Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today By Appointment

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Quality, gentle, caring dental care by Dr Kumar and her staff.
L
2 years ago
Cares about your teeth health and your dental fears
They always take time to be sure I am comfortable and know what is being done.
D
2 years ago
Quality Care
It's clear Cedar Dental cares about helping people maintain their teeth. Likes: Work friendly appointment hours Improvement in my dental health I've seen No review is useful without suggestions for how to improve. In this regard I do feel that Cedar Dental Care's goals for my care are beyond my own. I like recommendations but at times have felt they were overwhelming. We're not rich and It feels bad to feel poor when the recommend services that would only provide cosmetic benefit. Someday I hope to do those things but keeping our heads above water must take priority. Thanks!
D
2 years ago
Exceptional customer service.
Sincere customer care. All employees treat you with a rarely seen sense of compassion.
S
2 years ago
great staff. great experience. found my new dentist office :)
J
2 years ago
Everybody was polite and professional
These are the nicest people I have ever experienced at a Dentists office. I was clear on what work needed to be done and given an estimate.
T
3 years ago
Wonderful Practice
Dr Kumar, is very attentive, she makes sure i fully understand what is going on with my teeth. She has plenty of time to see my and was rushed, which is great.
B
3 years ago
Very personable and detailed
After many dentists I have finally found someone I can trust.
N
3 years ago
Painless!!
I dont like dentists in general. She was meticulous and deep cleaning was not all that painful as I I had thought. Now if it is going to be like this all the time then I will be a regular patient. Have to see the dentist for the other side in 2 weeks and now I not afraid.
W
3 years ago
Very Professional and friendly
Wonderful staff with a helpful and friendly attitude. Dr. Kumar is very gentle and gives the patient time to ask and answer any concerns or questions.