Cedar Point Dental

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
As always we are treated so very well. The staff is OUTSTANDING!!! Would not go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Friendly Staff, Dr Stevens very personable.
L
6 months ago
The doctor and his staff are always prompt and friendly.
He has a true love for his work. My previous dentist was a train wreck, so when I gave up on him and came to Cedar Point. My new dentist was able to help me develop a plan that included working with other dentists for specialized work like root canals. Thankfully my teeth are finally well tended.
W
6 months ago
Great Cleaning
Very professional, everything spotless, very friendly. I do recommend to friends.
B
9 months ago
Dr Todd
Going to the dentist has never been something I’ve looked forward to but Dr Todd is wonderful. Always tells me what to expect, what he’s seeing and what needs to be done. He makes me feel confident with his care.
M
9 months ago
Always excellent
Shirley, my hygienist, is always gentle, thorough, and professional. Dr Maggorie is excellent! He is Conservative in his approach, and when work has to be done, he makes sure it’s to perfection. They all make sure you’re comfortable, and know what to expect.
V
10 months ago
Nobody likes getting a filling, but...
the staff and Dr. Stevens provided a friendly environment that allowed me to be relaxed. The procedure was done painlessly and professionally. I have no discomfort today.
C
11 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service.
I recently visited Dr. Maggiore and his staff for my 6 month exam and cleaning. The friendly, professional and high quality service is why I became a patient at Cedar Point and why I continue to be a satisfied patient after numerous years. Dr. Maggiore, Shirley and the entire staff at Cedar Point make my visits efficient and pleasant. I wouldn't go anywhere else. If you are looking for a dental provider, I would highly recommended Cedar Point Dental.
D
11 months ago
Excellent
Small cavity - quick fix.
H
11 months ago
5 stars
The staff at Cedar Point were friendly, professional, and accommodating, working to meet a timeline of mine!