Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
EXCELLENT...
As always it was a very pleasant visit, all went well and everyone was extremely professional and made the visit "painless"!!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
My crown is perfect
They're friendly and they do great work.
A
2 weeks ago
Superb dental team; warm, welcoming, competent team on front desk
Dr. Bahar Ansari has been my dentist for years. I cannot believe how quickly & painlessly she can repair my cavities (with the help of Vicky Baltic, her assistant. You can tell they've been working as a very effective teams for years!). I was happy to see Dr Ansari's name finally on the business card. I was sorry that it wasn't listed prominently elsewhere as I'd recommended her to a new resident in our nearby retirement community who went, didn't see her name & left. Now I'll give her card to the next woman who asks.
D
3 weeks ago
Nice visit to Cedar Grove Dental today.
I had my teeth cleaned by Debbie today. She does such an excellent job and is very gentle. She helps keep your mind off the dental work with her interesting and friendly conversation. I know I am good hands with her which is why I keep coming back. Although it is difficult to imagine a dental cleaning being a very pleasant experience, mine was.
J
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist isn't so bad!
Great staff and doctors. Would highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
Great painless cleaning
This was the first completely painfree cleaning I’ve ever had anywhere. From the soft tip that was put over the suction that hangs on your mouth to the firm but gentle touch of the hygienist, everything was done to ensure my comfort. Well done!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Beautiful facility and friendly faces is what you see the moment you walk in. They are accommodating with appointments and emergencies. My family and I have only good things to say about Cedar Grove Dental. Keep up the good work guys!
T
2 months ago
It was quick and painless appointment. Friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Great experience - hoping this was my first and last cavity.
C
4 months ago
very satisfied
I was very pleased that I was given an appointment the same day when a bonding fell out. I did not have to wait and everyone was professional and friendly. I am very happy that I chose this office.