Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Gentle, patient, calm dentistry
Dr Molesphini is comforting and skilled. I am new to the office, but have been in the chair 4 times for different procedures, which he handled like like a caring, experienced professional. He does not overly numb you,, and he is constantly keeping you updated as as he as he goes along with the procedure. Post procedural instructions are clear.
B
6 months ago
Great service
Easy to set appointment, check in and Debbie is very personable and makes you very relaxed. Dentist was also pleasant. Place is very clean and yet inviting.
A
7 months ago
Always high quality
I have been going to Cedar Grove Dental for 30 years despite having moved further away 5 years ago. I’ve used both Drs. Molesphini and Chustckie and cannot recommend them more highly for their professionalism, concern for the patient, and competence. I think trust in one’s healthcare providers is paramount, and they earned it.
C
7 months ago
Great with kids
I have been coming to Cedar Grove for the past few years and now bring my young children (ages 4 and 6). The team has been great with them, treating them wonderfully, making them comfortable and making sure they have a positive, friendly experience. They look forward to their visits which is more than I can ask for. I trust their input for all of our cleanings and teeth needs and am glad I have made the move to this office.
E
7 months ago
Great job!
As always, I had a great experience. No pain with the cleaning. Staff very pleasant
D
7 months ago
THANK YOU CEDAR GROVE DENTAL
Another great visit at the dental office today. A few fillings and zero pain...Dr Chutskie is simply the best and no one can give such a painless injection like he can. Rimma is a super assistant and makes you feel so relaxed. Front desk is friendly and helpful and Elena is great when I need a cleaning. Never really look forward to going to the dentist ..but since I have to go I am very happy I found the very best!!!!!
L
8 months ago
Excellent service, great people.
Everyone is always personable, accommodating, as well as, professional. Dr. Molesphini does excellent work and ensures you’re made comfortable.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Ansari and the case of the stubborn
I called at 10:15 am and was given an emergency appointment with Dr. A for 11:30 am. My teeth are a very sensitive area as I tend to have extra nerves and roots all over my mouth. The team at Cedar Grove Dental is fully aware of this, as they mapped them out on my very first visit years ago. Dr. Ansari being fully aware of this problem made sure I was given enough numbing agent for the procedure while wrestling with my stubborn tooth for well over an hour; at no point during the procedure did my pain level go above a 2 and Dr. A even started the process of an implant for the lost tooth. My first thought was given the location of the tooth and the complexity of it, I thought for sure I was going to an oral surgeon for the extraction, however, the skill of Dr. Ansari and the entire team at Cedar Grove Dental is hands down the best in the area.
M
8 months ago
Best Dental practice in the area!!!
This was my first visit at this office and the staff was excellent. There was no wait and the staff was prepared for my visit. Best cleaning I've had. I highly recommend the practice!!
R
9 months ago
Professional, High Quality and very friendly
My recommendation is when the dental work is going to be performed and the professional has put gloves on however begins to touch other items outside of the equipment being used for dental work, please change gloves before starting the dental work.
Response from Cedar Grove Dental
Rutana, Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly striving to improve the care we offer our patients. I will personally look into this matter and make sure it is handled appropriately. Dr Chustckie.