Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Long time patient
I've been a patient at CHD for over 15 years. I'm always picky about where I go because customer service is just as important to me as everything else. Dr. Swanson and her staff are always a pleasure to talk to, and always make me feel welcome.
J
6 days ago
Incredible staff
I have been going to Cedar Hills Dental for several years. Their whole staff is friendly, prompt, and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good service, staff is professional and also very friendly.
I like going to Cedar Hills dental a lot better than any other dentist I have ever been to. Dr Swanson is so sweet and really knows what she is doing. Her staff is also great. Very friendly and welcoming. I would refer any of my friends to cedar Hills Dental.
E
3 weeks ago
I have been using Cedar Hills dental office ever since I moved to Cedar Park Texas which is approximately10 years ago. . The entire staff are the best people anyone would want. They're kind, professional, efficient, accurate etc. Everything you would expect. I highly recommend this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Every time I come for cleanings or check up, I am treated with kindness in. I love having Vicki as my hygienist, she’s fantastic & always does such a great job on cleaning my teeth.J
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This place has consistently been an awesome place to have all my dental needs taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Staff Who Genuinely Care
The ladies at Cedar Hills Dental are a huge blessing to our family, literally an answer to a nervous mother's prayers. My boys are highly sensitive and very unnerved by new noises, faces, and sensations. The staff here put my son at ease and went slowly with his exam, x-rays and cleaning to make sure he was comfortable with each step. My husband and I are patients, as well, and now our whole family is now getting the regular dental exams we need rather than avoiding what we believe could have been an awful experience. Thank you to my new friends at Cedar Hills Dental!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always the service was excellent. They were on time and asked after my family. Have been with them for 15 years and looking forward to another 15 years. Would highly rated them for a family or individuals
L
2 months ago
Very professional. Frindly personal. Fast service.
B
2 months ago
Great after initial first impression
This dentist was highly recommended by another dentist's office mgr. But my first impression from whomever it was who answered the phone when I called for an appointment, was not good at all. I had doubts about continuing because of this person. Cold to be sure. A lack of customer service skills were obvious. I almost want to say the woman's attitude bordered on "hostile" and who would want to visit any business, much less a dentist, just to be treated like that. However once past that stumbling block, the entire team is stellar.