Cedar Health Center

Chiropractor

708 E Wythe Creek Ct.

Suite 102A

Kuna, ID 83634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kunachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate care.
Our family of six, have seen Dr. Dennis and we always receive outstanding and knowledgeable care. Cedar Health Center is our first choice in all around quality care.
R
5 months ago
Worthwhile visit
First visit after an operation 13 weeks ago.Dr. Dennis explained exercises I could to help with a quicker recovery. Then he adjusted my lower back and helped loosen up my shoulders and neck. I really feel an improvement in my quality of life already.
J
5 months ago
Gentle, professional, and caring
I love walking into this health center. You're greeted by gentle cool mist oil diffusers and a warm, inviting waiting room. All the staff are very friendly and by now they know me by my first name. Dr. Dennis has helped me get myself back on track when I was floundering and had no one that listened. During our first meeting I almost burst into tears because I feel like I found someone who would actually listen to my troubles and help me work through them. Instead of berating me about my weight (which some doctors had done in the past) Dr. Dennis and I talked about what I could do to make myself healthier. It really helped me to sit down and make a plan. Plus I have to give them props for squeezing me in for my first appointment since it was sort of an emergency situation with my back.
T
6 months ago
Feels Just Like Family
I always enjoy coming to Cedar Health Center in Kuna. Dr. Dennis is very knowledgeable and really does make me feel better. He is gentle, yet very effective at what he does. The other office staff are also very kind and friendly. I'm committed to being a patient there for life.
C
8 months ago
Very personalized attention and care.
I love coming to Dr Dennis. He really takes the time to help you figure out your health and I feel that they really care about my well being! I always feel great after leaving the office.
T
9 months ago
Knowledgeable expert care
Amazing range of knowledge! Dr. Dennis always finds the problem and fixes it! Thank you!
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks for your trust in us!
M
9 months ago
Always expert care with very good results.
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks for your kind review!
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always friendly and feeling better when I leave.
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks so much.