Cedar Hills Dental

Dentist

230 N. Cedar Hills Dr.

Price, UT 84501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great service
As usual - everyone was friendly, efficient, and competent
S
5 months ago
Had to wait about 30 minutes...but Taren warned me and offered to reschedule if I minded waiting....I didn't. Everyone in the office is super friendly and nice. I had chipped a front tooth and Ryan did a good job of making it unnoticeable. He always explains things very thoroughly to me when I have a question. Both hygienists are always friendly but professional. I like and appreciate the whole staff there.
B
8 months ago
Appreciate the time he spends answering my questions
Cory does a great job cleaning my teeth. I appreciate that she is so gentle. I also appreciate that Dr. Bailey takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly and doesn't make me feel rushed. Dr. Bailey is a great dentist with a great staff! So glad my friends recommended him and his team.
T
8 months ago
Checkup
Great dentist, great service.Our family dentist for 20 plus years.
J
12 months ago
Semi Annual checkup
As always we usually get in within 10 minutes of our scheduled appointment. Staff is so nice! We have complete confidence in our dentist!
M
2 years ago
Very professional
Everyone is very friendly and they make me fell very comfortable while I am there.
J
2 years ago
I am always treated with courtesy. The doc and staff are aware that my time is important. Have never gotten a chance to start, much less finish a National Geographic article in the waiting room.
R
2 years ago
kool bed side manner
I would give word of mouth to others on how good it was. Thank you!!!
J
2 years ago
Long time patient and best Dentist we could have
We have been going to Dr J Bailey since the 80's. He is always professional, competent, shares information, and has no problem with referring you to someone else if you need a second opinion. His staff is excellent and will answer any questions you may have forgot to ask Dr Bailey. He is very sensitive to any pain he may cause and takes care of it pronto.
S
2 years ago
Friendly, fast and professional
Having 7 people in our family I appreciate so much that we are called back very soon after we arrive and that multiple members are worked on simultaneously. We have spent hours upon hours at other offices just waiting for everyone to get called back one by one. At Dr. Baily's all 7 of us were in and out for our cleanings in about 2.5 hours. With that quick of service we can all get done in one day and avoid having to drag the experience out over multiple days. The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is clean and tasteful and the equipment is up to date. My children were nervous for their fillings but amazed when it was over that they didn't even feel the shots and they all declared happily that it wasn't bad at all.