Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Efficient and professional.
D
4 months ago
Awesome staff
Made seem almost fun to go to the Dentist :)
M
4 months ago
Never has so many numbing injections been so pleasantly applied!
As always, I was greeted in a friendly manner by Melissa and Jenny. They are wonderful! My visit was for a deep cleaning of the gum line and I have to admit, I was apprehensive and a little bit anxious. But Laura handled me with expert care and compassion. She listened to my concerns and took extra steps to ensure that my comfort was paramount. She let me know before each new step and warned me that I might feel a "little pinch." Well I did, but she slowed down the injection to increase the comfort. I think I received about 7 or 8 separate "pinches," but it was all done to ensure my experience was least uncomfortable. The cleaning was meticulously done and a filling was also applied while the worksite was prepped. I was amazed at the amount of technical work that the dental hygienists are empowered to perform at this clinic. Obviously, Dr. McGary has well-placed faith in the abilities of her staff. While I won't necessarily look forward to the second part of the treatment, I certainly won't be as anxious. I'm pleased that I will see Laura again. BTW, no adverse discomfort when the anesthesia wore off! Thank you!
G
4 months ago
I try to be a good patient, but I do have issues with claustrophobia, so having work done sometimes makes me nervous and tense. But they try to take my mind off it by talking amongst themselves or to me, when I can answer. Their demeaner is calming which helps me relax, and they don't rush the procedure.
S
5 months ago
Professional Quality Service
My Dentist makes me relaxed as much as possible. professional, friendly, always smiling. Great work.
S
5 months ago
Great experience
This is the first experience that I have had with Cedar Family Dentistry. I had to have a crown re-placed. I have a terrible gag reflex and most of the time going to the dentist is a most unpleasant experience. However, the staff at Cedar Family was very accommodating and I have to say I will not be so anxious when I go back to them.
M
5 months ago
Thank you!
My hygienist Miss Aleana was very nice and she cleaned my teeth really good. I had fun getting my teeth cleaned and I really enjoyed getting my goodie bag and toy from the chest. Thank you.
J
5 months ago
I’m at ease when I have dental appointment at your office.
Always great job! Super friendly, and the aromatherapy is a great addition.
P
6 months ago
Great
They made me feel at ease. Everyone is very nice & I have confidence in them all. I’ve been going there for 13 years. My only negative comment is I don’t like the new 3% charge to use debit or credit. I do not and will not ever carry a checkbook, so the next time I have to pay I will have to go to the ATM and get cash. This is very inconvenient for me.
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk is always so friendly and helpful. I was confused about an insurance issue and the gals took the time to figure it out and explain it to me. The dental staff goes out of their way to insure I’m comfortable at all times, even giving me a blanket during my procedure today! My whole family has been going to Dr. McGary for years and these are the reasons why.