Cedar Island Dental

Dentist

7378 Kirkwood Court N

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional
I found this dentist on google when I was desperate with awful pain in my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised to have such a great first experience at this dentist.
S
1 week ago
I have been going to Cedar Island dental for almost 20 years and always have a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the quick turnaround and professionalism
Thank you for fitting me in so quickly.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
I am a very anxious dental patient and Dr. Bill and his staff is so sensitive to my needs and fears. The exam went well today and I know when I return to have the work done I will be in caring and compassionate hands.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
All is good Thanks
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
I would go back in a heart beat
I needed two crowns to go onto my implants....My experience......I walked into the office and was greeted with warmth and kindness. My Dr. was Dr. Koivitus..okay, I REALLY hacked up the name, but what's in a name when someone is skilled, gentle, knows what their doing AND has a sense of humor. PLUS, he called me a few hours after the procedure was done to make sure that I was doing well. So far, so good....I can eat, talk without spitting, and my speech is much better now that I have my new two teeth in. I would recommend Cedar Island Dental to my friends and family.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone at Cedar Island Dental makes you feel like family not just a client. So accommodating and excellent care!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
1st visit and almost felt like part of a family. Very friendly and efficient with explanation.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly - it is like going to a friends house or family. I look forward to seeing all of the staff and Bill. Everything they do is very professional and are always concerned how you are doing and making sure you are comfortable with no pain.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
D
3 months ago
Friendly service
very Relaxed and friendly service. Thanks to the great staff at cedar island dental!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you!