Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I’m very hesitant when it comes to finding a new dentist. However, I researched Dr Kumar and was really impressed with all the excellent reviews. I send an email and her staff responded very quickly. I was able to get an appointment scheduled the same week. I was greeted with her friendly staff. Dr. Kumar is amazing she takes her time to educate her patients. I’m so happy I found her and will recommend family and friends.
C
1 year ago
Great experience
The staff here is very friendly. The office is pristine. Dr. Kumar is wonderful! No waiting at all is nice. Being informed on how to take my dental hygiene routine up a notch will give me the confidence in my smile.
S
1 year ago
True to her profession - Compassionate and skillful dentist
Dr. Kumar - the most loving , affectionate, compassionate and knowledgeable dentist I have ever met. My husband had previous serious health issues and was having some weird pain in tooth. I was panicking . Finally, I consulted my messiah Dr. Kumar and requested her to see my husband. Knowing my situation and anxiety I was going through, she accommodated seeing my husband and thoroughly checked everything to my relief. Yes, I agree with most patients that she takes time to answer our questions and checks patients to her satisfaction. God bless you, Dr. Kumar. I can't thank you enough. Always recommend you.
J
1 year ago
Cedar Dental.
I needed an emergency treatment. I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. Dr Kumar exceeded my expectations. I have been to several dentist in my time but I had never experienced the professionalism and detailed explanation that Dr Kumar gave to me. She is an excellent Dr and I highly recommend her to anyone needing expert dental services.
K
1 year ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with Dr. Kumar and staff so far! The hygienist that did my cleaning was great. They reserve a whole hour just for you! I would definitely recommend Cedar Dental Care to my friends and family
P
1 year ago
great
greart
V
1 year ago
Great Experience with Dr. Kumar and staff
I first went to see Dr, Kumar after losing a filling. I returned to have other procedures done, including a crown and another procedure. I will be returning soon to complete other needed work. The professionalism and expertise shown by the doctor and her staff is exemplary. I have never felt more taken care of, even pampered, at another dental office. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kumar to anyone concerned with their dental health. Warm, professional, and welcoming!
R
2 years ago
High Standards in service, professional and friendly
Excellent service with a smile. Very professional and personal approach. This treatment was for my mother (80 years visiting US with no dental insurance) We are very happy with the service and treatment she received from Dr. Kumar and her staff. . Highly recommend this Dental Clinic to everybody.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Kumar & her staff are always very attentive & provide quality care. I was able to change my appointment on short notice due to upcoming surgery & would not have been able to see her for at least 4 months. Dr. Kumar was able to see me even though she was going on vacation the next day.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Kumar is very sensitive to my needs as a patient. She is clear in explaining what to expect, what is happening, and what I can do to help ensure the long-term health of my teeth.