Cedar Dental Care

Dentist

39275 Cedar Blvd

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today By Appointment

cedardentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Thank you Dr. Kumar and Staff for providing great service. The whole experience from getting an appointment scheduled ,the front office greeted me with such gladness and the assistant provided caring and comfortable environment during the whole appointment .Dr Kumar is very nice and explained the steps as she did the procedure. And made sure I was comfortable .Cedar Dental Care gets A+ !!
Response from Cedar Dental Care
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
C
4 years ago
Great experience !
Response from Cedar Dental Care
thanks..
S
4 years ago
Very professional staff,offer my wife and I the best service we could ever have. Thank you very much for making a difficult day for my wife very pleasant.
Response from Cedar Dental Care
Pleasure is ours!!!
P
4 years ago
Cedar Dental went through a transition phase. Initially I was a little apprehensive to continue to receive their services. However, after meeting and receiving treatment from Dr. Preeti Kumar and her new staff, Amanda, Renu and Jody, all my doubts were erased. Excellent service! I highly recommend Cedar Dental Care.
Response from Cedar Dental Care
Thanks...it means alot to have your faith in our team.
P
4 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Response from Cedar Dental Care
THANKS!!!!!!!!!
A
4 years ago
Excellent Practice. An A+ service all around - Dentist, Nurses and front office.
Response from Cedar Dental Care
Thanks!! Been a pleasure to know your family!!
K
4 years ago
I have been Dr. Kumar's patient for a while. She is the best dentist I ever had. She always gives honest advice, never tries to push you into treatments you don't need. She is very gentle and the best thing is that she listens to you. She's amazing. I would recommend her as a dentist to everyone.
P
4 years ago
The best dentist I've had, no question. Dr. Kumar is very skilled, and takes good care to make sure I was comfortable, relaxed, and relatively pain free. I'd recommend Cedar Dental Care, and will continue coming here for years for my dental work.
Response from Cedar Dental Care
Thanks a lot.....will look forward to serve you for years to come.
A
4 years ago
Awesome dentist very gentle and caring nice clean office and professional service
Response from Cedar Dental Care
Thanks!!!!!
A
4 years ago
Everything was great.