Cedar Point Dental

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
As always my experience at Cedar Point Dental Office was outstanding. The staff is very friendly, the service is absolutely the best and I have always enjoyed my visits.
L
2 months ago
Perfect visit
Had a little problem that was fixed while doing other work. Dr. M did a great job on my crown work and his assistant was right in tune with him. Thanks to all for a good visit
D
2 months ago
Cavity gone
They got me in quickly and were so good that I dozed off only to be woken up to say we were finished. They are amazing!!!
A
5 months ago
Confidence building
Very comfortable with new Dr. News received was very discouraging, but Dr Stephens explained how we would proceed and I have full confidence in the quality of care that will be rendered.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Maggiorre is always upbeat and friendly, which helps ease some of the anxiety that comes with visiting the dentist. He's also very concerned about your comfort and well being.
M
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient.
D
6 months ago
Had a very enjoyable visit today.
L
6 months ago
Always excellent!
I came in today for a cleaning. The tech did the best job I believe I have ever had. She was patient and thorough and careful. The Dr. did the follow up and we discussed my best options for a couple of old filling replacements. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
7 months ago
High quality service
Very good experience!
J
7 months ago
Through cleaning
Very good experience.