Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Wonderful Practice
Dr Kumar, is very attentive, she makes sure i fully understand what is going on with my teeth. She has plenty of time to see my and was rushed, which is great.
B
2 years ago
Very personable and detailed
After many dentists I have finally found someone I can trust.
N
2 years ago
Painless!!
I dont like dentists in general. She was meticulous and deep cleaning was not all that painful as I I had thought. Now if it is going to be like this all the time then I will be a regular patient. Have to see the dentist for the other side in 2 weeks and now I not afraid.
W
2 years ago
Very Professional and friendly
Wonderful staff with a helpful and friendly attitude. Dr. Kumar is very gentle and gives the patient time to ask and answer any concerns or questions.
S
2 years ago
Great service
Great
N
2 years ago
professional service and high tech equipment
Prompt and friendly staff. The Dr. was very professional and knew what she was doing. Organized and thorough. . Great experience overall.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly and family orientated atmosphere
Friendly and professional staff who makes this a good experience. Toddler playroom helps as well.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly and family orientated atmosphere
All staff members were very friendly and polite. We had our 5 year old with us and there was a kids playroom where kids could paly games, read books or watch cartoons to keep them occupied.
N
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Very Professional , friendly and helpful
H
3 years ago
Very professional and wonderfull personal experience
I love this dental office!!! The dentist is very professional and knows what she is doing! Wonderful experience and staff is very pleasant to deal with.