Cedar Island Dental

Dentist

7378 Kirkwood Court N

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Top notch
Our family has been going here for years. They've always been very friendly, great customer service, and fair pricing.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
L
3 months ago
First class as always!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly providing the highest quality service
From the moment you walk in the staff are friendly And take care of you in a professional manner. Dr. Bill always takes time to listen and help you Decide on the best course of action. Jill is a Pleasure to have clean your teeth. Thanks to all The staff at Cedar Island Dental!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
4 months ago
As always, an enjoyable visit. All services business but always friendly.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
4 months ago
It is a happy place! I appreciate their professionalism and care over many years!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
N
5 months ago
Exceptional all around 😊
I’ve been going to cedar island dental for almost 20 years! I will never leave. The new Dr is fabulous! I call him Dr. K. I was a little skeptical because I always see Dr. Dunlap but I was pleasantly impressed. He’s very professional and I love that he does follow up calls. The staff is absolutely wonderful. I always feel welcomed and taken care of.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
5 months ago
excellent job of cleaning my teeth,
Everything runs so smoothly - from making appointment, to front desk, actual cleaning to Dr. Dunlap checking. very relaxing environment. Oh, did I mention how I really like your reminder via iPhone? Thanks all!
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
T
5 months ago
I found my dentist office
If you are looking for a professional,friendly and no pressure dentist office this is the place! I would recommend Cedar Island Dental Office.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends
T
5 months ago
Dr. Bill and his entire staff are always friendly and helpful.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
T
5 months ago
I always look forward to visits with Dr. Bill. Conversation is 5 star and so is dental expertise.
Always comfortable when I come. Always happy when I leave. Good conversation and surpurb Service. I will surely miss Dr. Bill when he retires.
Response from Cedar Island Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!