Cedar Springs Dental

Dentist

20 E Church St. NE

Cedar Springs, MI 49319

Open Today By Appointment

micedardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr Andy is very professional and gentle. I had a tooth pulled and didn't even feel it. I am usually the biggest baby when it comes to dentists, but was very comfortable with this experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Very painless and very friendly. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality dental care.
I enjoy the atmosphere at Cedar Springs Dental. It’s cozy, professional and welcoming. I feel well taken care of and get in and out in a timely manner. This was my first time meeting Dr. Andy after Dr. Martin’s retirement and he was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Today I had the prep work done for my crown. My first dental experience with Dr. Andy and his assistant. I was extremely happy with today’s result. Dr. Andy was very caring, knowledgeable and professional, took a lot of time to explain things to me and answer my questions. I felt nothing when he went to numb around the tooth area. I was SO relieved. Thank you for a good experience and a friendly, welcoming, well informed staff.
G
1 month ago
Very nice dental office everyone is very friendly and kind and to the point i highly recommend this office
M
2 months ago
Very personable dentist.
Dr. Andy is very caring. He personally called me following a extraction. I would highly recommend him to anyone
T
2 months ago
Good Experience
Dr. Andy and the crew do a great job making you feel comfortable and passing out great dental advice.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, compassionate and very professional!
My family and I have been longtime patients of Dr. Martin’s we were saddened by her retirement. However, after our first visit to Dr. Andy we were very pleased! He is very knowledgeable and professional and courteous! We will definitely continue with him as our dentist! Thank you Dr. Andy
L
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and great service.
Dr. Andy and staff are all very nice. First time with Dr. Andy after Dr. Martin retired. He was informative, made me feel very comfortable and I felt good about what we are trying to accomplish for my dental care. I would highly recommend Dr Andy Setaputri and his staff for your dental needs. Thank you all at Cedar Springs Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and fast!
Techs are super nice, as is the new Dentist. Made a bad tooth pull as nice as it could be.