Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
Everyone is so friendly and professional here. They care deeply at providing the best care for your teeth, but they dont try to rip you off like other places. The prices are reasonable. They do their best to make you feel comfortable being at the dentist too. Thank you Cedar Dentistry for being awesome!
G
2 months ago
Great compassion from these professionals. Highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
On a scale of 1-10...10×10
Friendly, and courteous. Great experience, staff was outstanding.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and always helpful.
I had gone in to set up and verify my insurance for my family. They were very helpful in explaining my benefits and making sure I understood them and getting us set up for care.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Staff.Great Service My new Dentist for life..
Great Service.Eveyone was very friendly .Thank you..
H
3 months ago
Excellent dental experience
Cavity filled today. No waiting. Excellent staff. Dr. McGary and her staff are professional and do everything they can to make you comfortable and reduce the angst of being in the dentist’s chair.
J
3 months ago
Care and efficiency Team
Great results today from the cedar office Cape crusade. I was here years ago and I'm glad that I came back. Look forward to next visit. Prices seem to fit my budget and the team works well keeping up the pace of your needs. Thanks cedar Dentisrty for your care and concern.
M
3 months ago
2 thumbs up!!
From the first call scheduling a new patient visit through the visit itself, my father and I were met with friendly, positive people. Each member of the staff with whom we interacted went out of their way to make sure my 92 year old Dad was listened to, laughed with, and made to feel comfortable and informed about treatment. Our thanks to Dr. McGary, Lara, and the front office team. We highly recommend Cedar Family Dentistry!
A
3 months ago
Efficient and professional.
D
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Made seem almost fun to go to the Dentist :)