Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Very caring and professional
Very patient, they were very concerned with my comfort. They treated me the way I wanted to be treated. I told them it took longer for the numbing medicine to take effect any they waited and didn't rush me. I will definitely be back.
S
6 days ago
my visit was very professionally done. no complaints, would recommend this dental office to anyone!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional service, kind,
Very nice & Dr. Swanson has done work on my teeth before. I am thankful for the service for my teeth & health.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional service, kind,
Very nice & Dr. Swanson has done work on my teeth before. I am thankful for the service for my teeth & health.
J
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the dental service at the Cedar Park Dental. Always professional, and friendly and get down to work quickly.
M
1 month ago
Initial visit
Wow. This is a great practice. Dr. San Miguel is the best. Very thorough and super follow through. Gentle and caring. Highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Swanson is a class act
I couldnt imagine relying on anyone else fir dental care. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. They strive for excellence in all they do. She's been my dentist for 16 years. Great experience and healthy teeth. Thanks Dr Swanson!!
J
2 months ago
I have been visiting Dr. Sandra Swanson for about 18 years. She has always treated me with respect and gone beyond the call to take care of me and my teeth. Her staff are always very friendly, efficient, and professional. The office is almost ALWAYS on time for my appointments. No sitting in the waiting room for endless time after arriving on time.
L
2 months ago
Dr Swanson and dental staff have always treated my husband and I with respect and a cut above friendliness. We are not just patients, but are treated like "friends of the family". The care, concern and service has been excellent for 15 years. Always professional. We are grateful for our dental staff. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
This visit went very well. Thank you for being so nice and professional. I would recomend your services to anyone.