Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today By Appointment

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
very thankful
I am thankful to Dr. Kumar, because she attended me in her day off, I had to go emergency for my loose tooth that I had a lot of pain and she extracted it. I recommended it thank you Dr.Kumar.
Z
2 years ago
Competent and diligent with a very Friendly environment
I did 6 fillings in one sitting (lunch break), all professionally and expeditedly done in 45 minutes, while I got to watch "Friends". Cannot ask for a better dentist chair experience:)
P
2 years ago
Best dentist experience ever
Came in for a cleaning, they determine what was wrong with my gums, gave me a filling, while I watched a movie on the iPad. We worked out a payment schedule that I was very comfortable with, and I will gladly be back in four months for my next cleaning appointment.
S
2 years ago
Yes
The best
L
2 years ago
My great experience
My experience was wonderful. I was very nervous and honestly embarrassed as I had not seen a dentist in many years. Dr made me feel very good by giving me credit for no cavities , realizing that my gums are not well. I had a deep cleaning on one side and already feel better than I did when I walked in this morning. I am glad that I received your information in the mail regarding accepting new patients. I just felt I needed to call and very glad I did. All the staff were very nice and extremely friendly. Makes me happy to have to go back for deep cleaning in the other side. Thank you all for making my very stressful visit so relaxing
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Kumar is a dentist par excellence. She is kind, compassionate and genuinely cares for the patient's overall welfare. I like how she takes time to thoroughly examine the oral cavity, explains what needs to be done and works on preventing and maintaining a good level of oral health. She is very good at her handwork, fast yet meticulous and very gentle. Her front desk staff and dental assistants make you feel at home. I love the beautiful ambiance of her office! Definitely recommend who wants to have a pleasant dental experience,
P
2 years ago
Excellent services provided.
R
2 years ago
Very Professional
Went for a teeth whitening which Dr. Kumar had donated to an American Cancer Society Relay for Life raffle. Although I already have a family Dentist, she treated me with great respect, and was very thorough in her care. I will certainly reccomend her and all of the office staff to my friends.
B
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Quality, gentle, caring dental care by Dr Kumar and her staff.
L
2 years ago
Cares about your teeth health and your dental fears
They always take time to be sure I am comfortable and know what is being done.