Cedar Point Dental

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
They fit me in at the last minute. I had a broken filling. Everyone very friendly and professional. Clean! You could eat off the floor. Like family! I recommend them all the time!
V
1 month ago
Always a good experience at dental appointments
Everyone is so friendly and put me at ease while discussing my dental issues. They provided suggestions to help with my issues while keeping the conversation light and friendly and even funny at times.
L
1 month ago
I have always been pleased with the service received. Today I probably posed a challenge for Dr. Maggiore but so thankful for his patience and skill in trying to do the best he can to to remedy the problem. He explains the procedure and tries to make it the least unpleasant as possible. I appreciate he and his staff for trying to maintain the best oral health as possible for an old guy like me.
B
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Dental Office
My entire family have been patients at Cedar Point for nearly 20 years and have always had great care and / service. I highly recommend this dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Professional services rendered by a super fantastic group of dentists and support staff !
D
2 months ago
Great dentistry practiced there
Drs Maggiore and Stevens have a very professional practice laced with pleasant good nature fun. This is the first dentist office I have visited where I am not terrified of what will happen. Each hiegenist I have seen is professional and thorough with attention to my comfort. The dentist explains everything he sees and tells me the best way to solve the issue. And the best part of it all is that my teeth are well cared for and I leave the office with a smile and usually a giggle about something said. My regret is that I didn’t find this office until I was well into “old age”.
D
3 months ago
Always a smile
Always greeted with a smile and treated like family!
A
3 months ago
Professional, High Quality Dental Care in a Fun Environment
Never dread visiting the Dentist! Cedar Point Dentists provide top quality care in a comfortable environment. Everyone at CPD is kind and caring. They all seem glad to be there and glad that you are there as well. Is it possible to look forward to your visit to the Dentist? At Cedar Point Dental, it is!
K
3 months ago
Patient focused, dedicated professionals
We have been patients for years, the whole family. Appointments are prompt, the staff is friendly, and the facilities are clean and comfortable. The doctors give plain explanations of all the options regarding treatment. My son had an emergency dental issue and they went above and beyond to make sure he did not have to be in pain long before it was resolved.
W
4 months ago
Everything is squeeky clean. Staff vey professional and friendly.
Receptionist (Idon't know her exact title) is on top of everthing. Very professional, Hygenist Ditto, and Dentist, too. I drive over from Decatur.