Cedar Wood Natural Health Center

Chiropractor

20 Joy Dr.

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

southburlingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Everyone was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Suzie is wonderful. Her diagnostic technique is magical! Love it and love the natural way of doing things.. Thank you..
B
3 weeks ago
Very personalized, knowledgeable, understnadable, approachable!
Very personalized, knowledgeable, understnadable, approachable!
L
4 weeks ago
Kind, compassionate and knowledgeable
I would highly recommend working with Dr. Suzy and her staff. They are very kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable in their field. Competency is important when needing help navigating any health issue, but the kind and compassionate manner is a huge bonus.
C
1 month ago
Today, I had my second infrared sauna. The experience was awesome all the way around. I was greeted with a beautiful smile, and was attended to immediately. I cannot say enough about Suzy and her staff. Like they say. it starts at the top! And yes, the top is Suzy and she is wonderful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone looking for wellness of spirit and body. Thank you
B
3 months ago
A wonderful place
I have written before and am pleased to have the opportunity to compliment you again. Maintaining a 4.9 star rating after 500+ reviews is not easy to do. But it is well deserved. From the front desk with Val and Erika remembering your name and always being so kind to Doc Suzy loving what she does and projecting positive thoughts and energy, the place is just sweet. I happen to know that the attitude and general aura of an office starts at the top so my kudos to you there at the top! I would like to see Val in the clinical rooms more to take off some of the burden of data collection and note writing. That will be a game changer for Doc Suzy at the end of the long day. Brian Brian Shuman DMD
M
3 months ago
Great sense of being truly cared for
I have been going to Cedar Wood for a year now and have recommended it to many friends. Everyone there is very nice and kind, and they really take the time to find out what's going on with your health so they can put you on the right path to feeling better. I wish I had found this place years ago!
K
7 months ago
Always high quality and professional
I appreciate hours that work for me with a minimum of work time lost. Thank you. I could tell it was a busy day for you all. Thank you.
G
8 months ago
I love everything about you!!!
Thank you for everything you do. I feel so inspired by your practice!
A
8 months ago
I found both staff and providers to be very professional and friendly. I felt welcomed there. My only real complaint was the length and need for repeating information on the new patient package. That really overwhelmed me.
M
9 months ago
Erica is so customer service oriented and willing to help, provides information and is efficient. Dr Suzie is amazing...takes time to really be present and with you...extra work this session to get the adjustment just right. Deeply appreciate the thoroughness and personal interactions. Also, massage to prepare the back, shoulders and neck is frosting on the cake - sweet therapeutic touch!