Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Very professional and courteous
Handled the “new normal “ very professional and courteous!
D
5 days ago
Always a great experience
Cedar Grove Dental staff is always great. My hygentis Debbie is always pleasant and personable. She has been my hygentis for year, she does a great job
N
1 week ago
Dr. Chustkie & staff
Best Dentist of all time! I came all the way from NC to see him again with a tooth issue!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very comfortable in every way. Dr. Ansari is extremely professional and informative. It is always a pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Profesional and frenly
Always is a pleasure and looking forward to coming to the appointments 👍
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, took an x-ray of the offending tooth and recommended I return in a few months for treatment.
B
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Could not as for a better group. Take care and be safe.
N
1 month ago
Great Service
I’ve been a returning customer for over 14 years. The dental hygienist are great. Very knowledgeable, polite, and patient. I get my teeth cleaned twice a year and it’s always a wonderful experience. Cedar Grove Dental is the best. Front office staff is always polite and professional. The Dentist is excellent too! The office is super clean! Impressed with the Covid 19 precautions taken.
N
1 month ago
Great experience, Jackie is a wonderful
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I have been with Dr Chustckie since he was in the back of the shopping center and I keep coming back cause he is the best! I like the fact that he gives me my options and looks out for what's best for me. He never does needless work and he is always gentle and caring. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Somehow, they always make time for emergencies.