Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dentist office anywhere
Always the most caring and competent staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I've always liked their Dental Experience!
I have really felt comfortable here , since I began coming. The office staff , hygienists and my dentist Dr Ansari are very friendly and knowledgeable. They make the visit painless and easy!
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, needs are taken care of
N
1 month ago
Always On Time and Friendly
My dental hygentist, Debbie, always takes me at my appointment time. She is friendly and welcoming. I'm not comfortable getting my teeth cleaned and she always puts me at ease and is quick and professional. The office is clean and well-kept.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Molesphini and staff were great
R
1 month ago
your to great !!!! the hygienist did not miss anything including the root canal next week I just wish it were a bit less expensive between my wife and my self ouch
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Cedar Grove Dental for about 14 years (ever since they did a great job on my daughters braces). I have had fillings, crowns and a front tooth veneer done and the doctors have always done an excellent job. Doctors and staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Everything was good
E
2 months ago
First visit went great!
Debbie was my hygienist and she did an awesome job. I usually don’t like the use of the powered scaler but she was very gentle with it, so it didn’t bother me. Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend to my family and friends. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Office crown
Staff pleasant friendly answer all question. The Dr. Also pleasant and friendly kind Crown fit good. Everyone is helpful