Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
On a scale of 1-10...10×10
Friendly, and courteous. Great experience, staff was outstanding.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and always helpful.
I had gone in to set up and verify my insurance for my family. They were very helpful in explaining my benefits and making sure I understood them and getting us set up for care.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff.Great Service My new Dentist for life..
Great Service.Eveyone was very friendly .Thank you..
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
Cavity filled today. No waiting. Excellent staff. Dr. McGary and her staff are professional and do everything they can to make you comfortable and reduce the angst of being in the dentist’s chair.
J
4 weeks ago
Care and efficiency Team
Great results today from the cedar office Cape crusade. I was here years ago and I'm glad that I came back. Look forward to next visit. Prices seem to fit my budget and the team works well keeping up the pace of your needs. Thanks cedar Dentisrty for your care and concern.
M
4 weeks ago
2 thumbs up!!
From the first call scheduling a new patient visit through the visit itself, my father and I were met with friendly, positive people. Each member of the staff with whom we interacted went out of their way to make sure my 92 year old Dad was listened to, laughed with, and made to feel comfortable and informed about treatment. Our thanks to Dr. McGary, Lara, and the front office team. We highly recommend Cedar Family Dentistry!
A
1 month ago
Efficient and professional.
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Made seem almost fun to go to the Dentist :)
M
1 month ago
Never has so many numbing injections been so pleasantly applied!
As always, I was greeted in a friendly manner by Melissa and Jenny. They are wonderful! My visit was for a deep cleaning of the gum line and I have to admit, I was apprehensive and a little bit anxious. But Laura handled me with expert care and compassion. She listened to my concerns and took extra steps to ensure that my comfort was paramount. She let me know before each new step and warned me that I might feel a "little pinch." Well I did, but she slowed down the injection to increase the comfort. I think I received about 7 or 8 separate "pinches," but it was all done to ensure my experience was least uncomfortable. The cleaning was meticulously done and a filling was also applied while the worksite was prepped. I was amazed at the amount of technical work that the dental hygienists are empowered to perform at this clinic. Obviously, Dr. McGary has well-placed faith in the abilities of her staff. While I won't necessarily look forward to the second part of the treatment, I certainly won't be as anxious. I'm pleased that I will see Laura again. BTW, no adverse discomfort when the anesthesia wore off! Thank you!
G
1 month ago
I try to be a good patient, but I do have issues with claustrophobia, so having work done sometimes makes me nervous and tense. But they try to take my mind off it by talking amongst themselves or to me, when I can answer. Their demeaner is calming which helps me relax, and they don't rush the procedure.