Cedar Point Dental

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always excellent
Shirley, my hygienist, is always gentle, thorough, and professional. Dr Maggorie is excellent! He is Conservative in his approach, and when work has to be done, he makes sure it’s to perfection. They all make sure you’re comfortable, and know what to expect.
V
2 weeks ago
Nobody likes getting a filling, but...
the staff and Dr. Stevens provided a friendly environment that allowed me to be relaxed. The procedure was done painlessly and professionally. I have no discomfort today.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service.
I recently visited Dr. Maggiore and his staff for my 6 month exam and cleaning. The friendly, professional and high quality service is why I became a patient at Cedar Point and why I continue to be a satisfied patient after numerous years. Dr. Maggiore, Shirley and the entire staff at Cedar Point make my visits efficient and pleasant. I wouldn't go anywhere else. If you are looking for a dental provider, I would highly recommended Cedar Point Dental.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Small cavity - quick fix.
H
2 months ago
5 stars
The staff at Cedar Point were friendly, professional, and accommodating, working to meet a timeline of mine!
B
2 months ago
Brock loves Dr. Maggiore.
Dr. Maggiore. is great!
J
3 months ago
State of the Art Dental Care. Keep abreast of latest dental research re care and prevention. Friendly Dentists and staff
State of the Art Dental Care. Keep abreast of latest dental research re care and prevention. Friendly Dentists and staff Used them for 5 years Dr MAGGIORE worked with oral surgeon Dr Cross to place implants entire upper jaw
D
4 months ago
Had no problems, great cleaning, see you soon.
K
5 months ago
Good natured
I’m not a dentist, so will not comment on professionalism. But as far as dental practices go, this seems to be one of the better experiences from the patient’s perspective. Always enjoy their good nature, and their ability to put me at ease. Appreciate their affiliation with Dr. Cross. Between care from both offices things seem to be working out well for me. For sure, my dental health is better and that impacts my physical health and frame of mind. Good job!
W
5 months ago
Always Friendly
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. They get the job done and get me out of there as soon as possible.