Cedar Grove Dental

Dentist

97 Cedar Grove Lane

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cedargrovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Best Dental practice in the area!!!
This was my first visit at this office and the staff was excellent. There was no wait and the staff was prepared for my visit. Best cleaning I've had. I highly recommend the practice!!
R
9 months ago
Professional, High Quality and very friendly
My recommendation is when the dental work is going to be performed and the professional has put gloves on however begins to touch other items outside of the equipment being used for dental work, please change gloves before starting the dental work.
Response from Cedar Grove Dental
Rutana, Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly striving to improve the care we offer our patients. I will personally look into this matter and make sure it is handled appropriately. Dr Chustckie.
A
9 months ago
Great hygenist!!!
N
10 months ago
High quality service
Myself and my family have been with Cedar Grove Dental since day 1 of their practice. We have always had the highest regard for the doctors and their supportive staff!!
M
10 months ago
always pleaseant and great job careing for my teeth
Best dental office I have been to. They have all the newest technology right in the office and take very good care of my family and I.
R
11 months ago
DR. ANSARI is a wonderful dentist and person. That's why my husband and I went back to Cedar Grove Dental to DR. "A". She is kind and listens. She knows exactly what is wrong w/o taking an x-ray. Happy with her. Ditto with the staff who work with her. Honest group. The office and telephone staff couldn't be more kind and accommodating.
J
11 months ago
Excellent service
I have been attended by all doctors and support staff. Their customer service is impeccable. The best service, clean environment and entertainment for kids, what else could I ask for?
J
11 months ago
Return patient
I had a cleaning on 7/18. Jackie did a very nice job. She was pleasant and efficient. I made an appointment for my next cleaning. I am also in need of a filing. I hope that goes well.
S
11 months ago
Good experience and friendly staff...
I feel so supported and comfortable when I go to the dentist. Debbie is kind, patient and gentle. She does my cleanings and I am made to feel very at ease by her.... The entire staff is wonderful !!
R
12 months ago
It is a very friendly atmosphere and I received excellent care.
The ladies at the front desk were warm and friendly. Dr. Ansari answered all my questions and provided excellent care. I was very happy with my visit.