Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and professional, courteous and very patient oriented.
I've been a patient for about fifteen years and have never previously experienced such a polished (no pun intended) and professional dental operation as Cedar Grove. I love the people there.
R
6 days ago
On time and high quality
On time and high quality
C
1 week ago
This group of dental professionals are truly the best. Why else would I still go there after the last 28 years
M
2 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH!!
Cedar Grove Dental has all the latest technology and services. The entire staff and doctors are THE BEST! They work with my insurance, keep me informed and I always know what to expect. Very little to no wait time, accommodating appointments (including emergencies) and they are TRULY concerned about my COMFORT and HEALTH. My dental heath has greatly improved since I have been with Cedar Grove Dental. Debbie G is the Best! THANK YOU CDG!
S
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist!
Jackie is a wonderful hygienist. She’s thorough yet gentle... and she’s very nice.
P
3 weeks ago
Root Canal
I had a Root Canal yesterday with Doctor Molesphini. It was the first time I ever had my teeth worked on by Dr M. He is an outstanding Dentist. From his personal style, to his professionalism, and his dental expertise, he exceeded all my expectations. I have complete confidence in him and his work. His staff and assistance are also very professional and make the dental experience relaxing and less stressful for a person like me, who has always been nervous at the dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service...
The dental work, was (a deep cleaning) was fine (on time, et al). The hygienist briefed me on what she would be doing, updated me as she progressed and finished the job without any issues. At the conclusion she briefed me on home care for the cleaning, the one thing I would suggest is to provide something written in this regard. The one concern I have is the billing. Although I was briefed on my first visit (this is my second visit) It would have been more helpful to me if someone explained the billing process for this specific visit/procedure (e.g. the fee is X, your insurance covers Y and the payment today is Z). This is my second visit, I would recommend this dentist to others.
H
1 month ago
No waiting time for appointment. Excellent hygienist and doctors.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and truly concerned about my health! Would you believe that a dental appointment was almost enjoyable!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and truly concerned about my health! Would you believe that a dental appointment was almost enjoyable!