Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

1464 East Whitestone

Suite 701

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

cedarparkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Emergency Appointment Needed
Called in around 8:30 with a dental emergency. The office was able to fit me at lunch. They did a super job. I am very thankful for the quick appointment and excellent service by Dr. Swanson.
S
5 days ago
High Quality
This was my first first visit but Dr Hermalinda was fabulous and very friendly and explained a lot!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. San Miguel and her staff are so nice and so professional. She took care of everything and explained what she was doing as we went along. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I know I'm in good hands.
P
2 weeks ago
Tanya is the best
I've been going to Dr Swanson for many years. I have regular teeth cleaning appointments. Today Tanya did my cleaning and I don't believe I've ever had her before. It was quite different. Absolutely no pain from slips or sensitive spots, no feeling of bits of stuff left in my mouth or on my face. It was just amazingly pleasant...to have my teeth cleaned...?! 😁
R
1 month ago
Loyal customer
I have been receiving my dental care here since 2010. I have never regretted bringing my business to Cedar Hills Dental and at this point I consider them family. I actually look forward to my visits and trusted my children to their care. Awesome
T
1 month ago
Great people in this office
Everyone is so nice, caring, understanding and sympathetic. This includes all the staff and Dr. Swanson. I feel very comfortable when I go there to have any kind of work done. I would definitely recommend this dental office to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, Competent
Used Cedar Hills Dental for several years. The service is great, staff friendly. Dr Swanson is the best.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, courteous staff.
I'm so glad I found this place years ago. I Love the honesty, professionalism and friendliness people. They're very good at their craft.
N
1 month ago
Dental visit - Best in Cedar Park
I have had the good fortune of having Dr Swanson since 2000. She has taken care of my family and our daughter's family. We trust her work root canals, crowns, and wisdom teeth for my husband and I; her recomendation for implants. Her work is outstanding and always exceeds our expectation. The service is always on time. Hygienists did an excellent job. The office is clean and pleasant. We highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
High quality of service.
Everyone in the office are friendly and professional. Dr. San Miguel is the best. I've been using their service for years and will continue to do so.