Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly Care
Consistently, I receive professional and friendly care that I trust.
S
5 days ago
Very high quality. Friendly. Courtesy
My dentist Dr Swanson is so kind and she understands my fears of going to the dentist. My hygienist is great.. always cheerful and answers all my questions. I just love my dental team!
T
1 week ago
Five star care
The ENTIRE staff is incredible and you can tell that Dr. Sondra Swanson runs her dental office with excellence, care and joy! The best EVER!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
Simply a great dentist office. Always courteous and professional. All of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. It’s never fun to go to the dentist, but they make it a painless process.
L
3 weeks ago
This Dental office staff is very professional and competent .
I have been to this office with Dr Sandra Swanson many times for dental work she always treats me with such kindness and personal interest. She is thorough and gentle. I have always been pleased with her excellent work. I have a lovely smile because of her. My husband and three of my teenage children also love this staff of professionals. I highly recommend Them.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
Luv my tech Vicki an overall great experience
J
4 weeks ago
Always the greatest experience
D
1 month ago
Super quality and gentle dentist
Excellent service all the way around!!!!
J
1 month ago
Service
Prompt service and quality service.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Sandra Swanson and her staff are the first-rate professionals who have taken care of my dental issues over the last 15 years. I will not change anything and highly recommend when you need some dental care. Thank you Cedar Hill Dental.