Cedar Health Center

Chiropractor

708 E Wythe Creek Ct.

Suite 102A

Kuna, ID 83634

Open Today 10:00AM - 2:00PM

chiropractorkuna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Dr Foutz
He always fully explains everything. Takes the time to fully answer's all my questions. Gives you his full attention.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional and the service is great.
A
4 months ago
Since my first visit 3 weeks ago I have finally felt good and each visit since had left me with hope that my mechanical structure and health concerns are finally being validated and addressed with the utmost knowledge and compassion. Dr Dennis is so kind and genuine. I am so thankful he is in our community!
V
4 months ago
High quality service, great customer service.
Dr. Dennis is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. I have been to numerous chiropractor's and Dr. Dennis is my favorite, he listens, and takes his time with each appointment.
T
6 months ago
Second day and the pain is gone!
Second day and the pain is gone! I waited too long after I hurt my back again, and by the time I went into see Dr. Dennis, I hurt all over. The Thompson method that he uses with the drop table makes his treatment of each of the areas of my body that were out, completely painless. When I went home I had to drink a lot of water and had a terrible headache but the next day all of the pain is gone. Ahhhhhh! Thank you!
N
9 months ago
Awesome and professional service
Dr. Dennis is so knowledgeable. He understands and listens to his patients concerns and helps them in whatever way he can to improve their health and to feel better. He and his wife, Jolyn, are friendly and warm and make people feel comfortable. They truly care about their patients.
S
9 months ago
I like Cedar Health Center and feel they handle my care with professional service.
D
11 months ago
DR DENNIS AND HIS WIFE ARE FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY LISTEN TO THE CLIENT
M
11 months ago
Really listens and understands
Dr. Dennis is gentle and I feel I am progressing toward being totally healed.
D
12 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality of service and professionalism.