Cedar Health Center

Chiropractor

708 E Wythe Creek Ct.

Suite 102A

Kuna, ID 83634

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorkuna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Dennis and his staff always provide a great atmosphere and are willing to help every patient feel comfortable. Dr. Dennis's knowledge and expertise is beyond compare. He stays up to date on latest techniques and is always willing to listen to any of your health concerns. He provides valuable feedback and gives expert advice on how to help take care of yourself in between visits. I have and will continue to recommend Cedar Health to my friends and family.
V
1 month ago
All aspects of your person is taken in to consideration here
I love the fact that Dr Dennis and his entire staff work with every aspect of who you are, not just the physical. They are a very well rounded group and can offer great insights and recommendations for moving forward with your highest and best health
S
1 month ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
Phenomenal😁😁😁
S
2 months ago
Was having Back issues
Awesome team; As was my first visit recommended by my sister. Talked in detail of issues I am and have had. Talked with what was going to happen, why and expectations. I felt he listened and suggestions he have are realistic. Definitely recommend.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience - only chiropractor I would recommend
We just completed a visit with Dr. Dennis. I took my children for adjustments as well as my own. Dr Dennis works so well with kids even down to my toddler’s age! He was patient about explains what he was doing and we all felt SO much better after the adjustments! We will be returning again- and this is the ONLY chiropractor I would give a recommendation for to friends and family!
L
2 months ago
Dr Dennis is the kindest, sweetest and ever a patient man , taking his time to explain the answers to our questions. He has a joyful countenance that brings peace to my soul. My son loves his visits and Dr D is wonderful with kids. He truly cares for each of his patients. He adjusts differently than other chiropractors— not a quick snap crackle pop, your outta there. He takes the time necessary for the individual needs of the patient.
K
5 months ago
My experience at Cedar health.
Very pleased with the care I’ve received. The staff are polite and helpful! I would recommend friends and family to visit.
D
7 months ago
AMAZING
DR DENNIS IS A WALKING BOOK OF KNOWLEDGE. HE IS ABLE TO ANSWER EVERY QUESTION AND TELLS ME LIKE IT IS HE WAS ABLE TO HELP ME WITH MY KNEE IN A WAY THAT I DID NOT EXPECT. I WOULD AND DO RECOMMEND DR DENNIS ANY DAY ANY TIME
L
10 months ago
Professional and high quality
Very friendly and they actually listen to you. Dr. Dennis has helped me so much.
A
1 year ago
Treatment you can trust and count on.
I visited Dr. Dennis for the first time about 5 years ago when I was so ill I could not even go to work or function well enough to do most of my normal activities. After consulting with him I could tell he was very knowledgeable and believed he could help where other Doctors had failed. I was right. I felt a noticeable difference immediately. It was the first time in 2 months that I felt any amount of energy. He fit me in often until I was functional enough to go to work and start to do normal activities. I credit him for beginning my journey toward recovery. I haven't needed treatment for the past 3 years, or so. Today Jolyn fit me in last minute. I needed an adjustment after experiencing a fall that left me with pain. Everyone in the office recognized me and made me feel welcome. And, as usual, I left the office feeling so much better. I recommend Dr. Dennis to others, often. The only problem I have with Cedar Health Center is that it is a 45 minute drive from my home. It is worth the drive, however.