Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today By Appointment

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with Dr. Kumar and staff so far! The hygienist that did my cleaning was great. They reserve a whole hour just for you! I would definitely recommend Cedar Dental Care to my friends and family
P
2 years ago
great
greart
V
2 years ago
Great Experience with Dr. Kumar and staff
I first went to see Dr, Kumar after losing a filling. I returned to have other procedures done, including a crown and another procedure. I will be returning soon to complete other needed work. The professionalism and expertise shown by the doctor and her staff is exemplary. I have never felt more taken care of, even pampered, at another dental office. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kumar to anyone concerned with their dental health. Warm, professional, and welcoming!
R
2 years ago
High Standards in service, professional and friendly
Excellent service with a smile. Very professional and personal approach. This treatment was for my mother (80 years visiting US with no dental insurance) We are very happy with the service and treatment she received from Dr. Kumar and her staff. . Highly recommend this Dental Clinic to everybody.
K
2 years ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Kumar & her staff are always very attentive & provide quality care. I was able to change my appointment on short notice due to upcoming surgery & would not have been able to see her for at least 4 months. Dr. Kumar was able to see me even though she was going on vacation the next day.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Kumar is very sensitive to my needs as a patient. She is clear in explaining what to expect, what is happening, and what I can do to help ensure the long-term health of my teeth.
S
2 years ago
High quality service by Dr.Preeti and her team
Great experience. You get very personalized attention from Dr. Preeti and her team. They spend time to make you understand the issue. It’s a clean place and best part is it has kid room. My wife and I get our cleaning done turn by turn with baby at kid area. Wonderful experience with doctors but I have deducted one star just because of the folks handling finance. They gave wrong quote for filling and than doubled the charges. Finally they charged us extra amount over and above out of pocket charges after insurance. We got to know when we saw our insurance statement. We called them for reimbursement and still we haven’t got it. There finance team is not trustworthy.
A
2 years ago
Great job cleaning terth
Returned for teeth cleaning after 4 months. Wonderful job performed by hygienist. Showed extreme care in making sure the experience was pain-free.
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Dr. Preeti is one dentist I have seen who takes time to care about her patient . She is very professional and looks into patient's best interest always. She guides you well and explains everything well before the treatment starts so there is no surprise for you. Thanks a lot for the great service.
J
2 years ago
The highest level of customer service we’ve experienced, clean, gentle and kind
Dr. Kumar and her team have been excellent ever since the first phone call. Once we arrived for the appointments, we were greeted professionally and offered refreshments. The receptionist, Katie, is very helpful and welcoming. Dr. Kumar and her assistant were just as warm and kind. Very patient with my young children (ages 5 and 8) and was sure to explain everything up front. Did not feel rushed at all and she welcomed all questions. She is a very experienced doctor and confident in her skills. The office is very clean, well maintained and modern. Would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone!