Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
43 minutes ago
Knowledgeable Dentist and Staff.
I totally enjoyed my visit to this dental office, if such a thing is possible 😂 Dr. San Miguel is the best dentist, so thorough and smart. You could sense the team spirit of this office.
R
2 days ago
Always professional and friendly
As always super friendly and personable. It was a great visit for a cleaning.
K
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
Love this place . Have been with them for 16 years. Always helpful and responsive.
M
3 weeks ago
Today I had a root canal and temporary crown prep. Dr. Swanson and her asst., Kristi, were professional, personable, gentle, thorough and thoughtful. My temporary crown is beautifully and comfortably fitted, an artistic job well done with no pain!! I’ve been to several dentists over the years, but I’ve finished moving. I’m at Cedar Hills Dental to stay.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Visits
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Swanson for 18+ years combined. Dr. Swanson and Staff are professional, friendly, caring, and for our experience the next best thing to an extended family relationship. We are blessed to have a good and credible dental team looking after our oral care. Regular appts as well as emergency care visits have been gratifying and anxiety levels kept very low key. Dr Swanson has a gentle touch. Her care of me as a patient, my husband and family has been top notch.
L
1 month ago
Top Notch Employees.
I just love the dentist and staff at Cedar Hills Dental Office. They always do a great job and are very attentive to the details. I am thoroughly happy and satisfied with this great company
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and courteous
I have had multiple dental hygienists and everyone of them have been Awesome. I'm very comfortable there, the office is always clean and everyone is so friendly.
J
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional clean and sterile facilities. Would recommend to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Almost 20 years
My entire family has been going to Cedar Hills Dental for almost 20 years now. Dr Swanson and Erica are awesome!! We love the dental office so much that even though we have moved to Dallas we continue to drive to Cedar Park for our dental needs. That statement says it all. Thank you for always taking such great care of us!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly folks, courteous, kind, genuine
Vickie(y) is always a pleasure to work with. Love her and Dr. Swanson both! Have been going to them for close to, if not, 20 years or more.