Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
always professional, friendly and take care of all your needs
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
Jackie is the best hygienist! Always professional and on time as well as knowledgeable. Dr. Chustckie is an excellent dentist who is very compassionate about his patients. He has a well run office that is clean with an excellent staff. Would definitely recommend Cedar Grove Dental.
M
1 month ago
Very porfessional and always on time for appointments
Office is clean. Friendly staff. Never need to wait.
V
1 month ago
My disability is never a problem here
I use a power wheelchair and am unable to transfer to the dental chair. But this has never been a problem. I park my chair and the hygienist and the dentist work around me; they go to the trouble to see that my teeth are in good shape and that I am comfortable in the office.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience for my first cleaning with cedar Grove practice. They were very helpful and careful with my cleaning because I am pregnant.
Y
2 months ago
High quality, top of the line, professional, and friendly
My family and I have had nothing but good experiences with this dental office since I started going there about 3 years ago. In 2018, I had a crown replaced, with some unexpected complications, and Dr. A was very sympathetic, thourough, and nice. I got an added bonus: I got rid of my migraine and constant headaches! The staff is wonderful and the dental hygienist that I use all the time, is fabulous! Thank you so much for ALL that you’ve done.
Y
2 months ago
High quality, top of the line, professional, and friendly
My family and I have had nothing but good experiences with this dental office since I started going there about 3 years ago. In 2018, I had a crown replaced, with some unexpected complications, and Dr. A was very sympathetic, thourough, and nice. I got an added bonus: I got rid of my migraine and constant headaches! The staff is wonderful and the dental hygienist that I use all the time, is fabulous! Thank you so much for ALL that you’ve done.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went in for a cleaning and they found an additional service that was needed. Dr. Ansari immediately took care of the problem in her usual friendly and professional fashion.
R
2 months ago
Quality & Professional Service
Quality Service with doctors that are always professional and informative. Administrative staff always friendly and go out of their way to assist. I have been a customer for 25 years.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service for 30 years! Everyone makes you feel like family, I would highly recommend! They use high quality equipment!