Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Long Time Patient
An office that doesn't just carry a great Dentist and staff, but has always felt more like family. My family and myself have been treated here for 17 years. I can't express enough love on this place in words. Very loving environment and they truly care for their patients. They consider your needs and put those needs first. My experiences as well my children's have always been positive ones. Would recommend to EVERYONE.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Swanson is the best!
It’s been about 9 or 10 yrs since my last dentist visit. Dr. Swanson and her assistant Vicki were very comforting and made my teeth clean and sparkly!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Faces & Impeccable Service
Drs. San Miguel & Swanson are a pleasure to visit. They’re professional & friendly, & their staff always provide excellent customer service.
N
1 month ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever visited.
Everyone at Cedar Hill is super friendly. Our whole family is going there and we love it. I had a crown replacement today and it fits like a glove. Better than the old crown. Dr.San Miguel and her assistant are extremely professional, yet I feel I am with friends.I would never go anywhere else if I don’t have to.
F
1 month ago
Love Dr Swanson and her staff.
K
2 months ago
Always accommodating
Erica is always professional yet friendly and gentle. I have been with Dr. SanMiguel for 14 yrs and still enjoy meeting with her. Everyone in this practice is wonderful!
R
2 months ago
Crown
Everyone at Cedar Hills Dental are the best...I've gone to Dr Swanson for over 15 yrs...she has always treated me and my family with such great care...love love this office.
M
2 months ago
Professional, thoughtful and excellent service
Every visit is consistently above par. So grateful for a kind, caring and honest dentist!!
R
2 months ago
Great service, and terrific dentist!
I have been a patient for roughly 7 years and have always loved my visits. Dr Swanson is a terrific dentist, and a very sweet person as well. I recently moved further away and it's not as convenient to go to this direction, but I do not want to go somewhere else!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Office
I definitely would recommend Cedar Hills Dental. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. From one who has always dreaded the visit to a dentist in the past, I can honestly say my experience here has always been very good!