Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Friendly and informative
Aleana was great and answered all my questions and was very informative. Dr.McGary was very friendly and eager to help me with all my dental needs. Most of all, the entire staff was friendly and very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Explained everything. Wonderful staff
I'm not nervous when going to the dentist & this office will always be my choice to return to. They answered my questions as to what they were doing. Great bunch of women, that are ccomfortable together.
D
4 weeks ago
Rock star service
Due to recent spinal surgery I was concerned about the stress a teeth cleaning would have on my back. No need to worry, Renada (Ray) stood on her feet the entire time to minimize my having to rotate. She was excellent.
D
4 weeks ago
Had a crown done and a tooth removed no pain at all. Been going to cedar family dentistry for years always great service from a great group of people.
A
1 month ago
Amazing as always!
Always amazing patient care and friendly faces. Thank you for making dentist visits not so bad!
T
1 month ago
I'm your typical nervous nelly when it comes to going to a dentist. Dr. McGary and her staff (and I mean each and every one of the hygienists and admin staff that have provided my care over the past many years) are friendly and personable and, while professional, most importantly, are attentive to me while providing my dental care to put me at ease. If I need them to stop for a smidge during a procedure, they are accommodating and sensitive to my discomfort. I have had fillings refilled and crowns over the years, and have had no difficulties with their work. I highly recommend Cedar Family Dentistry
P
2 months ago
The specific, personal attention and care I receive by Dr. McGary and staff is 5 star!
I LOVE going to my dentist! Who can say that?! The staff makes me feel so welcomed, like you’re family! And Dr. McGary... she’s amazing! I’ve got to give this Dental office a 10 Star, if possible, for making me feel cared for and peaceful during my time with all of the staff! Honestly, I could fall asleep during my check ups, cleaning and other care! Best dentist ever and staff extraordinaire!
P
2 months ago
I have never been so excited to visit my dentist and staff at Cedar family dentistry in Marysville!
I’ve never been so excited to go to the dentist as I have been at Cedarcrest dentistry in Marysville! When we moved to Marysville, we started going to Cedarcrest dentistry and seeing Julia McGary, DDS., and I am mediately felt like we had found the perfect dentist and staff. That was 23 years ago! From the front desk, welcoming greeting to the dental assistantsand Dr. McGary, we felt very welcomed, comfortable and taken care of like never before. I refer all of my clients and friends to Cedar family dentistry because I know they will be given the upmost attention and care.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Cedar Dentistry was excellent! I go there for cleanings, and Dr. McGary is an excellent dentist. She is available 24/7 by phone. And when I needed an extraction, she was very compassionate and took care of my tooth with special care.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Aleana and Doctor Julia are great. Make sure you are relaxed and informed. Front desk personnel are very friendly and greet you with a smile coming in and leaving. Great group of people.