Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Kumar and her staff are very caring and quick! Dr. Kumar does excellent dental work and is always concerned about the patient’s comfort! She explains what she is doing and what she recommends for treatment very thoroughly. I have a very small mouth and usually have a lot of discomfort with even having my x-rays taken, but they use a different type of film that actually fits nicely in my size mouth. I have had cleanings, cavities filled and crowns, and am always pleased with the work. I was worried about finding a good dentist when I moved as I really liked my last dentist, but Dr. Kumar is the best!
P
10 months ago
Excellent Service!
Outstanding staff!
G
10 months ago
Excellent service.
Just like the last time I was here, the office stuff are awesome and the service very professional. I'm really happy with my visit today.
E
11 months ago
Gave me 'Peace of mind'
I had an appointment with Dr. Kumar to have a filling done and get me bite guard fitted. I was healing from bone graft surgery from a wonderful periodontist that she recommended. I was stressed out that the surgical procedure had gotten infected. She postponed my filling and took a picture of the area and examined it. She gave me a prescription for antibiotics to insure the rest of the healing process was not delayed. She also contacted the periodontist to discuss my case. I really appreciate this type of dental care as I am not particularly fond of them. She is the best!!!!
R
1 year ago
overall eperience
I was refered to this office by a friend of mine. I am not a big fan of dentist to begin with and get very tense and nervous. But from the first time meeting the doctor and her staff they made it a very easy and painless process. I like how the doctor gets to know you and know what you want. She 100% tries to make you as comfortable as possible so the process will go very easy. The doctor nor her staff will not try to make you do something that you do not feel comfortable with doing. I would highly reccomend this office to anyone.
S
1 year ago
Love our family dentist
I used to dread going to my dentist. Our family switched dentist about 6 months ago. One aspect of a positive dental experience is the friendliness of the staff. I have to say that my entire family love Dr Preeti Kumar and her staff. They are all very caring and experienced. I love their professionalism and are so personable. I would highly recommend them any time. We have a very good experience every single time. I do not dread going anymore. I had a deep cleaning today and I feel great. No pain after the numbing wore off. Thank you cedar dental care.
B
1 year ago
Caring and Professional Dental Care
Dr. Kumar and her professional staff provide wonderful, caring and gentle dental care. They ask questions, listen and provide specific answers and instruction to improve your individual dental needs.
S
1 year ago
As always, me and my son had a great experience. Helping me find time that works in my busy schedule to come in to Dr. Pretti Kumar this is truly an exceptional operation. I brag about my dentist! Dr. Kumar and staff are awesome!
J
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever!
This is the best dental office ever. I have lived in numerous states and had care throughout the United States. Hands down this is the best office. They truly care about the patient. My entire family comes here and we are all treated with the best care. We are greeted with a smile. Treatment is always explained in detail. The technology is up to date and extremely clean and inviting. I recommend them to all of my friends. Do not hesitate to make an appointment.
A
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience
Arrived for my scheduled appointment and was seen exactly on time. Dr. Kumar is extremely cautious with any procedures she does and is quite concerned about any patient discomfort. She goes the "extra mile" to insure the patient has a positive experience. I have full faith and trust in her skills and abilities. Without a doubt I will continue to recommend Dr. Kumar to my friends.