Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very caring
Dr Swanson is extremely thorough,caring and highly competent. The office atmosphere is relaxing and the staff is always welcoming and patient. They have taken care of all my dental needs since the last 10 years.
L
2 weeks ago
Greatful
Professional, kind, and attention to detail. Thank you very much.
L
2 weeks ago
Greatful
Professional, kind, and attention to detail. Thank you very much.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and environment
My dental choice for years now and not only is the professional service wonderful, all staff are friendly, caring and make you comfortable as possible for your visit. I do appreciate Dr San Miguel’s forthrightness in diagnosis and treatment plans. I am a very happy and satisfied patient.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended, well worth the visit
The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. I was greeted with a smile and a friendly face and was made to feel comfortable during the entire experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I hate going to the dentist but not anymore. Dr. Swanson is amazing!
R
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and checkup
As alway my hygienist was great, always personable and thorough. Dr. Swanson is always great and working for my interests. The front office is the same. All around great place to go.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care from Cedar Hills Dental
From front desk to check out, professional and friendly. I've always disliked dental visits because it meant pain even for simple cleaning. None today. Kim the hygeinist was excellent. This was my second time to see Dr. Swanson after an emergency visit and as before excellent care given.
K
1 month ago
High Quality. Dependable. Caring.
Dr San Miguel is amazing! She is careful, tender, and makes sure you feel good. She is precise and fixes it the first time. The hygienist is great. She is funny and makes sure you're not hurting. They also got rid of a stain I thought was a cavity. My new dentist!
K
1 month ago
Always Amazing!!!
I’ve been a patient for about 20 years and would never go elsewhere. The staff is wonderful, accommodating and knowledgeable. I absolutely recommend Dr SanMiguel and her staff.