Cedar Family Dentistry

Dentist

505 Cedar Ave., Suite C1

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
The staff is always friendly and efficient. Always a pleasure to chat with around the suction and instruments.
G
6 years ago
Amazing as always! Nicki was great! So good to see respectful and young people that are professional and eager to learn! Dr. McGary is my family's favorite and I'd go nowhere else! Debbie at the front is a Saint and never fails to help me in person or on the phone!
D
6 years ago
I really appreciate that I was able to be seen same day I called in. Thank you for being there and all the hard work you do to accommodate your patients.
A
6 years ago
Friendly and professional service- good results.
J
6 years ago
I have always been pleased with the care and friendliness of everyone at Cedar Family. A great organization! Highly recommended!
A
6 years ago
Service is friendly, professional and kind from the moment you enter the office. Makes one feel instantly at ease. From the front to the back office to the hygienist and to Dr. McGary it was a very pleasurable visit.
A
6 years ago
Service is friendly, professional and kind from the moment you enter the office. Makes one feel instantly at ease. From the front to the back office to the hygienist and to Dr. McGary it was a very pleasurable visit.
K
6 years ago
Always so great!
S
6 years ago
I have been seeing this dentist for a few years now. They are always very polite and very friendly and willing to help if they can. I would recommended this dentist to family and friends.
S
6 years ago
Everything went great. You guys are fast!