Cedar Spring Family Dentistry

Dentist

272 Cedar Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarspringfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Simply the best...
Best dentists, awesome and friendly staff, state of the art office...first class all the way!
R
6 days ago
The staff was great and service was great. I will be back
S
2 weeks ago
Service was great
Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor gave great information regarding the work that needed to be done.great job making sure I understood the information he was providing to me. Made sure I understood the pros and cons of the different procedures..would definitely recommend...
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks
Thanks for the great professional treatment and care.....
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional in every way.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, fast
Extremely professional and polite staff. Was in and out quickly, will definitely be back.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Service
My visit to Cedar Springs Dentistry was awesome! I was greeted by Virgina, Caroline, Dr. Richards and Dr. Herring. They were all so friendly and made me feel welcome. They did find an issue with two old fillings which I was able to see for myself. They were very professional in discussing my options and making recommendations.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Amazing staff very professional, personable and friendly. They make you feel comfortable,no stress or anxiety. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Amazing staff very professional, personable and friendly. They make you feel comfortable,no stress or anxiety. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Amazing staff very professional, personable and friendly. They make you feel comfortable,no stress or anxiety. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable dentist.