Cedar Spring Family Dentistry

Dentist

272 Cedar Springs Rd.

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarspringfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
This is the best and most thorough by far dentist office I’ve ever been to. Everyone there was super friendly and courteous. They were always concerned with how I felt and caused no pain. They explained everything in detail. My visit was awesome!
J
13 hours ago
Was impressed with professionalism and care.
A
1 day ago
Love my dentist office!
I love Dr. Herring and his staff! Everyone is so kind and they make you feel comfortable and at ease! Amanda I highly recommend this office!
R
2 days ago
Great experience.
F
4 days ago
Among friends
Every time I visit Cedar Springs Dentistry, I feel as if I am among friends. They talk, laugh, and share pertinent information to help you financially as well as personally. I’m truly blessed to have found them.
R
1 week ago
My First Visit
This was my first visit. The staff was real friendly and nice, they treated me as if I had been a patient for years. I have been looking for a new Dentist and now I have found them. I will definitely be referring family and friends to them.
W
1 week ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
Fantastic dentist and staff! I am always treated very professionally and politely. They do a great job and are up to date on the latest technology to take care me and my teeth.
K
1 week ago
Fabulous Family Dentists
Our dentist is better than your dentist, unless you see Dr. Richards or Dr. Herring too! I know this is true because every time we visit Cedar Springs Family Dentistry we are treated so well, and are given excellent care. The staff is very friendly and the new building is just as nice! We can’t be more pleased with the practice. Thank you Dr. Richards for a wonderful visit today. 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff today was very friendly and very efficient. Dr. Richards has such a wonderful personality and is so genuine.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr.Herring and Dr. Richard's, as well as the staff have always made me comfortable and at ease. When you walk into the office it's like your family..