Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 week ago
Loved my hygienist
Loved my experience from the time I walked in the front office greeted me kindly, addressed my insurance questions, the dental assistant was fun and seated me on time, the hygienist was gentle and thorough and Dr. McGary's kindness and expertise is another reason I refer friends and family whenever someone needs a dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Appt. was on time as always. Excellent. Friendly and caring office.
D
2 weeks ago
Appt. was on time as always. Excellent. Friendly and caring office.
M
3 weeks ago
Short notice minor emergency
Lost a filling. They were able to get me in on short notice on my day off work. Great work as usual.
S
3 weeks ago
Class A Service
Phenomenal. I had an issue, they got me in within hours, and I walked out with a tooth i though was lost.
M
4 weeks ago
Entire staff is cheerful and efficient. They all know their jobs and do them well. Had a lot of x-rays today and they did a good job making them comfortable. The cleaning was well done and very nice. Got a filling, made me as comfortable as possible. The nitrous is really makes it go well. Beside that, they talk quilts. What more could you want besides good dental work, pleasant staff and talking art.
K
4 weeks ago
Great timely service
I wasn't kept waiting at all. The cleaning was efficient and painless and Rochelle was enjoyable to visit with as always.
J
1 month ago
Fast, painless, expertly provided quality care, from great people.
I've been using this provider for many years. This is a great place using cutting edge technologies, and the Doc is constantly travveling to obtain the latest training. I have only had one issue in the many years I've been seeing this Dentist, and it wasn't a huge issue.
K
1 month ago
Many years of high quality service
Great Hygienist and Dentist! Clean office and quick service. I’ve been a patient for many years!
P
1 month ago
Great friendly service.
I've been using this Dentist for about 9 years. I'm the kind of person who has no issues going to the dentist. I've even fallen asleep before while they were working on my teeth at this dentist office, I think I had a bite block in my mouth. They are experts at giving painless injections to numb your mouth when needed before having a filling. I have always been impressed with how they continuously incorporate the latest technology. I have fun with these people every time I'm there. On the slight down side, sometimes I feel like I'm getting the kind of up-sell that you might expect from the service department of a car dealership, and that makes me feel like I'm contributing to someone's vacation fund, especially when I seem to always hear about the vacations that someone just went on, or is going on. Even if I'm not paying anything out of pocket most of the time, I'm the one in the chair. It is also sometimes hard to contact them, or get an appointment when I might like because they seem to work about half the week. Yes, they've got a better schedule than bankers, but perhaps I would do all of the same things if I was a dentist. Over all, I like this dentist office, and I really like the actual Dentist. Dr. McGary, who runs it. Would I change Dentist? Perhaps, but I have no plans to do so because when all is said, and done I feel that I receive very good care from this Dentist.