Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Great
They made me feel at ease. Everyone is very nice & I have confidence in them all. I’ve been going there for 13 years. My only negative comment is I don’t like the new 3% charge to use debit or credit. I do not and will not ever carry a checkbook, so the next time I have to pay I will have to go to the ATM and get cash. This is very inconvenient for me.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk is always so friendly and helpful. I was confused about an insurance issue and the gals took the time to figure it out and explain it to me. The dental staff goes out of their way to insure I’m comfortable at all times, even giving me a blanket during my procedure today! My whole family has been going to Dr. McGary for years and these are the reasons why.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Competent
Every visit we have had has been a good experience! Everyone we encounter is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
This was my first time at this dental office and I was very pleased with the way I was greeted at the front desk. My appt was scheduled for 2p and I was taken right on time. The hygienist introduced herself to me as we walked to the cubicle. She looked over the papers I had printed off their website, asked me lots of questions, then fully explained what their office does routinely on new patients. She was very thorough and very good at explaining as she went along. When Dr McGary came into the room she introduced herself, asked me several questions, looked over xrays and notes from hygienist, then did an exam. Then gave me her opinion on what she felt needed immediate attention. I was very pleased with the friendliness of staff, cleanliness of the facility, and the location... I'm glad I found this dental clinic. Maxine
S
1 month ago
All staff members are always super friendly and thorough!
K
2 months ago
Loved the banter
Great experience so far in working with the group.
D
2 months ago
Poor dental experience
My gums are shredded from the ultrasonic. I timed the polish... 30 seconds from start to finish. It was an afterthought. Missed a whole row. I won't be back. Dentist has always been great but this is the last straw.
F
2 months ago
Friendly and informative
Aleana was great and answered all my questions and was very informative. Dr.McGary was very friendly and eager to help me with all my dental needs. Most of all, the entire staff was friendly and very helpful.
J
3 months ago
Explained everything. Wonderful staff
I'm not nervous when going to the dentist & this office will always be my choice to return to. They answered my questions as to what they were doing. Great bunch of women, that are ccomfortable together.
D
3 months ago
Rock star service
Due to recent spinal surgery I was concerned about the stress a teeth cleaning would have on my back. No need to worry, Renada (Ray) stood on her feet the entire time to minimize my having to rotate. She was excellent.