Cedar Springs Dental

Dentist

20 E Church St. NE

Cedar Springs, MI 49319

Open Today By Appointment

micedardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Andy is great. I highly recommend them.
B
6 months ago
Quality Service
Last May (2018) was the first time I met Dr. Andy after Dr. Martin retired. He was friendly, professional and proficient. As an individual that has suffered from low self-esteem due to my teeth having no enamel and they changed my life. I went years wanting to get my enamel fixed and Dr. Andy (and his assistants) made that happen. I would highly recommend going to this business for dental work.
D
7 months ago
High quality and professional services
During the past few months I have been going thru the process for front tooth implant. During that period I also had a tooth extracted. Dr. Andy and his staff were perfect in providing me with high quality service. I especially appreciated the thoughtful communication provided. Thank you all at Cedar Springs Dental.
S
1 year ago
Updated office
I have been a patient for years. The new office is great. They've embraced new technology, were good with reminders, and they seemed to have a pretty effective/efficient process. Cami and Dr Andy were both great.
T
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, knowledgeable
Once I found out that Dr. Martin was retiring, I was really nervous about seeing Dr. Andi. I almost cancelled my appointment. But I am glad I didn’t. I am very pleased to give Dr. Andi and his staff a five-star rating. Very friendly, nice and knowledgeable. I received a thorough cleaning, augmented with a new treatment, and exam and a goodie bag to boot!
K
1 year ago
I was looking for a new dentist l wanted one closer to my house. Check out a couple of them. Make some calls couldn't get in for a month and then your first visit they do nothing. Well l had a cracked tooth and part of it was missing. I needed a dentist now. So l called Cedar Springs Dental and they got me in the next day. I've been there four times and had a root canal done my teeth cleaned. Very one in the office is awesome. Being there in the short time l have gotten to know almost everyone. And Dr. Andy is a sweetheart.
M
1 year ago
Great experience
Dr Andy is very professional and gentle. I had a tooth pulled and didn't even feel it. I am usually the biggest baby when it comes to dentists, but was very comfortable with this experience.
K
1 year ago
Very painless and very friendly. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.
B
1 year ago
Friendly, high quality dental care.
I enjoy the atmosphere at Cedar Springs Dental. It’s cozy, professional and welcoming. I feel well taken care of and get in and out in a timely manner. This was my first time meeting Dr. Andy after Dr. Martin’s retirement and he was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
L
1 year ago
Today I had the prep work done for my crown. My first dental experience with Dr. Andy and his assistant. I was extremely happy with today’s result. Dr. Andy was very caring, knowledgeable and professional, took a lot of time to explain things to me and answer my questions. I felt nothing when he went to numb around the tooth area. I was SO relieved. Thank you for a good experience and a friendly, welcoming, well informed staff.