Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Best dental experience I've had in 30 years! Dr. Kumar really knows her business! Entire staff is top notch!!
G
9 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Dr.Kumar is the best dentist I've ever seen. She answered all my questions about my teeth problems and also cared about my TMJ ( jaw dislocate issue). She made my entire service very comfortable. Dr. Kumar is patient, detailed and always keeps a smile on her face. I had the most pleasant dental experience ever. The staff is also very nice. I would recommend everyone to go to Cedar Dental Care.
C
9 months ago
Dr. Kumar and staff
Thank you all for such a pleasant experience at the dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and courteous. And Dr. Kumar my teeth look better than they ever had with the work you did. My husband and I will see you in six months. 😊😊
G
11 months ago
Great experience!
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Knowledgeable and competent staff. Great with kids too! I plan to switch the whole family over:)
G
1 year ago
The BEST dentist I've ever been to
First off, I'm a whimp when it comes to dental work. I hate it!! Dr Kumar and her staff always make me feel comfortable, welcome, and valued. She's very conservative with treatment and will not make you feel like all your teeth will fall out if you don't do... I came in for a broken tooth and was very embarrassed at the condition of my teeth. She assured me nothing was terminal and she could take care of everything I need, unlike other dentist I've been to. Dr. Kumar takes her time, ensures that I'm pain free (mostly) :). They have even scheduled me an appointment on their day off. Her staff is friendly and attentative. I can't say enough about the care I receive from Cedar Dental. If you need a dentist stop looking and pick up the phone, you won't be sorry. Happy chewing!
D
1 year ago
Extremely professional
Dr. Kumar is the best Dentist in the Bay Area.
M
1 year ago
very thankful
I am thankful to Dr. Kumar, because she attended me in her day off, I had to go emergency for my loose tooth that I had a lot of pain and she extracted it. I recommended it thank you Dr.Kumar.
Z
1 year ago
Competent and diligent with a very Friendly environment
I did 6 fillings in one sitting (lunch break), all professionally and expeditedly done in 45 minutes, while I got to watch "Friends". Cannot ask for a better dentist chair experience:)
P
2 years ago
Best dentist experience ever
Came in for a cleaning, they determine what was wrong with my gums, gave me a filling, while I watched a movie on the iPad. We worked out a payment schedule that I was very comfortable with, and I will gladly be back in four months for my next cleaning appointment.
S
2 years ago
Yes
The best