Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Love this office
Everyone is always attentive, friendly, and professional.
J
7 days ago
Great office
Very pleasant. Margie is totally so professional. Takes all steps to make sure I am completely comfortable.
H
3 weeks ago
I really appreciate the professional service provided by Cedar Family Dentistry. I have moved about 30 minutes south of Marysville; however, continue to use this practice as my primary dentist. I appreciate the efficient professional service I receive from all of the staff.
H
1 month ago
Cedar Family Dentistry is everything you expect a first class medical facility to be.
In for annual checkup and x-rays. Seen on time by dental hygienist who knew me, my family, and my dental history, even though this was the first time that Rochelle worked on me - but you could’t tell that by the ensuing exam. She took the time to review my record to include minor dental emergency a few weeks go. Efficient checkup and cleaning followed. Dr. Julia’s staff goes out of their way to make you confortble and reduce the angst that often comes when you have a hand and several tools in your mouth at the same time.
D
1 month ago
First visit
Exceptional people who show they really care. Aleana is the real deal when it comes to professional care. We took quite a bit of time researching for a new dental practice. So glad we chose Cedar Family Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
The hygienist is not really friendly..service is ok..
Never did the hygienist asked me , how am I, as she is doing the cleaning. I told her that I was there specifically for cleaning. She is explaining something and when I sat on the chair, she put something on my gum and it suddenly became numb. Again, I told her that I am there for cleaning and she tap my chin meaning, open my mouth, she removed whatever she put inside my mouth. Her demeanor went downhill. Did not talk to me while cleaning my teeth. I have to raised my hand to catch my breath. Poor service, my day is ruined and I am not coming back.
T
2 months ago
Best Ever. Fast, professional and very informative. I was left confident the follow up recommendation was both necessary and would be beneficial.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Always friendly and efficient. Always on time. Always explain charges fully.
S
3 months ago
Always have a great experience 😆
C
4 months ago
Professional, courteous, quick
Always a pleasure (seriously!) to receive treatment here!