Cedar Park Periodontics PC

Dentist

209 Denali Pass Ste A

Cedar Park, TX 78613-7499

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The staff is always very friendly and dental services are excellent.
H
3 months ago
The staff here are the absolute best !!!!! Helpful, competent, and looking oout for the patient’s best interest.
J
3 months ago
Everything was excellent. Great communication, super friendly people, timely and great bed side manners. Felt at ease the entire time, never made to feel bad about habits etc. Hate going to the dentist as most however considering it was a very good experience.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Vemulapalli is immaculate! She is superior!
I fell in love with these wonderful people from day one. If I could describe the doctor, staff and office in one word, it would be immaculate! Dr. Vemulapalli is an exceptional dentist who has a genuine compassion and love for people. She is truly authentic; she values her patients and treats them like gold. Hands down, her professionalism, kindness, and authenticity sets her apart from so many other dentists it's unreal. For her patients, she aims at providing good quality. Dr. Vemulapalli knows that you want the absolute best; she strives to give you just that. She has a very qualified staff. They, too, are just like her - very professional and knowledgeable. If you walked in with low self-esteem or needed your confidence boosted, rest assured she and her staff tops you with greatness coming in and leaving out. From the friendliest and flawless greeter, Kris, to one of Dr. Vemulapalli dental assistants, Jenny - who is the epitome of goodness, the one that keeps you calm and treats you like a king/queen - you are in great hands. When choosing the right dentist, look no further! Dr. Vemulapalli is exemplary and has you covered. You will be covered and topped with magnificence, perfection, and exquisiteness. Thanks, Dr. Vemulapalli and Staff, for all of the love! I can't wait to see you all, again, next week!!
J
3 months ago
High quality and professional service. A+++++
Excellent diagnostic for my tooth infection. Treatment was excellent! Dr. Prathima was very thorough describing all the procedure, practically had no pain during my recovery after surgery for an extraction and tooth implant, she also followed up by phone to check how I was doing the day of the procedures. All the staff is very friendly. Their appointment system is very good, reminding you of future appointments via messaging in a timely fashion. My wife has started treatment with this dental office and is very happy too with her treatment. I highly recommend the Practice!
B
3 months ago
The staff are knowledgeable and professional. Always pleasant. I appreciate that all the procedures were fully explained from the front desk to the surgery and follow ups were as pleasant as possible.
K
3 months ago
Gracious & Caring
I was dreading the implant procedure today. But to top it off I made the mistake of not following their simple directions during the initial consultation. In a panic I tried to remedy the situation and was only partly successful. Fortunately Ophelia provided the solution and I was able to have the procedure as planned. Dr. Pauli and Ophelia were professional, gentle and thorough. Kris and Jenny know how to run a front office with their smiles and professionalism. I highly recommend Cedar Park Periodontics.
P
3 months ago
High quality service and Professional
I love the Dentist office they took very good care of me. Explained all my procedures felt hey comfortable!!!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and technically excellent
They were able to see me on short notice for a dental emergency, and provided quick and satisfying advice. Recommend them highly.
D
4 months ago
A Great Place To Be ...
As we all know, discussions of teeth are not easy conversations. Driving a distance, over an hour, to have teeth conversations are not always as easy either. As I arrived to check in, the office was very clean and homey. The receptionist, Cris, was very nice. The dentist assistant was very welcoming and made me feel like I've known her for years. There was another staff member, across from us, that was so very kind, too. As I met Dr. Prathima Vemulapalli, she, too, was very kind and incredibly professional. Dr. Vemulapalli was very sensitive and caring to my specific needs. She was also able to provide immediate comfort, address specific problems, as well as provide privacy while assessing & presenting findings to my individual concerns. Regardless of your situation/who you are, you will be respected from the time you enter until the time you exit. I appreciate good business as this and look forward to being treated with these wonderful people in the next two weeks. Thanks, Dr. Vemulapalli and Staff! I am very pleased!