Cedar Health Center

Chiropractor

708 E Wythe Creek Ct.

Suite 102A

Kuna, ID 83634

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropractorkuna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great Service
I got superior service and care at Cedar Health Center.
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks Bill. We appreciate you.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Dennis was generous with his time, taking time to educate me about what is going on in my body. He was able to identify several areas that were out of alignment, along with how this may have triggered my scoliosis. He took time to test muscular strength and identify supplements that my body resisted. He was able to identify several things I can do this week, prior to my next appointment, that will help me better understand how the foods I'm eating may be contributing to some of my concerns. I will definitely recommend him to those who are looking for answers to their health concerns.
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr Dennis does such an amazing job! Every visit is directed towards the areas that are of concern and I feel so much better every time!
R
2 months ago
Gifted
Always able to help me feel better. I walk out a little taller and a little straighter each time. Always gives relief to my wives neck and shoulder. Stays at it till its looser, relief of the tightness , an more comfortable. He has a gift and the touch and knowledge.
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks so much Ron for your kind words!
K
2 months ago
I was a "walk in". Jolyn got me in right away and was so kind, never making me feel like it was an imposition. Dr Dennis is so peaceful, calm and reassuring. Answers all questions and addresses all my health concerns. Would definitely reccomend!
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks so much Karen! It was great to see you and we are so glad you are feeling better. Please call again when you need help. Remember, regular adjustments keep any future issues small.
V
3 months ago
Never feel rushed and leave sooo much better
Dr Dennis is amazing! He spends as much time as is necessary to get at all the pain spots. I never feel rushed and he magically understands what is going on with my body alignment. I highly recommend him.
Response from Cedar Health Center
So glad we are able to help! Yes! He does seem pretty magical sometimes. It is the knowledge he has gained from many years of study and practice that makes it seem like that. Magic brain, magic hands!
J
3 months ago
Best treatment I have ever had. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks for addressing all of my issues.
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks so much Jeanne! We are glad to see you feeling better and look forward to seeing you more often.
R
3 months ago
I am very thankful for the excellent professional care Dr. Dennis gives us! He always addresses how I feel and what areas I need help in! Even when we need to come in without being on the schedule he makes time for us and helps us with skill and tremendous knowledge.
Response from Cedar Health Center
We are all proud of Dr. Dennis and the consistently professional and thorough care he gives to each of his patients. His main concern truly is helping each patient in the way that is best for them. Thanks Ruth Ann!
S
5 months ago
Excels in excellence
Dr. Dennis and Jolyn excel in excellence. Sometimes we do not realize how much pain we are in or have been in until it is gone. I am exceptionally grateful for the methodical and thoughtful care that Cedar Health has provided to me and my family.
Response from Cedar Health Center
We are very grateful for the trust you place in all of us to take care of the needs of your family. Please know that you are all very important to us and we will continue to help all we can with your healthcare.
N
7 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Dennis and his staff always provide a great atmosphere and are willing to help every patient feel comfortable. Dr. Dennis's knowledge and expertise is beyond compare. He stays up to date on latest techniques and is always willing to listen to any of your health concerns. He provides valuable feedback and gives expert advice on how to help take care of yourself in between visits. I have and will continue to recommend Cedar Health to my friends and family.
Response from Cedar Health Center
Thanks for your kind support Nancy! Dr. Dennis works hard to study and stay abreast of all things that he can that pertain to being prepared to help his patients with their healthcare needs. His patient understanding nature is great too, in him guiding you to better health. Grateful for your comments!