Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Dental service with integrity and compassion
I just recently visited Dr. Molesphini to have several chipped teeth fixed. Dr. Moslesphini has been my dentist for 20+ years and he has always served with integrity and compassion striving for solutions that meet the need. Never once in all those years have I ever got the sense that he was trying to up-sell. Every solution, and there have been many and varied, are well thought out and conservative in nature. Now, I’m not someone who writes recommendations, but gosh, every time I leave his office I fell so grateful that he is my dentist. So here’s my recommendation, give Dr. Molesphini try, you will be glad that you did!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Today I went for my first cleaning at this practice. I was nervous as I am a new patient so who wouldn't be. But after talking with the hygienist and her making me feel so welcome and comfortable I felt at ease. I mentioned I have sensitive areas so when she cleans to be aware so she offered to put a topical on to help ease any discomfort. Before I knew it the x-rays and cleaning were complete. The doctor came in to examine me and explained any work I needed. The office staff set up future appts. right Then after going through my ins. I felt relieved to have had a nice visit.
M
1 month ago
Hgh Quality Service
Always great service! Top quality, high tech facility and the Doctors and staff to match. I highly recommend Cedar Grove Dental. They treat you like your family!
J
2 months ago
Invisalign Success
I'm on stage 19 of 25 for my invisalign procedure and it's been amazing. Dr. Chustckie was able to perform miracles with my teeth. I'm not done with my treatment yet, but my teeth have never looked better. Every time I show people my before pictures, they're completely floored. I had a severe overbite and a bad overcrowding situation on my bottom teeth and Dr. Chustckie was able to fix it in half the time than I thought it would take!
R
2 months ago
Excellent visit as always!
As always, I did not wait more then five minutes, I was greeted with positive and smiling faces! My hygienist and dentist were wonderful, friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I first came to this practice for a broken tooth. When I came to Cedar Grove Dental, Dr. M came up with a permanent treatment option and even arranged a payment installment plan since my benefits had maxed out for the year. He fixed the problem quickly and painlessly and I haven't had an issue since. He also performed minor surgery to correct another issue I had had with little to no pain after the mess wore off and ZERO pain the next day. And the dental cleanings I get here are hands down the best I've ever had. This is a practice that ranks at the top for professionalism, quality of care, customer service and knowledge.
M
2 months ago
Amazing teamwork
Dr Chustckie is an amazing dentist! He has even helped with my migraines by helping with my TMD. The staff is great, always nice, and always on time.
T
2 months ago
High quality service!
I've been coming to Cedar Grove Dental for so many years. Debbie, my favorite dental hygienist is the BEST!!! No one else cleans my teeth like her.
S
2 months ago
Great office to be visiting! My family has been with this office since 2014. We cannot thank enough the staff and the doctors for their care, attention to the matter and diligence for our health. we recommand this office to anyone who is looking to receive care from very experienced professional doctors, dedicated customer service and a friendly environment. Any dental work has to be agreed upon before the start of the care, the cost is known up-front -no surprises, and above all there is human touch.
J
3 months ago
Only two visits so far under my treatment plan, so early for a full evaluation . Dealing with Debbie and Dr M -professional, efficient and courteous. I can see why they have a 4.7 Rating!!