Cedar Health Center

Chiropractor

708 E Wythe Creek Ct.

Suite 102A

Kuna, ID 83634

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropractorkuna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Treatment you can trust and count on.
I visited Dr. Dennis for the first time about 5 years ago when I was so ill I could not even go to work or function well enough to do most of my normal activities. After consulting with him I could tell he was very knowledgeable and believed he could help where other Doctors had failed. I was right. I felt a noticeable difference immediately. It was the first time in 2 months that I felt any amount of energy. He fit me in often until I was functional enough to go to work and start to do normal activities. I credit him for beginning my journey toward recovery. I haven't needed treatment for the past 3 years, or so. Today Jolyn fit me in last minute. I needed an adjustment after experiencing a fall that left me with pain. Everyone in the office recognized me and made me feel welcome. And, as usual, I left the office feeling so much better. I recommend Dr. Dennis to others, often. The only problem I have with Cedar Health Center is that it is a 45 minute drive from my home. It is worth the drive, however.
L
3 months ago
Effective, Considerate, Professional Care
We were able to get in for a visit last minute today. Both my daughter and I were adjusted and have already noticed a vast improvement. Dr. Dennis was able to zero right in on the problem areas and we left feeling 100% better!
R
7 months ago
Dr Foutz
He always fully explains everything. Takes the time to fully answer's all my questions. Gives you his full attention.
K
7 months ago
Always friendly, professional and the service is great.
A
7 months ago
Since my first visit 3 weeks ago I have finally felt good and each visit since had left me with hope that my mechanical structure and health concerns are finally being validated and addressed with the utmost knowledge and compassion. Dr Dennis is so kind and genuine. I am so thankful he is in our community!
V
8 months ago
High quality service, great customer service.
Dr. Dennis is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. I have been to numerous chiropractor's and Dr. Dennis is my favorite, he listens, and takes his time with each appointment.
T
9 months ago
Second day and the pain is gone!
Second day and the pain is gone! I waited too long after I hurt my back again, and by the time I went into see Dr. Dennis, I hurt all over. The Thompson method that he uses with the drop table makes his treatment of each of the areas of my body that were out, completely painless. When I went home I had to drink a lot of water and had a terrible headache but the next day all of the pain is gone. Ahhhhhh! Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Awesome and professional service
Dr. Dennis is so knowledgeable. He understands and listens to his patients concerns and helps them in whatever way he can to improve their health and to feel better. He and his wife, Jolyn, are friendly and warm and make people feel comfortable. They truly care about their patients.
S
1 year ago
I like Cedar Health Center and feel they handle my care with professional service.
D
1 year ago
DR DENNIS AND HIS WIFE ARE FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY LISTEN TO THE CLIENT