Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The Best Dental Office
The staff at Cedar Hills Dental are outstanding! At the front desk, Tammy and Shannon are welcoming and friendly, and so accommodating with scheduling. The assistants and hygenists are all amazing! Dr. Swanson and Dr. San Miguel are very thorough in their work and truly care about their patients. Our whole family trusts our dental care with this team. Even the grandparents travel all the way from their home in west Texas just to receive the excellent care that Cedar Hills Dental provides. We love Cedar Hills Dental and would not take our family anywhere else!
A
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Always courteous, and professional. Erica, always does an excellent job!!!!
C
1 week ago
Great service
Professional, friendly, and punctual. I’m always happy with their care!
F
1 week ago
Above and beyond!
Last night lost my crown and I was in a lot of pain. I went to the dentist as soon as they opened in the morning and they were so understanding and helpful. Waited for about 45 min and they made some time to take care of my tooth. I can’t thank you enough!!
F
1 month ago
Y'all put up with my silliness and take good care of my remaining teeth! What more could I ask?
M
1 month ago
Cedar Hills Dental
My. Children and I have been going there for years. Everyone is so nice, professional and respectful. I. Highly recommend this dentist.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
I have always been treated with respect and professionalism each time I have an appointment. My hygienist is polite and thorough. Always very personal and fun to go to. Great visit.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome Dental Office.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr Swanson and staff are very professional and organized, and I am impressed every time I go in. They have the latest technology and they are very good about explaining your procedures and your out of pocket costs.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
My family has gone to Dr. Swanson for 15 years. We have always received great care. The dental hygenists are careful and do an excellent job. Dr. Swanson is so nice and really cares about her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!