Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Return patient
I had a cleaning on 7/18. Jackie did a very nice job. She was pleasant and efficient. I made an appointment for my next cleaning. I am also in need of a filing. I hope that goes well.
S
2 weeks ago
Good experience and friendly staff...
I feel so supported and comfortable when I go to the dentist. Debbie is kind, patient and gentle. She does my cleanings and I am made to feel very at ease by her.... The entire staff is wonderful !!
R
4 weeks ago
It is a very friendly atmosphere and I received excellent care.
The ladies at the front desk were warm and friendly. Dr. Ansari answered all my questions and provided excellent care. I was very happy with my visit.
J
1 month ago
Always pleased with my visits, on time appointment, professional service and great staff. Elena continues to impress us with each visit!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Molesphini and staff listened to my concerns and did a quick and professional job.
S
2 months ago
Always a great and stress free experience!
J
2 months ago
always pleasant , helpful , comfortable surroundings, great dentist
P
2 months ago
Responsive and High Professional Quality
I had a problem with a capped tooth that had loosened up and needed immediate assistance. It was really important because I was leaving in a couple of days for a trip,and was worried it would fall out while I was gone. The office gave me an immediate appointment and took down all the details about the tooth I was having a problem with. Dr Ansari did a great job and was very careful and concerned that the tooth had been reinserted as best as possible. She made me very confident that my tooth would be okay for the trip, my 51st Anniversary trip we had planned for a year. Dr. Ansari also recommended I do a review when I returned as the tooth really needed a better solution, I agreed and we set up a date when I return to discuss the various alternatives to insure the tooth would not come out any more. Thanks to Dr Ansari and her staff for a job well done and a very satisfied patient.
Y
2 months ago
Love Dr. Jeff
I came in thinking I was having my first Root canal procedure, but Dr. Jeff sort to do something else to help avoid this root canal. Hopefully I wont need it in the future but I trust him!! Well, I feel so good after I left. I have no issues, so far until i see him again in 2 weeks! He is the best in giving the injections to numb my mouth. Best of all he keeps you relaxed and explains everything he is doing. He is the Best dentist!!!!! Awesome Dentist!!!!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist office anywhere
Always the most caring and competent staff.