Cedar Point Dental

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Brock loves Dr. Maggiore.
Dr. Maggiore. is great!
J
1 month ago
State of the Art Dental Care. Keep abreast of latest dental research re care and prevention. Friendly Dentists and staff
State of the Art Dental Care. Keep abreast of latest dental research re care and prevention. Friendly Dentists and staff Used them for 5 years Dr MAGGIORE worked with oral surgeon Dr Cross to place implants entire upper jaw
D
2 months ago
Had no problems, great cleaning, see you soon.
K
3 months ago
Good natured
I’m not a dentist, so will not comment on professionalism. But as far as dental practices go, this seems to be one of the better experiences from the patient’s perspective. Always enjoy their good nature, and their ability to put me at ease. Appreciate their affiliation with Dr. Cross. Between care from both offices things seem to be working out well for me. For sure, my dental health is better and that impacts my physical health and frame of mind. Good job!
W
4 months ago
Always Friendly
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. They get the job done and get me out of there as soon as possible.
W
5 months ago
They fit me in at the last minute. I had a broken filling. Everyone very friendly and professional. Clean! You could eat off the floor. Like family! I recommend them all the time!
V
5 months ago
Always a good experience at dental appointments
Everyone is so friendly and put me at ease while discussing my dental issues. They provided suggestions to help with my issues while keeping the conversation light and friendly and even funny at times.
L
5 months ago
I have always been pleased with the service received. Today I probably posed a challenge for Dr. Maggiore but so thankful for his patience and skill in trying to do the best he can to to remedy the problem. He explains the procedure and tries to make it the least unpleasant as possible. I appreciate he and his staff for trying to maintain the best oral health as possible for an old guy like me.
B
6 months ago
High Quality and Professional Dental Office
My entire family have been patients at Cedar Point for nearly 20 years and have always had great care and / service. I highly recommend this dental practice.
D
6 months ago
Professional services rendered by a super fantastic group of dentists and support staff !