Cedar Island Dental

Dentist

7378 Kirkwood Court N

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dr. Dunlap is a very generous person in regard to attending to fixing my partial. Also efficient, friendly and professional. I appreciate that very much. Thank you so much. Erna Sawatsky,
C
7 days ago
High quality care, friendly and efficient
I have been consistently happy with teeth cleanings and dental procedures. Jill is great and Dr. Koivisto is terrific!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental cleaning and work. Dentist is very professional.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Cedar Island Dental is the place to go for any type of dental work.... the professionalism of the staff is remarkable as they combine work and friendliness together.... Dr. Dunlap always discusses procedures and options before any work is done without being pressured.... I (and I know you will also ) walk out feeling part of team.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for your nice review!
L
4 weeks ago
A fast and simple crown
I went in for a crown. Dr Dunlap is amazing at his craft! Entire think was done in 45 minutes completely pain free from novacaine to drilling to temporary crown. #bestdentistever
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
P
1 month ago
Going on 35 years as a satisfied patient!
As always, I was extremely pleased by the professional and friendly treatment I received at my 6 month cleaning! 😁
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Great like always...
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
I am getting an new crown. The prep was done in less than an hour and the temp fits and feels fine. Looking forward to the final crown.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
I found this dentist on google when I was desperate with awful pain in my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised to have such a great first experience at this dentist.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Cedar Island dental for almost 20 years and always have a good experience.