Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Professional and kind
I have been coming to this dentist office for years and they are just wonderful and very professional, willing to work with your schedule. They treat you like family
J
4 days ago
Very pleasant experience
Staff was wonderful! Honest staff with very clean facility? Making appointments was easy!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, clean, honest, and the list is long! They are simply amazing!
Friendly, professional, clean, honest, and the list is long! They are simply amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Swanson is the best!
Dr. Swanson is so kind, honest, and beyond helpful!! She gave advice that helped my budget and still treated my issue, not just a bandaid fix! Her smile is so inviting! So thankful that I’ve found a great dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Wonderful service and people. Do not try to sell treatments you do not need. Integrity all the way!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I chipped a tooth and didn’t have an appointment. They worked me in so I wouldn’t have to have a rough tooth over the weekend. Their staff is always professional and friendly. They make you feel special
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I have been going to this Dentist for several years now. Dr. Swanson is the best! The whole office staff is professional and make you feel welcomed. Everything is explained to you step by step so you know exactly what to expect; there are no surprises. If you're looking for a dentist with a gentle touch and one that will make you feel at ease, then this is the dentist for you!
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
Cedar Hills dental is simply the best! Dr Swanson, and all of her staff, are incredibly professional, kind, and friendly. I have absolutely no apprehension about going to the dentist, now that I have found this practice.
B
2 months ago
I have been coming here for 9 years and am very pleased with Cedar Hills Dental. Everyone here is friendly, professional and does an excellent job with taking care of my teeth. I highly recommend Cedar Hills Dental.
L
2 months ago
5 star service!!!
The entire office staff and Dr. San Miguel were so friendly and professional. I had some anxiety about my appt. but the people helped ease it. Dr. San Miguel took the time to explain everything being done and I really appreciated it. I highly recommend Cedar Hill Dentistry to everyone!!!