Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great hygenist!!!
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Myself and my family have been with Cedar Grove Dental since day 1 of their practice. We have always had the highest regard for the doctors and their supportive staff!!
M
1 month ago
always pleaseant and great job careing for my teeth
Best dental office I have been to. They have all the newest technology right in the office and take very good care of my family and I.
R
2 months ago
DR. ANSARI is a wonderful dentist and person. That's why my husband and I went back to Cedar Grove Dental to DR. "A". She is kind and listens. She knows exactly what is wrong w/o taking an x-ray. Happy with her. Ditto with the staff who work with her. Honest group. The office and telephone staff couldn't be more kind and accommodating.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have been attended by all doctors and support staff. Their customer service is impeccable. The best service, clean environment and entertainment for kids, what else could I ask for?
J
2 months ago
Return patient
I had a cleaning on 7/18. Jackie did a very nice job. She was pleasant and efficient. I made an appointment for my next cleaning. I am also in need of a filing. I hope that goes well.
S
3 months ago
Good experience and friendly staff...
I feel so supported and comfortable when I go to the dentist. Debbie is kind, patient and gentle. She does my cleanings and I am made to feel very at ease by her.... The entire staff is wonderful !!
R
3 months ago
It is a very friendly atmosphere and I received excellent care.
The ladies at the front desk were warm and friendly. Dr. Ansari answered all my questions and provided excellent care. I was very happy with my visit.
J
3 months ago
Always pleased with my visits, on time appointment, professional service and great staff. Elena continues to impress us with each visit!!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Molesphini and staff listened to my concerns and did a quick and professional job.