Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry

Dentist

1189 S. Perry St., #250

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Friendly and very professional
I went for a cleaning, x-rays & exam & there was an issue with my dental insurance when I went to pay. My insurance said they weren't in network after we thought the insurance was the right network when I checked in, so since it was too late & I was already in the middle of getting my cleaning when they found out, Dr. Sugiyama didn't charge me for the services that weren't covered. I would highly recommend Cedar Mountain. I have never experienced such fair & professional service!
J
11 months ago
just like others
they try to soak you for as much $ as possible. Dentist is just a salesman.
P
12 months ago
Exceptional quality
Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry is a wonderful place. Our family loves Dr. Sugiyama. He provides exceptional care and is very knowledgeable. We drove a long ways to see him and his exceptional staff.
C
1 year ago
Exceptional staff, exceptional facility, and exceptional doctor.
The facility was pristine and all of the staff was exceptional, nice, warm, and welcoming. They exemplified the highest qualities of professionalism that was coupled with top rate customer service. Very insurance friendly, they practically take all of them and without breaking the bank when it comes time for dental work to be done. Overall, It was a pleasure to be part of such a conserend and caring team and I would definitely recommend them both military and civilian friends alike.
C
1 year ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
We live Cedar Mountain Family Denistry. Thanks for being there.
D
1 year ago
Nice, understanding and great work.
Have been in twice now for a cleaning first after years of neglect they were nice made sure I was comfortable. Just got 3 fillings and it was pretty painless, they understood when I would need a min for my jaw. They were nice and understanding. The work didn't take too long. Already happy with the work that was done.
D
1 year ago
First Visit Exceeded Every Expectation!
I recently moved to Colorado and needed to find a dentist quickly to help address some immediate dental issues. Dr. Sugiyama helped me prioritize what needed to be accomplished and took care of two major treatments in one visit. His professionalism and that of his staff made me feel confident and his use of the latest technology to take x-rays and build a crown on site was impressive. His staff is working with me to set up the remaining treatments on a schedule that works for me from an insurance and out-of-pocket expenses standpoint. But what's special about this dental practice is so much more than their expertise and professionalism--it's about a culture that clearly puts a premium on "caring for the individual." Thank you!!!
C
1 year ago
My first visit to Cedar Mountain Dentist, and everyone was extremely pleasant, helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this team.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly with great service
D
1 year ago
The kindest, most professional dental office I've worked with in all my 72 yrs!