Cedar Island Dental

Dentist

7378 Kirkwood Court N

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and thoughtful service
Jill does a wonderful job and she is so pleasant to work with.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning, x-rays, and exam. Fabulous as always.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
A great cleaning from Jill, the hygienist - as always. Great to see Dr. Bill too. Thanks for taking excellent care of teeth and gums. You guys are the BEST!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional office .
My adjustment on dentures was very comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Myself and my two girls came in today for our cleaning and were greeted with smiles all around! We normally come in the mornings but due to scheduling conflicts I had to move our appointments to the afternoon. My girls had dental hygienists that they haven’t had before. And both said that they were very nice. I had Jill, who I always have and love! She is great and the fact that she remembers my mouth and gums is crazy awesome! I forgot the doctors name, I have only had him twice, but he is very personable and talked with me about my gums and ways for me to improve. Overall we had a another great visit. Even down to booking our next visit. I kept going back and forth on the day and the time and she was so patient with me. Thank you Cedar Island staff for being so kind and friendly. Until next time! Althea Barrett
N
1 month ago
Great professional services provided!
Been visiting this clinic for over 5 years now. Really appreciate the kindness, friendliness and the expert dental service that is provided. Dr. Bill is really great and I really feel at home when I visit twice yearly for my exams. Great location near freeway as well and free parking.
D
2 months ago
I know it sounds unbelievable, but I actually have fun at this dental office ! Plus getting expert, fast work done.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
K
2 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly, painless everything you want in a Dentist and their staff. I highly recommend this office, "CEDAR ISLAND' Maple Grove.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
C
2 months ago
High quality and friendy dental service
Excellent work filling my cavity and efficient too.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Dunlap is a very generous person in regard to attending to fixing my partial. Also efficient, friendly and professional. I appreciate that very much. Thank you so much. Erna Sawatsky,
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for your review!