Cedar Health Center

Chiropractor

708 E Wythe Creek Ct.

Suite 102A

Kuna, ID 83634

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropractorkuna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Second day and the pain is gone!
Second day and the pain is gone! I waited too long after I hurt my back again, and by the time I went into see Dr. Dennis, I hurt all over. The Thompson method that he uses with the drop table makes his treatment of each of the areas of my body that were out, completely painless. When I went home I had to drink a lot of water and had a terrible headache but the next day all of the pain is gone. Ahhhhhh! Thank you!
N
5 months ago
Awesome and professional service
Dr. Dennis is so knowledgeable. He understands and listens to his patients concerns and helps them in whatever way he can to improve their health and to feel better. He and his wife, Jolyn, are friendly and warm and make people feel comfortable. They truly care about their patients.
S
5 months ago
I like Cedar Health Center and feel they handle my care with professional service.
D
7 months ago
DR DENNIS AND HIS WIFE ARE FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY LISTEN TO THE CLIENT
M
7 months ago
Really listens and understands
Dr. Dennis is gentle and I feel I am progressing toward being totally healed.
D
8 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism.
S
8 months ago
Professional and compassionate care.
Our family of six, have seen Dr. Dennis and we always receive outstanding and knowledgeable care. Cedar Health Center is our first choice in all around quality care.
R
1 year ago
Worthwhile visit
First visit after an operation 13 weeks ago.Dr. Dennis explained exercises I could to help with a quicker recovery. Then he adjusted my lower back and helped loosen up my shoulders and neck. I really feel an improvement in my quality of life already.
J
1 year ago
Gentle, professional, and caring
I love walking into this health center. You're greeted by gentle cool mist oil diffusers and a warm, inviting waiting room. All the staff are very friendly and by now they know me by my first name. Dr. Dennis has helped me get myself back on track when I was floundering and had no one that listened. During our first meeting I almost burst into tears because I feel like I found someone who would actually listen to my troubles and help me work through them. Instead of berating me about my weight (which some doctors had done in the past) Dr. Dennis and I talked about what I could do to make myself healthier. It really helped me to sit down and make a plan. Plus I have to give them props for squeezing me in for my first appointment since it was sort of an emergency situation with my back.
T
1 year ago
Feels Just Like Family
I always enjoy coming to Cedar Health Center in Kuna. Dr. Dennis is very knowledgeable and really does make me feel better. He is gentle, yet very effective at what he does. The other office staff are also very kind and friendly. I'm committed to being a patient there for life.