Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

230 N. Cedar Hills Dr.

Price, UT 84501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
He's the best every
I love Dr Bailey Sr, he is painless, professional and knowledgable.
K
9 months ago
Great service
As usual - everyone was friendly, efficient, and competent
S
11 months ago
Had to wait about 30 minutes...but Taren warned me and offered to reschedule if I minded waiting....I didn't. Everyone in the office is super friendly and nice. I had chipped a front tooth and Ryan did a good job of making it unnoticeable. He always explains things very thoroughly to me when I have a question. Both hygienists are always friendly but professional. I like and appreciate the whole staff there.
B
1 year ago
Appreciate the time he spends answering my questions
Cory does a great job cleaning my teeth. I appreciate that she is so gentle. I also appreciate that Dr. Bailey takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly and doesn't make me feel rushed. Dr. Bailey is a great dentist with a great staff! So glad my friends recommended him and his team.
T
1 year ago
Checkup
Great dentist, great service.Our family dentist for 20 plus years.
J
1 year ago
Semi Annual checkup
As always we usually get in within 10 minutes of our scheduled appointment. Staff is so nice! We have complete confidence in our dentist!
M
2 years ago
Very professional
Everyone is very friendly and they make me fell very comfortable while I am there.
J
2 years ago
I am always treated with courtesy. The doc and staff are aware that my time is important. Have never gotten a chance to start, much less finish a National Geographic article in the waiting room.
R
3 years ago
kool bed side manner
I would give word of mouth to others on how good it was. Thank you!!!
J
3 years ago
Long time patient and best Dentist we could have
We have been going to Dr J Bailey since the 80's. He is always professional, competent, shares information, and has no problem with referring you to someone else if you need a second opinion. His staff is excellent and will answer any questions you may have forgot to ask Dr Bailey. He is very sensitive to any pain he may cause and takes care of it pronto.