Cedar Wood Natural Health Center

Chiropractor

20 Joy Dr.

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

southburlingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Erica is so customer service oriented and willing to help, provides information and is efficient. Dr Suzie is amazing...takes time to really be present and with you...extra work this session to get the adjustment just right. Deeply appreciate the thoroughness and personal interactions. Also, massage to prepare the back, shoulders and neck is frosting on the cake - sweet therapeutic touch!
D
1 month ago
Feeling great thanks to Cedar Wood!
I had recently pulled a tendon in my shoulder which felt like a separation. I was having trouble with range of motion and pain tolerance, but Dr. Glemb was able to locate the problem and release the tension of the strained ligament. I am very grateful for Cedar Wood care and support.
R
2 months ago
Erica, Val and Dr. Suzy are a first class act. Integrity, honesty, sincerity, brilliance, caring, warmth, love and a lot of humor all wrapped into one. This is one of the best things I have ever done for myself. They are the piece of the puzzle I've always been missing. Can't say enough about this practice <3
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Got me in same day and actually offered to get me in earlier than my appointment when I showed up early, in obvious pain. This was my first time seeing Dr. Glemb, but he was very considerate of the pain I was in and took all the time necessary to help me. I am thoroughly happy with this appointment.
C
4 months ago
Thank you for helping my Grandduaghter
I called the same day I needed to get in there and they had a last minute cancelation so was able to get my granddaughter in to be seen. Dr. Suzie found a few things that needed to be addressed. Along with things I wasn't even aware of and was able to put her on several supplements to get her back to normal. I can't thank you enough. So much better than going to a regular Doctor.
D
4 months ago
Wellness Physical
Awesome learning experience with Dr Suzy. The HRV test was enlightening. The muscle testing is absolutely amazing! I've encouraged my daughter to Ale an appointment!
K
4 months ago
Awesome as usual, Dr. Suzy just knows here stuff!!!
B
5 months ago
My first time there. I found everyone to be very caring and helpful. Great service!
H
5 months ago
It's good to be back!
I came back to Cedar Wood after a few months' absence (life gets in the way sometimes). It is so good to be back! From Erica at the front desk, to Caitlin the massage therapist, to Dr. Suzy, everyone is so warm and welcoming. I love Cedar Wood!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Glemb is great!
We very much enjoy working with Dr. Glemb. . . He is a lovely person and his work makes you feel much better!