Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
My service was very professional, competent, comfortable and reassuring. I would recommend Cedar Grove to anyone looking for good professional service.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Ansari met with me and adjusted my tooth-guard very effectively and efficiently.
J
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and friendly staff
Always leave the office feeling I have been treated by friends!!!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Chustckie is a gem!
Dr. Chustckie’s skill and caring are incredible!
I
2 months ago
The very best service!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
The staff at Cedar Grove Dental really care about my oral health. They are always professional and friendly. I travel over an hour to see Dr Chustckie and his staff and have been a client for over 30 years.
J
3 months ago
No longer dread cleanings
This is the second time I have gone to Jackie for my cleaning and I couldn't be happier. She is gentle, but thorough, and a pleasure to interact with! Dr. M, Dr. C and the entire staff are very skilled, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
As always very friendly, efficient and painless.
S
4 months ago
Picky Patient
Elena has always been amazing with my daughter. I met her outside her job 8 years ago. When I told her that my daughter struggled with dental cleanings, she told me to make an appointment with her and give it a try. My daughter still goes to her 8 years later and loves Elena. Elena was so patient and caring with my daughter. If something didn’t work, she tried something else or we would wait and try again at the next visit. No more tears or screaming! My daughter became so comfortable at the office that she even allowed Dr. C to do everything needed for her Invisalign with super success. I can’t say enough about Cedar Grove Dental!!
C
4 months ago
Professional Dentistry that makes going to the Dentist a pleasure!
I was seeking a new dentist as my lifelong dentist retired. The confusion in selecting a top professional that could handle complex dental procedures at a fair cost lead me to Cedar Grove Dental. I came in for a consult after having two other conflicting and costly estimates from two other highly acclaimed dentists. Doctor "M" at Cedar Grove Dental was highly skilled, compassionate and honest! He told what I did and did not need to do. The answers I was looking for that saved me thousands of dollars at a time when I needed it most. If going to the dentist could be a pleasure, than this is the place and it was sitting in my own community. The entire office staff is warm and welcoming. They are worth the ride from anywhere...