Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Comfortable
It is nice to be welcomed with friendly smiles, and everyone working in this office goes out of their way to make the patients feel comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Staff at Cedar Family Dentistry can be described as professional, competent, sensitive, and proactive. I would highly encourage the use of Cedar Family Dentistry as your go-to resource.
S
1 week ago
Totally awsome staff. I have NEVER had a bad experience there. Highly recommended ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome. Always like my visits. Keep up the good work!!
R
1 month ago
You guys are always the Bomb! I always look forward to my trip to the Dentist and today was no different. Love all of you!
M
1 month ago
Good care, good people
Of course you were wonderful! We talked quilts, decided on a filling that will eventually need replacement, and my teeth are clean. Everyone one that works there is pleasant, personable and efficient. What more could a person want? I read a few reviews - a non purple quilt?! What? Why?
A
2 months ago
Great service. They are able to be honest give me bad news without me feeling demeaned.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful as always...
Another cleaning in the books that I didnโ€™t have to dread going to. Friendly staff always give encouraging advice and suggestions without making you feel horrible. They take their time to do a good job but also respect that you donโ€™t want to be at the dentist any longer than you have to. Thank you for making it that much easier to go to the dentist.
T
3 months ago
the doctor and hygienist were very accommodating and friendly. Very nice people. Thank You.
S
3 months ago
Very good job on my cap. You ladies are funny Thank you