Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always have a great experience πŸ˜†
C
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, quick
Always a pleasure (seriously!) to receive treatment here!
K
2 months ago
Comfortable
It is nice to be welcomed with friendly smiles, and everyone working in this office goes out of their way to make the patients feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Staff at Cedar Family Dentistry can be described as professional, competent, sensitive, and proactive. I would highly encourage the use of Cedar Family Dentistry as your go-to resource.
S
2 months ago
Totally awsome staff. I have NEVER had a bad experience there. Highly recommended πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
T
3 months ago
Awesome. Always like my visits. Keep up the good work!!
R
3 months ago
You guys are always the Bomb! I always look forward to my trip to the Dentist and today was no different. Love all of you!
M
3 months ago
Good care, good people
Of course you were wonderful! We talked quilts, decided on a filling that will eventually need replacement, and my teeth are clean. Everyone one that works there is pleasant, personable and efficient. What more could a person want? I read a few reviews - a non purple quilt?! What? Why?
A
3 months ago
Great service. They are able to be honest give me bad news without me feeling demeaned.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful as always...
Another cleaning in the books that I didn’t have to dread going to. Friendly staff always give encouraging advice and suggestions without making you feel horrible. They take their time to do a good job but also respect that you don’t want to be at the dentist any longer than you have to. Thank you for making it that much easier to go to the dentist.