Cedar Island Dental

Dentist

7378 Kirkwood Court N

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Service
I would highly recommend this office. All staff are wonderful and kind and very skilled in their work.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
1 week ago
First class service and treatment - 5 star
Dr. Bill and Nicole are excellent in dentistry. They took care of my crown immediately, and finished within a few minutes. Of course Dr. Bill doubled his time with talking about our fishing adventures. The entire staff at Cedar Island are very personable and friendly. On top of it all, Dr. Bill said the service was at no charge given the crown was less than three years old. He did not have to do that, but he operates his practice with customer service at the foremost. We are going to miss him when he retires, but will wish him the best.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
K
3 weeks ago
Great job of explaining everything. Very easy to understand.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Very complete exam
Exam was very complete. Dentist spent time with us before we started and checked in during all parts of the dental work. Was given treatment plan after the exam and cleaning and wife was set up with meeting next week to discuss hers. We were very satisfied with the service.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We are happy to hear that! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Office was great and professional! I normally avoid Dentist but this was a positive experience despite the work that needed to be done on my teeth!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We appreciate your response, thank you!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Accommodating, skilled, friendly....as always!! That's why after moving " up north," we continue to drive three hours to continue as patients of Dr Dunlop and staff.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very Kid-Friendly
The Cedar Island Dental staff took extra care and attention with my 9-year-old when he was in recently to have a cavity filled. They took time to explain what was going to happen next and were calm and patient throughout the procedure. As a result, my son was very relaxed and he made it through the cavity filling with ease.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
R
2 months ago
Professional and personal!
Cedar Island is a great dentistry. Their personalized care and professional approach make a great combo in treating their patients. I've been going there for over 15 years! Today, they were running about 15 minutes late (which is very rare). They were running late because they were taking care of a patient who came in unscheduled, from another state!! It would make sense if I was upset but I actually wasn't. I was reminded that their caring ways and willingness to ''fit him in' is exactly what I would have expected of them...and I'm glad they provided him the service he needed on a moments notice. I know they would do the same for me. Jill and Dr. Bill - you're the best!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
2 months ago
I am always pleased with the service from all the staff and Dr. Dunlap.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
E
2 months ago
Dr Dunlap is the Best
I love this place. I have a strong fear of the dentist that causes me to hve panic attacks. De Dunlap is so good I trust him and fall asleep in the chair when he Is working on me.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
That is so great to hear that we make you so comfortable that you are able to relax! Making a patient feel comfortable is something we strive on everyday.