Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Dental visit - Best in Cedar Park
I have had the good fortune of having Dr Swanson since 2000. She has taken care of my family and our daughter's family. We trust her work root canals, crowns, and wisdom teeth for my husband and I; her recomendation for implants. Her work is outstanding and always exceeds our expectation. The service is always on time. Hygienists did an excellent job. The office is clean and pleasant. We highly recommend!
J
3 days ago
High quality of service.
Everyone in the office are friendly and professional. Dr. San Miguel is the best. I've been using their service for years and will continue to do so.
L
1 week ago
Best in the business!
Came back to dr Swanson after 9 years and came back for a reason. She is caring and one of the best dentist anywhere. Staff is friendly and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Good.... hope I can keep going there after my job situation and insurance changes. 2020!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
It's about CARE and not about MONEY
Dr. Swanson is without a doubt the most caring and compassionate dentist I have ever known. I have not had health or dental insurance for a number of years and she has always provided me with excellent service at an affordable price. She is truly concerned about my dental issues and it shows in her loving care.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service, and customer service
C
3 weeks ago
The visit was great, as usual
C
3 weeks ago
My appointment was on time and my concerns were addressed quickly and efficiently. I have been going to Cedar hills dental for 20 years .
C
3 weeks ago
Recent DDS visit, 6 mo. cleaning
Dr Swanson and Staff are all committed to excellence to their profession. The visit is always a welcome and makes you feel at ease. I say they are excellent in technique, up to date with modern technology, to help a persons smile and confidence. Great Team to have as your Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and checkup
They are thorough, but fast to take care of your teeth and gums.