Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1189 S. Perry St., #250

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
We live Cedar Mountain Family Denistry. Thanks for being there.
D
3 weeks ago
Nice, understanding and great work.
Have been in twice now for a cleaning first after years of neglect they were nice made sure I was comfortable. Just got 3 fillings and it was pretty painless, they understood when I would need a min for my jaw. They were nice and understanding. The work didn't take too long. Already happy with the work that was done.
D
2 months ago
First Visit Exceeded Every Expectation!
I recently moved to Colorado and needed to find a dentist quickly to help address some immediate dental issues. Dr. Sugiyama helped me prioritize what needed to be accomplished and took care of two major treatments in one visit. His professionalism and that of his staff made me feel confident and his use of the latest technology to take x-rays and build a crown on site was impressive. His staff is working with me to set up the remaining treatments on a schedule that works for me from an insurance and out-of-pocket expenses standpoint. But what's special about this dental practice is so much more than their expertise and professionalism--it's about a culture that clearly puts a premium on "caring for the individual." Thank you!!!
C
2 months ago
My first visit to Cedar Mountain Dentist, and everyone was extremely pleasant, helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this team.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly with great service
D
2 months ago
The kindest, most professional dental office I've worked with in all my 72 yrs!
W
3 months ago
Excellent staff
A
3 months ago
No waiting. They were ready to go as soon as I walked in the door. They have always been friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional. They make every visit comfortable and place you at ease, even for not so easy procedures.
T
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
This office is wonderful! I got a crown done in one sitting, I never have a wait as I have in other offices, and visits are very well organized in this well-run office. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, and have individualized care which has helped improve my dental health.