Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr Ansari is great. Hopefully, someday she’ll get her name on the door and feature more prominently on the website.
C
5 days ago
Exceptional Staff
The office is always very clean, modern, and the doctors are very Professional and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Hygienist Debbie is excellent and Dr. Molesphini has been my dentist for the last 20 years. They both have insured that my teeth remain in tip top shape! Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
Service
I love my Hygienist Debbie. I actually look forward to going to my appointments.
J
1 month ago
Always very professional, friendly, and informative.
A
1 month ago
I had an emergency situation and Dr. M found the time to deal with it. He solved my issue handily and I left feeling grateful and appreciated as a longtime patient. I have nothing but praise for the entire staff of Cedar Grove Denta.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience at Cedar Grove Dental was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly as well as professional. I especially would like to say thank you to “Jackie”, who is an asset to the office.
C
3 months ago
What you expect from your dental practice-high competency level and affordable service. This office delivers on both and always provides exceptional patient service. So glad I found you!!!
J
3 months ago
Service was professional
I had a cleaning and checkup and the hygienist was friendly, very thorough in the cleaning. Dr Chustckie was friendly and answered concerns I had. I would definitely recommend this office. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Elena did a careful and caring professional job of cleaning, minimizing pain, bleeding, and gagging (which I do easily). Dr. Molesphini was friendly and efficient.