Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
What you expect from your dental practice-high competency level and affordable service. This office delivers on both and always provides exceptional patient service. So glad I found you!!!
J
5 days ago
Service was professional
I had a cleaning and checkup and the hygienist was friendly, very thorough in the cleaning. Dr Chustckie was friendly and answered concerns I had. I would definitely recommend this office. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Elena did a careful and caring professional job of cleaning, minimizing pain, bleeding, and gagging (which I do easily). Dr. Molesphini was friendly and efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
As usual, excellent service from reception to a cleaning with Debbie and staff for Invisalign.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr M is a true professional. He is very calm and respectful and is very good at what he does.
T
1 month ago
Great experience as always. Friendly and professional
Great, as always. !!!!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
Debbie is so wonderful. She always takes great care cleaning my teeth and helps me relax. If I have to go to the Dentist Cedar Grove is the best.
S
2 months ago
Phenomenal and Professional Service
Dr. Jeffrey Chustckie, Dr. Anthony Molesphini & Dr. Ansari are the best Doctors in the world. They are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, kind, caring, patient. What I admire about all of them the most is, the fact that they truly value your time. That's exceptional! They have the entire package of what it takes to bring more patients to their establishment. These Doctors are very intelligent and they make you feel like you're family rather than a patient. They take good care of you. I'm very fortunate to be one of their patients. They try to accommodate you regardless of what your situation is. I just want to say thank you. May God continue to bless this company to prosper in their future endeavors. I just want to say thank you for your hard work, but most importantly, the way you do it. You're smiles and attitudes is priceless. The staff is very kind and they keep you up to date with all your dental needs. The environment is very pleasant and clean. For years I always wanted to smile but couldn't because my teeth required so much dental work. Thanks to all of you, my smile is contagious.
Response from Cedar Grove Dental
Thank you so much Sheila for your kind words.
T
2 months ago
Great service, state of the art facility, highest professionalism
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Always a great experience Terrific staff. Very pleasant and helpful.