions, listen and provide specific answers and instruction to improve your individual dental needs.
S
1 month ago
As always, me and my son had a great experience. Helping me find time that works in my busy schedule to come in to Dr. Pretti Kumar this is truly an exceptional operation. I brag about my dentist! Dr. Kumar and staff are awesome!
J
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
This is the best dental office ever. I have lived in numerous states and had care throughout the United States. Hands down this is the best office. They truly care about the patient. My entire family comes here and we are all treated with the best care. We are greeted with a smile. Treatment is always explained in detail. The technology is up to date and extremely clean and inviting. I recommend them to all of my friends. Do not hesitate to make an appointment.
A
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Arrived for my scheduled appointment and was seen exactly on time. Dr. Kumar is extremely cautious with any procedures she does and is quite concerned about any patient discomfort. She goes the "extra mile" to insure the patient has a positive experience. I have full faith and trust in her skills and abilities. Without a doubt I will continue to recommend Dr. Kumar to my friends.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Returned for my first appointment in 2019. Doctor Kumar attended to my dental needs in a very compassionate way. She is quite concerned if you feel any pain during the dental procedure and will go out of her way to eliminate any discomfort. Without doubt I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kumar to others. Grateful that she is located in such a convenient location in Newark.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service - all of the staff were gracious!
My dental experience was wonderful. I would recommend this office again and again. Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Friendly and family atmosphere
Dr Kumar and her staff are very friendly and professional in their tasks. They treat everyone with respect and explains the process in detail. Highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
Cedar Dental Office is very friendly professional and thorough.
I really like Dr. Kumar; her staff is personable and very professional. Dr. Kumar takes the time needed for her patients and each person is different. I love how she treats people. Respect and honesty. The staff is wonderful. 🙂