Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
THANK YOU CEDAR GROVE DENTAL
Another great visit at the dental office today. A few fillings and zero pain...Dr Chutskie is simply the best and no one can give such a painless injection like he can. Rimma is a super assistant and makes you feel so relaxed. Front desk is friendly and helpful and Elena is great when I need a cleaning. Never really look forward to going to the dentist ..but since I have to go I am very happy I found the very best!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great people.
Everyone is always personable, accommodating, as well as, professional. Dr. Molesphini does excellent work and ensures you’re made comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ansari and the case of the stubborn
I called at 10:15 am and was given an emergency appointment with Dr. A for 11:30 am. My teeth are a very sensitive area as I tend to have extra nerves and roots all over my mouth. The team at Cedar Grove Dental is fully aware of this, as they mapped them out on my very first visit years ago. Dr. Ansari being fully aware of this problem made sure I was given enough numbing agent for the procedure while wrestling with my stubborn tooth for well over an hour; at no point during the procedure did my pain level go above a 2 and Dr. A even started the process of an implant for the lost tooth. My first thought was given the location of the tooth and the complexity of it, I thought for sure I was going to an oral surgeon for the extraction, however, the skill of Dr. Ansari and the entire team at Cedar Grove Dental is hands down the best in the area.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental practice in the area!!!
This was my first visit at this office and the staff was excellent. There was no wait and the staff was prepared for my visit. Best cleaning I've had. I highly recommend the practice!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, High Quality and very friendly
My recommendation is when the dental work is going to be performed and the professional has put gloves on however begins to touch other items outside of the equipment being used for dental work, please change gloves before starting the dental work.
Response from Cedar Grove Dental
Rutana, Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly striving to improve the care we offer our patients. I will personally look into this matter and make sure it is handled appropriately. Dr Chustckie.
A
2 months ago
Great hygenist!!!
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Myself and my family have been with Cedar Grove Dental since day 1 of their practice. We have always had the highest regard for the doctors and their supportive staff!!
M
3 months ago
always pleaseant and great job careing for my teeth
Best dental office I have been to. They have all the newest technology right in the office and take very good care of my family and I.
R
3 months ago
DR. ANSARI is a wonderful dentist and person. That's why my husband and I went back to Cedar Grove Dental to DR. "A". She is kind and listens. She knows exactly what is wrong w/o taking an x-ray. Happy with her. Ditto with the staff who work with her. Honest group. The office and telephone staff couldn't be more kind and accommodating.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
I have been attended by all doctors and support staff. Their customer service is impeccable. The best service, clean environment and entertainment for kids, what else could I ask for?