Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Worked with me
I was very pleased with the service from Dr. McGary and all of her staff. There were some definite challenges with my crown replacement but all worked out well. Professional and patient. P.s. I did leave a gold crown there that I meant to keep and hope they will hold it for me until my next visit. Thanks to everyone!
H
2 weeks ago
Expert dental care
First of two deep cleaning sessions lasting 1 and 1/2 hours. Dental tech did everything possible for long procedures. She explained in detail every step and follow care recommendations.
C
2 weeks ago
I have seeing this dentist for years and my kids see her as well. Great dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent care, I highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT SERVICE
I HAVEN'T HAD ANY WORK LIKE THIS DONE IN A WHILE AND THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN AND VERY FAST AND EXCELLENT CARE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY EXPERIENCE SO NICE
N
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I received. I was happy that the tooth could be used. I appreciate the information that it might not last, if i'm not careful. I appreciate knowing what to expect if that happens.
T
1 month ago
Filling
This office runs very efficiently. Time is important to me. Every person know their job and does it quickly. I had a 5pm appointment. I was taken back 2 minutes early. As soon as I was seated the Doctor arrived and started work. By 5:20 I was out the door. They were also very friendly, but for me that isn't a requirement. It is a nice bonus.
D
1 month ago
Make patients feel at ease, nice and knowledgeable staff, on time
Great experience! I had a procedure done that makes me nervous, however, I remained comfortable throughout the procedure with the use of nitrous and the calming staff.
J
1 month ago
When calling in for an appt or getting a reminder call for an appt, it would be nice to know if you will have to pay at your visit. I didn't know my insurance wouldn't cover 100% of my service so I was surprised when I was told I'd have to pay at my visit which I wasn't prepared for. It would also be nice if there was an option for a payment plan as well. Definitely love the office and will definitely go back. Just would be nice if there was a payment plan option.
H
1 month ago
High quality teeth cleaning an exam
Minimum wait time. Very detailed review of current health and any changes before exam. Concern for comfort and minimal discomfort during procedure. Always professional, always courteous and correct and timely dental protocol. Hygienist. Margie did a great job.