Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Closed Today Closed

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Excellent service, clean and inviting atmosphere
My hygienist is the best. She is friendly, caring and thorough.
G
5 months ago
Excellent!
Went in today for my very first visit and left feeling like family! Kind, efficient, and very knowledgeable! Excited to begin my Invisalign journey with Ceder Grove Dental!
.
5 months ago
Thank you.
Excellent service as always!
W
6 months ago
Always 5 Stars +++
Have been a Patient for over 25 Years and every visit has been a 5 Star - Would highly recommend !!!!
J
6 months ago
Professional always
I have no complaints about Cedar Grove Dental, I always feel comfortable there and everyone is very friendly and helpful. I especially like Dr. Anserie (not sure of spelling).
M
6 months ago
Excellent, as always. Five star services by both Debbie J and Dr. Bahar Ansari. Helpful advice that did not leave me guessing about follow-up. Wonderful rapport between Doctor and Hygienist, professional and precise.
M
6 months ago
High quality
Debbie does an excellent cleaning. She is very meticulous and thorough which is why I keep going back to her.
J
6 months ago
As always...
… Dr. Ansari is wonderful!
C
6 months ago
Long Term Happy Customer
Been coming to Cedar Grove Dental for 18 years. Service is excellent and everyone is knowledgable, professional, and friendly. Dr. M and Debbie are great! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
6 months ago
Excellent
Excellent friendly staff