Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
High quality, top of the line, professional, and friendly
My family and I have had nothing but good experiences with this dental office since I started going there about 3 years ago. In 2018, I had a crown replaced, with some unexpected complications, and Dr. A was very sympathetic, thourough, and nice. I got an added bonus: I got rid of my migraine and constant headaches! The staff is wonderful and the dental hygienist that I use all the time, is fabulous! Thank you so much for ALL that you’ve done.
Y
3 months ago
High quality, top of the line, professional, and friendly
My family and I have had nothing but good experiences with this dental office since I started going there about 3 years ago. In 2018, I had a crown replaced, with some unexpected complications, and Dr. A was very sympathetic, thourough, and nice. I got an added bonus: I got rid of my migraine and constant headaches! The staff is wonderful and the dental hygienist that I use all the time, is fabulous! Thank you so much for ALL that you’ve done.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went in for a cleaning and they found an additional service that was needed. Dr. Ansari immediately took care of the problem in her usual friendly and professional fashion.
R
3 months ago
Quality & Professional Service
Quality Service with doctors that are always professional and informative. Administrative staff always friendly and go out of their way to assist. I have been a customer for 25 years.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service for 30 years! Everyone makes you feel like family, I would highly recommend! They use high quality equipment!
R
3 months ago
Always fast and everyone is great. The hygienists are very good and efficient.
L
4 months ago
There is no better dental office. Everyone is wonderful.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I had my 6 month cleaning. Debbie is excellent. Very gentle, and being aware of your comfort is important to her, and the other dentist also. The atmosphere is pleasant and the high technology in dental equipment is outstanding. It makes visiting a dental office a pleasure.
M
5 months ago
Just “the best”
My kids are always comfortable going there because the staff is just so kind , outgoing and wonderful . Recommended highly !!!!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Overall Dentist
Everything was fine with my schedule cleaning.