Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Best dentist and staff I’ve ever had!
Dr and her team make you feel comfortable and treat you like you matter. She is very gentle and thoughtful about making sure you feel comfortable!
J
3 years ago
The best in town
I have been coming to cedar Dental for years and Dr Kumar is awesome! she is a world class professional that treats you like family. the staff is very well trained and provides excellent customer service and is sensitive to your overall needs. without a doubt 5 star rating with all aspects of care, service and comfort. would not go anywhere else.
D
3 years ago
Professional
Best Dentist in the Bay Area.
A
3 years ago
Best dental experience I've had in 30 years! Dr. Kumar really knows her business! Entire staff is top notch!!
G
3 years ago
Extremely satisfied
Dr.Kumar is the best dentist I've ever seen. She answered all my questions about my teeth problems and also cared about my TMJ ( jaw dislocate issue). She made my entire service very comfortable. Dr. Kumar is patient, detailed and always keeps a smile on her face. I had the most pleasant dental experience ever. The staff is also very nice. I would recommend everyone to go to Cedar Dental Care.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Kumar and staff
Thank you all for such a pleasant experience at the dentist office! Everyone is so friendly and courteous. And Dr. Kumar my teeth look better than they ever had with the work you did. My husband and I will see you in six months. 😊😊
G
3 years ago
Great experience!
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Knowledgeable and competent staff. Great with kids too! I plan to switch the whole family over:)
G
3 years ago
The BEST dentist I've ever been to
First off, I'm a whimp when it comes to dental work. I hate it!! Dr Kumar and her staff always make me feel comfortable, welcome, and valued. She's very conservative with treatment and will not make you feel like all your teeth will fall out if you don't do... I came in for a broken tooth and was very embarrassed at the condition of my teeth. She assured me nothing was terminal and she could take care of everything I need, unlike other dentist I've been to. Dr. Kumar takes her time, ensures that I'm pain free (mostly) :). They have even scheduled me an appointment on their day off. Her staff is friendly and attentative. I can't say enough about the care I receive from Cedar Dental. If you need a dentist stop looking and pick up the phone, you won't be sorry. Happy chewing!
D
3 years ago
Extremely professional
Dr. Kumar is the best Dentist in the Bay Area.
M
3 years ago
very thankful
I am thankful to Dr. Kumar, because she attended me in her day off, I had to go emergency for my loose tooth that I had a lot of pain and she extracted it. I recommended it thank you Dr.Kumar.