Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Always a Pleasure
Fantastic customer service...caring attitude. Great staff. I actually look forward to visiting a dentist when they are this wonderful.
E
22 hours ago
Cedar Hills Dental and Dr Swanson and her staff are the most professional, co urteous and nicest folks I have ever visited for dental work. I highly recommend Cedar Hills Dental.
R
1 day ago
Great Staff!
I would recommend anyone to visit this place... their staff is kind, patient and professional :)
G
1 week ago
Quality Dental care
I was running a little late. The staff was waiting and greeted me with a postive greeting that made me feel comfortable. Cedar Hills Has a long term reliable staff that shows genuine concern and support for your dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone very nice and accommodating.
J
3 weeks ago
Tanya always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and giving me tips on what to do better.everyone in the office are friendly and professional.i would highly recommend this dentist and staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Dental service- Cedar Hills Dental
Dr. Swanson and her staff are friendly and professional. I had a couple of teeth repaired and Dr. Swanson was so gentle, before I knew it we were all done and I was out of there and back to work! There office is beautiful and well maintained.
D
4 weeks ago
Cedar Hills Dental, totally recommend!
I have always been very pleased with the professionalism & patience with Dental Services I have gotten over the past 5 years.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
I used to have a dental phobia & went years without seeing a dentist. Upon recommendation I visited Cedar Hills. I have been a patient for years & always recommend them. No more phobia thanks to the attention that they all pay to their patients.
D
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly, professional and helpful. Their hygienist is always pleasant and thorough. Have recommended friends and family to this group and they really like them too. I would strongly recommend either dentist to others.