Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Check up
My appointment was on time, went smooth, and was very through
M
1 day ago
My teeth cleaning experience.
Everyone was very courteous, nice, polite, and friendly service. It's a great dentist office.
A
1 week ago
Professional
Friendly, courteous, professional. Always pleased with each and every visit, no matter what the reason is for the visit.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, thorough service.
Excellent service and expertise at this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental care and great people
The Team at Cedar Hills Dental are super friendly and very professional. I always have a great experience during my routine dental cleanings. I highly recommend Cedar Hills Dental if you are looking for Dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for years. Very professional and caring staff. I love these sweet ladies . Dr San Miguel is wonderful and Jennifer gives warm smiles. I tell anyone looking for dentist I send them here. Great people from front desk to the back!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Swanson
First visit with dr. Swanson, very nice and detailed and put me at ease. Just had check up but would definitely use Dr. Swanson as my dentist from now on..
K
4 weeks ago
Treats me like royalty!
Dr. Swanson and her entire staff always go out of their way to work me into the schedule whenever I have a dental issue, even when they are completely booked for the day! They are wonderful people!
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Always goes above and beyond.
E
4 weeks ago
Unbelievable service
I'm 58 years ok been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime. This was by far the best!!!